Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Subaru

4.8

225 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Call (850) 438-2227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Anderson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"As always, Anderson Subaru goes above and beyond in their..."

- Ru89210

As always, Anderson Subaru goes above and beyond in their customer service. Extremely professional and courteous. Would not go anywhere else!!! Thank you Anderson Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Simpson
5.0
Jun 23, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy for the opportunity to serve you anytime, and hope you enjoy the ride until we see you again! Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

June 17, 2020

"Everyone at Anderson Subaru was extremely professional..."

- Andreamathews.am

Everyone at Anderson Subaru was extremely professional and helpful. Steven and Paul Went above and beyond helping me find the perfect car for my needs. Thank you again for all of the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Hartz
5.0
Steven Simpson
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Jun 17, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family. Enjoy your summer in your new car, We hope to see you in the service drive this fall. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

June 13, 2020

"Buying a vehicle at Anderson Subaru was the best..."

- P. Phillips

Buying a vehicle at Anderson Subaru was the best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. Paul and Steven were very thorough and explained everything to me and it was so quick! Thank you Anderson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you P.Phillips and Congratulations on the new vehicle! We love to hear that you felt our teams excellent customer service throughout every step of your car buying journey. Please do not hesitate to call us with any questions. We hope you get to experience the great service team, as well. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

June 04, 2020

"Evan Papanikolaou was quite the salesperson-..."

- Hubelic

Evan Papanikolaou was quite the salesperson- knowledgeable, friendly, and not overbearing. He ensured all of my concerns/questions were answered before my purchase as well as before I left. We had a slight hiccup with MySubaru; so, he made a phone call and I am pleased to say it works and I love it. My experience was pleasant and I love my Subaru. ThEvefyone at the dealership whom I encountered were great!! Nice and clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Hartz
5.0
Evan Papanikalous
5.0
Jun 05, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! Evan Papanikolaou truly enjoys helping find the perfect fit vehicle. We are exciting to hear about your wonderful experience and we trust that you'll enjoy yours for the many adventures to come. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

May 31, 2020

"The experience was great. I am pleased with the whole..."

- Tbp1955

The experience was great. I am pleased with the whole process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Brian was great and extremely helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Steven Simpson
5.0
Jun 05, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the opportunity to assist, and for letting us know how we did. Please do not hesitate to call us with any questions. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

May 22, 2020

"I had a great experience with Anderson Subaru! Love my..."

- lrrypntn

I had a great experience with Anderson Subaru! Love my truck! Highly recommend! Paul and Steve were very courteous and professional I would visit this dealership again without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Jun 05, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We love to hear customer feedback and are excited to hear that you noticed Steven and Pauls efforts to help you have a positive shopping experience! Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

May 19, 2020

"I looove my new Subaru Forester! Dealing with Brian at..."

- CathyB

I looove my new Subaru Forester! Dealing with Brian at Anderson Subaru of Pensacola was a pleasant experience. My only issue is learning all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Jun 05, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review Cathy! You are more than welcome to contact Brian if you need any help with your new vehicle. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

April 29, 2020

"Amazing Deal! Great salesman. They don’t try to hassle..."

- Megan

Amazing Deal! Great salesman. They don’t try to hassle you at all! No pressure. Very kind and delightful to work with. Don’t try to sell you on a ton of extras, they just explain options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Hartz
5.0
Brian Jones
5.0
Justin Modica
5.0
Apr 29, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review Megan. Whether working with a group or individual, our sales team try to get the best fit vehicle for you. I hope you found the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

April 10, 2020

"Friendly, our dealer Brian had the car ready for us on..."

- Travisp

Friendly, our dealer Brian had the car ready for us on arrival, was knowledgeable, polite and non-aggressive with the sale. They were willing to work a deal to help meet our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle, Travis! We trust that you'll enjoy it for the many adventures to come. Stay safe and if you have any questions about your new 2020 Outback please do not hesitate to contact us! Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

March 22, 2020

"Subaru Outback"

- djwalk

Paul and Steven make it a pleasure to buy a car, totally takes the stress and pressure out of car buying. Thanks for your guidance and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you! It sounds like you had a great experience working with Paul and Steven Simpson. Our team works hard to provide customer service above and beyond what you'd typically find at a car dealership and we appreciate you noticing and taking the time to leave a review about it. Stay safe out there. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results