About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Subaru

4.4

136 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (844) 597-4617

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Anderson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Stellar customer service with integrity! "

- Dhall61

Wayne Barr & Paul are stellar! They worked it out so that we could buy the car we really wanted at a price we could afford with integrity & kindness. Wayne took the extra time to make sure I knew how to work the lights, wipers, etc as well as pairing my phone with the Bluetooth so the phone & radio were synced before I left the lot. I’m looking forward to my Encore appointment with Justin to learn how to use all of the options on my new Forester. I’m happy to be a member of the Anderson Subaru family where they do care about their customers. Not your typical car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Second outback "

- Micipa6

My wife and I just purchased our second outback,2018,Steven Simpson sold us both outbacks.He is a very professional and extremely knowledgeable young man.He answered all of our questions and some before we asked them.I felt bad about his lunch getting cold while he worked with us.We hope to make it up to him later.I highly recommend Anderson Subaru and Steven Simpson.To his boss,You need to give this young man a raise!! Sincerely Mike and Cindy Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Oil Change"

- jameanniehowell

Samantha was very knowledgeable, Sweet energetic young lady with a beautiful smile. Will be back again. What an asset to your company. Love the way my car gets washed at the end. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Harrison
Aug 16, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you jameanniehowell for your kind words. We are lucky to have such wonderful employees and just as wonderful customers. We look forward to seeing you for your next service and don't forget we now have Nitrogen for Life and Spa Saturdays!

June 29, 2017

"Most positive experience for a new car buyer"

- Ryan

I am so happy it was Brian's smiling face that greeted me when I walked up to the dealership. I knew I wanted the Crosstrek but was just wanting information on the options so I could make an informed decision whether or not It it would be the car for me. Brian took the time to explain the quality of the vehicle in terms that I would understand. This meant a lot to me. I left even more excited than when I arrived. Brian in an exceptional salesman. He put my needs in the forefront. I will/would recommended Anderson's due to the personal touch Brain put forth. He made the experience seem less!!! I appreciate all his efforts!!! Paul was a joy to work with as well. It was late when we were finishing up but you would have thought he was just starting his day and had all the time in the world. Paul and I descused the amount of paperwork involve in purchasing a new vehicle. Have you ever thought about putting all that paperwork on a flash drive? Any good manage or businesses owner knows it starts and ends with your TEAM! The Hedgehog theory: when things aren't going well you look inside(management). If everything is going well you look outside (staff). I KNOW you are look outside with pride!!! You have not only met but exceeded that goal!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to write about your shopping and purchase experience with Anderson Subaru! Welcome to the Subaru family of owners, and I couldn't be more appreciative of the opportunity to share Subaru with you. Please let us know if you have questions, or need anything. Have a great summer in the Crosstrek! See you in our Subaru Express Lane in the fall. Adventure On, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

May 16, 2017

"Maria rocks!!"

- kenv267

Maria is alway helpful and goes out of her way to ensure your needs are met I will always request her for service when I bring my 2 Outbacks in for service. She has 17+years experience, so she has knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Ceasar
May 16, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you from Anderson Subaru (and Maria) for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We so appreciate each opportunity we have to help you take care of your Subarus. I hope you have a wonderful, fun-filled summer! Adventure On, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

May 16, 2017

"Fast , Easy, GREAT customer service!"

- John

Wayne Barr and Paul Simpson are a pleasure to deal with. They make buying a new car a low key, no hype, friendly experience. I will definitely be a return customer. Best, John Downing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Barr, Paul Simpson
May 16, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family!! We truly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Enjoy the Forester! Adventure On, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

May 12, 2017

"Get used cars inspected yourself"

- C Willis

I bought a used Toyota at Anderson Subaru recently and was assured it had been through their service dept and had been thoroughly inspected, I was also told the vehicle had new shocks installed. Well, after getting home and doing a little further inspecting myself, I saw that the shocks were original, the coolant level was low, and several emissions parts were missing with the hoses left loose. I had to go to a salvage yard and buy the missing parts. I was also told that there were no open recalls which was false, in fact there were two open recalls. Come on, the Toyota dealer is right across the street! My advice, if you see a used car you're interested in on their lot, take it and have an independent mechanic do an inspection, do not trust their service dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Corey
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Glad you were able to catch up with our Sales Manager about the car recently. Please feel free to contact Terry Potts at 850-696-1231, if you have further concerns. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this, we will work to keep recalls from being left undone! Thank you again, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

April 25, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- BudC21

Brian made my buying experience easy and relaxed. I never felt any pressure from him or anyone at Anderson and I drove away extremely happy in my new WRX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Relaxed buying is real thing at Anderson Subaru, thank you for the opportunity to work with you! Yay for the new WRX! What a great car, I mean, what a great rocket ship... Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. I hope to see you in for service when you're ready. Adventure On, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

April 17, 2017

"Great Car+.Great People= Oh Happy Day!"

- dmmcclellan@umc

I want to offer a word of praise and appreciation for Brian Jones, Paul Simpson, and the rest of the fine folks at Anderson Subaru. This is the second car that I have purchased from this dealership and am ultimately glad I returned. I could not have asked for a more personable and knowledgeable sales representative than Brian Jones, who's love for his own WRX is genuinely contagious. In the end, I am pleased to have my vehicle under the care of the community at Anderson and remain grateful for an organization that understands the importance of authentic relationship as the primary means of any effective transaction. Bless you, friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your time, and we couldn't be happier to serve you on your purchase journey. I hope all is well, enjoy the new Subaru! Please let us know if you need anything, anytime. Adventure On, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

April 09, 2017

"What a great sales team"

- tjjb4sister

The sales team over at Anderson Subaru are some of the best people to purchase a vehicle from that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They showed me a vehicle that fit my needs and did not try to push me into a higher priced vehicle. They even stayed open late on the evening of a bad storm so that I could go home to pick up some documentation that I had forgotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for your purchase, and for the review. We truly appreciate our customers, because we wouldn't be here without you! I hope all is well, please let us know how we can serve you any time. Adventure On, Helen Moss & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results