About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Subaru

4.6

146 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 438-2227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Anderson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"My New Crosstrek"

- Mark S.

Wayne Barr did a great job. He was very laid back and not pushy, and very respectful through the whole process. Greg Longe was also great in helping me with all my online questions, and making me feel welcome while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Longe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Disappointed "

- AJ

I don’t feel good going to this place. Not welcoming environment. I was not advised that I should get break fluid changed during the last service. Their complimentary car wash gives car wash a bad name. A light shower for 2 minutes will wash your car much better. Avoid them if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
Aug 06, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Hi AJ, I apologize that your experience did not meet or exceed your expectations. We would like to make this situation right. Please contact Ricky Stokes at rstokes@andersonsubaru.net or call 850-696-1256 to schedule a time where we can rectify this situation. Thank you! Emily Toussaint & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru

July 27, 2018

"Anderson Subaru"

- Sally123

It all started with Justin over the phone, he was very nice and helpful. We were met at the dealership y Justin, again very nice. Wayne helped us with the car we were there to see, very nice and informative. Next we were with Steven also very nice. Back to Wayne to finish up. OverLl very pleasant experience. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 28, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Either working with a group or individual, our sales team try to get the best fit vehicle for you. We are happy for the opportunity to serve you anytime, and hope you enjoy the ride until we see you again! Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

July 25, 2018

"Got everything we wanted!"

- JJ

It was a very informative and enjoyable experience. The vehicle had all the features we had heard about and wanted for safety. The lifetime warranty is unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thanks JJ! Subaru is a great brand and even better partnered with The Anderson Advantage plan. I hope you get to experience the amazing Service Department as well! Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

July 18, 2018

"Service department "

- HarryD

Great job as always from the service department. Did everything needed to seals and brakes and my 2014 Legacy feels like I just drove it off the showroom floor. Thanks to Jimmy and mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Sherrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thanks so much for letting us know you enjoy your service visits with us! It is a pleasure to serve our Subaru customers; seeing how much you love your Subaru makes helping you take care of it so easy. Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

July 03, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Lww0618

Customer service was outstanding. The service was flawless. They really cared about you. The service advisor took time to explain the work performed and how to operate the installed part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Sherrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review Lww0618! We really do care about our customers and appreciate your feed back. If you have any questions feel free to contact us anytime. Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

July 02, 2018

"My car is running perfectly again!"

- Khalisi

I brought my car in because it was knocking when I turned left or right. I thought it was CV joints. Anderson fixed my bent left axle (I was wrong) and now my car is good as new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmie Sherrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

I'm glad we were able to find and fix the issue for you! Nothing is better than knowing your car is in good hands. Thanks for the review! Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

June 25, 2018

"Smooth operation with premium waiting lounge"

- triple

I had a 740am appointment, they told me that my service may take 2 hours, but they had me ready to after only an hour in cool, comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Sherrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

That's what we like to hear! Quick and comfy, sounds like a great service! Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

May 26, 2018

"More like it"

- Dean Turner

My prior couple of visits for service were a bit of a challenge, so it was refreshing to have this trip go smoothly. Appointment made online, showed up on time, was expected by the service department for 24,000 mi service, and 90 min later I was out the door with everything completed in a nice clean car. You really get the sense the dealership wants to do things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I Joe White
Jul 13, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

I'm sorry to hear your past visits haven't been up to par but ecstatic that we were able to turn things around. We are always working on improving and truly appropriate your feed back. Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

April 29, 2018

"Purchase of used 2017 Outback."

- Navyman

My wife and I were met by Wayne Barr when we arrived at the dealership. He is an extremely knowledgeable salesman and was invaluable to us as we purchased our first Outback. Paul Simpson did the closing and at no time did we feel any pressure during the entire sales experience. If you are in the market for a new or used auto you really need to see these guys. They are great examples of how the buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Yay! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru experience! Thank you for the opportunity to assist, and for letting us know how we did. Wayne Barr and Paul Simpson are great at making a stressful situation stress free.Enjoy your new Outback and we hope to see you in for your 1st service in the fall. Adventure On, Sarah Tsuji & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results