About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Annapolis Car Center

4.9

509 Lifetime Reviews

2000 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 897-0067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

509 Reviews of Annapolis Car Center

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- 4107149361

Today I went to Annapolis car center to checkout a truck ford f150. Before that I went other dealerships But no response but when I came to Annapolis car center Mr.Joe Elliott got me a great deal on F150. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for car or truck go to Annapolis car center and see Joe Elliott he will get you the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Elliott
November 27, 2018

"Beautiful Car! Quick Transaction!"

- JC

Joe was great, very friendly and efficient... Great car, very satisfied! Would buy from this dealership again! Highly recommend to anyone! Check out their inventory online!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Elliot
November 22, 2018

"My Heroes "

- Nischan1227!

I had a terrible thing happen to me that was out of my control. I was down and out about my situation. I had no hope until I made a call to ACC. I went in explains my situation and the team there was AWESOME 😎! Joe and Travis they are my Hero’s. They went above and beyond to help me get into a car. They were so nice and made me feel at ease. I own these two me the upmost gratitude 🙏 . I was blessed to have purchased a car from ACC. I thank JOE and TRAVIS from the bottom of my heart. You saved my day. I will forever be in your debt. I will be a long time customer for sure. If anyone needs a car I’ll bring them in personally. This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had and I’m forever greatful to have found such an awesome place to buy a car. Thanks again for all that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & Travis
November 05, 2018

"Agradecido!!"

- Manuel Manuel

Gracias por tu ayuda Jackie estoy contento por tu ayuda. Me llevo mi troca que quería me ayudaron en el financiamiento esta bonita. Mi carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Blackbeauty

Travis, Joe and the entire team were professional and very helpful. Joe was able to get me into a beautiful vehicle that I love! Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Talbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Best customer service"

- Car

Best customer service ,very nice people, gave me all the information I needed, I would recommend them a 100 percent . Very reasonable.thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Muy satisfecho "

- Carlos Mario

Me atendieron muy bien excelente trato de las personas una experiencia inolvidable nos atendió con amabilidad y con mucho respeto muy agradable la atención del las personas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Cabrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonia Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Really nice lady "

- Adanlopez

Really good dealer nice people please can.. no es malo pienso que es buen diler que no es malo si quieres un carro este es el mejor lugar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"fabuloso"

- manuelmolina

Grasias por su ayuda Jackie meayudo mucho en mi compra estoy feliz recomiendo êste dealer satisfecho en todo fueron amables y me ayudaron grasias étoy contento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"buena cualidad y buen servicio "

- melvin bonilla

este dealer es el mejor por el servicio y la cualidad de el carro y la tensión a el cliente es la mejor , un dealer incomparable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Guevara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results