Back

Anderson Subaru

Pensacola, FL

4.5
256 Reviews

7050 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

256 Reviews of Anderson Subaru

Sort by
July 31, 2022

From the time we arrived on the lot, until we left, this was the best experience I've ever had at any dealership in my 57 years. Anderson Subaru is very lucky to have the sales team that they have. Steven a More

by T. Ellis Farley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Simpson , Steven Simpson
May 17, 2022

Excellent service from Anderson Subaru from purchase in May 2021 to annual service May 2022 for 12 month/12,000 mile check-up. More

by ronwaldrop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr, Brent Holmes, Patricia Phillips
November 11, 2021

I will not be back to your dealership. Half way over today I thought, Zac Anderson is probably not even going to be there and the hour drive over will be in vein. It was. I was right. I had expectatio More

by lmt4life5693
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I couldn’t even tell you that’s how bad it was.
June 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Adam Corey and Paul Simpson. They made our experience seamless and told us everything we needed to know about the vehicle. More

by Renehaha@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Corey
Jun 14, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Adam and Paul were able to assist you with your purchase! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! Adventure on, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 27, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle and had it delivered to Louisiana. Greg in sales and Paul the sales manager were great to deal with. I got a smoking good price and the car was delivered on time, super clea More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Simpson , Greg Longe
May 31, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Tim, welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! We are thrilled to hear you had an easy buying experience with Greg and Paul and that they were able to arrange delivery of your vehicle to Louisiana! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 13, 2021

Soooo very happy to have traded in my ‘old’ car at Anderson Subaru. What a pleasure it was meeting Steven Simpson and having him assist me and my husband. Steven is knowledgeable, courteous, and pat More

by Mary Dianne Dwiggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson
May 13, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Mary, first off welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that Steven was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase! We look forward to working with you in the future! Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 09, 2021

Drove up yesterday 20 minutes before they closed with a check in my purse and the person ran to the door and locked it then ran to the back. Don’t know which salesperson ran away. Save yourself a trip beca More

by MJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Simpson , Adam Corey , Greg Longe , Wayne Barr, Brian Jones, Evan Papanikalous, Justin Modica, Noah Hartz
May 10, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

MJ, I sincerely apologize that you had this experience. It is our goal to go above and beyond for every customer. We would like to find out exactly what happened to get this issue resolved. Please call our sales manager Terry Potts directly at (850)696-1231. Again, we apologize your experience was less than satisfactory and hope to hear from you soon. Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

May 03, 2021

This was the best experience in the past 30 years of car buying. We are thankful for informative, friendly, efficient service. Highly recommend these straight shooters! More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Simpson , Adam Corey
May 04, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Amy, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Adam and Paul. Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family! Adventure On, Crachele and your friends at Anderson Subaru

April 18, 2021

Bryan Jones was a pleasure to work with and KNOWS the WRX! He made me appreciate my dream car even more. Paul was awesome to negotiate with and at the end of the day made a deal that I was truly happy More

by Ken Spradlin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Simpson , Brian Jones
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Wow! Welcome to the Anderson Subaru family Ken! Thank you for the review and the opportunity to share the Subaru Love with you. You are certainly prepared for a fun summer in your new Subaru! Enjoy, and let us know if you have ANY questions. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

April 15, 2021

A great experience from start to finish! Brian and Wayne were friendly, knowledgeable, and weren’t pushy about the sale. In the end, I decided to complete the sale by the next day because I felt confident i More

by David H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Barr, Brian Jones
Apr 28, 2021 -

Anderson Subaru responded

Thank you David! We appreciate your time, and the feedback on your buying experience. We know that for many buying a car can be challenging, and we try to maintain a stress-free process from start to finish. Adventure On, Sarah & Your Friends at Anderson Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results