Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Anderson Subaru

Pensacola, FL

4.7
253 Reviews

7050 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

253 Reviews of Anderson Subaru

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Adam Corey and Paul..."

- Renehaha@yahoo.com

It was a pleasure working with Adam Corey and Paul Simpson. They made our experience seamless and told us everything we needed to know about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Corey
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Adam and Paul were able to assist you with your purchase! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! Adventure on, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 27, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle and had it delivered to..."

- Tim

Purchased a used vehicle and had it delivered to Louisiana. Greg in sales and Paul the sales manager were great to deal with. I got a smoking good price and the car was delivered on time, super clean and as advertised. No unwanted surprises. This was my first time buying a car site unseen and having it delivered from another state. Anderson couldn't have made the process any easier. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Anderson Subaru in the future. Thanks! Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Longe
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
May 31, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Tim, welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! We are thrilled to hear you had an easy buying experience with Greg and Paul and that they were able to arrange delivery of your vehicle to Louisiana! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 13, 2021

"Soooo very happy to have traded in my ‘old’ car at..."

- Mary Dianne Dwiggins

Soooo very happy to have traded in my ‘old’ car at Anderson Subaru. What a pleasure it was meeting Steven Simpson and having him assist me and my husband. Steven is knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. I have already begun to recommend Steven and Anderson Subaru to my family and friends!! Sincerely, Charles and Mary Dianne Dwiggins

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Mary, first off welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that Steven was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase! We look forward to working with you in the future! Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 09, 2021

"Drove up yesterday 20 minutes before they closed with a..."

- MJ

Drove up yesterday 20 minutes before they closed with a check in my purse and the person ran to the door and locked it then ran to the back. Don’t know which salesperson ran away. Save yourself a trip because they don’t want to sell cars at Anderson Subaru in Pensacola.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
1.0
Adam Corey
1.0
Noah Hartz
1.0
Brian Jones
1.0
Greg Longe
1.0
Justin Modica
1.0
Evan Papanikalous
1.0
Steven Simpson
1.0
May 10, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

MJ, I sincerely apologize that you had this experience. It is our goal to go above and beyond for every customer. We would like to find out exactly what happened to get this issue resolved. Please call our sales manager Terry Potts directly at (850)696-1231. Again, we apologize your experience was less than satisfactory and hope to hear from you soon. Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 03, 2021

"This was the best experience in the past 30 years of car..."

- Amy

This was the best experience in the past 30 years of car buying. We are thankful for informative, friendly, efficient service. Highly recommend these straight shooters!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Corey
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Amy, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Adam and Paul. Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

April 18, 2021

"Bryan Jones was a pleasure to work with and KNOWS the..."

- Ken Spradlin

Bryan Jones was a pleasure to work with and KNOWS the WRX! He made me appreciate my dream car even more. Paul was awesome to negotiate with and at the end of the day made a deal that I was truly happy with. I've owned 65 cars and this experience was by far the best, getting in and out in under an HOUR from start to finish. First road trip was the next day and WRX handled the wet weather with ease. The most stable car I've ever driven. I can't wait for another of my family to need a new car so I can buy another from Anderson Subaru!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Wow! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family Ken! Thank you for the review and the opportunity to share the Subaru Love with you. You are certainly prepared for a fun summer in your new Subaru! Enjoy, and let us know if you have ANY questions. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

April 15, 2021

"A great experience from start to finish! Brian and Wayne..."

- David H

A great experience from start to finish! Brian and Wayne were friendly, knowledgeable, and weren’t pushy about the sale. In the end, I decided to complete the sale by the next day because I felt confident in the knowledge you provided us. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
5.0
Brian Jones
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you David! We appreciate your time, and the feedback on your buying experience. We know that for many buying a car can be challenging, and we try to maintain a stress-free process from start to finish. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

April 10, 2021

"Upfront pricing, no BS. If you choose Anderson Subaru in..."

- Baileyaf25

Upfront pricing, no BS. If you choose Anderson Subaru in Pensacola Florida as your dealership, Adam is you’re number one pick for a salesman. There were some computer issues with our brand new Subaru Outback on the day we purchased it. Star link flagged the issues, we were contacted by Anderson Subaru and buy star link within hours. They gave us a brand new car as a loaner until they could fix the issue with ours. That’s an example folks, of going above and beyond customer service. I have no reason to believe that we will have nothing but outstanding customer service in the future. Having a relationship not just a business deal means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Corey
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Woohoo! We try to beat the best so you forget the rest. Thank you for your kind works and for noticing even the smallest details that we implement to make your visit enjoyable. We strive to take care of both you and your car whenever you stop in for a service and we’re pleased to hear that we accomplished both on your most recent visit. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

March 22, 2021

"Evan immediately greeted us with a smile and asked and..."

- Teresa

Evan immediately greeted us with a smile and asked and answered all the right questions. We had not planned on buying that day but because of his salesmanship, we changed our minds. He never rushed us and he was totally knowledgeable about the differences in several models we looked at. Of course all we had to do was feel the ride of our Outback limited and we wanted it. The Manager was also extremely personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Papanikalous
5.0
Paul Simpson
4.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thanks Teresa! Evan truly enjoys helping find the perfect match vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and trust. We hope you get to experience our great service department as well. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

March 16, 2021

"Very professional,great service, able to get a new car..."

- Nancyroy12

Very professional,great service, able to get a new car the same afternoon my old car crumped out. Would definitely purchase there again. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Corey
5.0
Paul Simpson
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Yay! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru experience! Thank you for the opportunity to assist, and for letting us know how we did. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results