Back

Annapolis Nissan

Annapolis, MD

4.5
317 Reviews

2542 Riva Rd

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

By Type

Showing 317 reviews

November 25, 2021

Giving the highest possible rating to Bayside Nissan of Annapolis, especially the service department, which has kept us safe on the road since 2003. Trustworthy, efficient, courteous are words that descri More

by 4Moriartys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ireland, Mark Watkowski, Dennis Soriano, Steve Pennell, Zeek Curtis
July 29, 2021

I had almost given up on my search for a new vehicle and trading in my vehicle until I decided to give Bayside Nissan a chance. I called and spoke to Donny Lord and he was AMAZING. We were able to do the cr More

by jasminemorgan505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Lord
May 17, 2021

the Bayside sales team was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. We never felt pressured to buy. They worked with us by answering questions and providing information about our vehicl More

by hbctom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Lord, Amy chandler, Ryan Davis
April 17, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service at this dealership. Everyone there Ryan Davis who helped me tremendously with the purchase of my vehicle. He called me right back with all the details of wha More

by jeanniedodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Davis, Alle Forbes and Amy/Finance
April 13, 2021

This was the best dealership experience ever! All staff were friendly and worked hard to identify a deal that worked for me. I got the car and color I wanted. More

by Les Baker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Luciano, Zeek Curtis
March 29, 2021

I made an appointment to have my mirror fixed. After THREE HOURS they handed me a sheet of paper telling me what supposedly was wrong with my car. The mirror had not even been worked on. At that point I More

by Mikuli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Ott
March 28, 2021

I had the best service with Dustin and team at Bayside Nissan. Many thanks to everyone. I love my new Nissan Kick! They rock at Bayside Nissan. More

by Rain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
March 02, 2021

Every one in service has been responsive. No problems. When pandemic hit, Bayside started offering pick-up and delivery. Most recent experience was stellar. Broke my ankle last fall and was getting clo More

by Sheilainannapplis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack ?
February 12, 2021

This was the absolute best car buying experience. Darnell was excellent. He was helpful and I was able to purchase all by text messages. Great experience More

by devennepoole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Cameron
January 22, 2021

I loved this dealer. Dustin was very helpful in the buying process. He even showed my 4 year old daughter the features of the car. I ended up buying a 2021 Nissan Altima SR. I will definitely be buy More

by cdw311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Harris
2
...