About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

117 Lifetime Reviews

105 IL-173, Antioch, Illinois 60002
Call (847) 395-0200

117 Reviews of Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Great low pressure confident buying experience "

- Kinabru1

Our sales rep Taylor Anderson was fantastic! She made buying our new Jeep pleasant. She was NOT pushy,rude,or intimidating. Taylor took the time we required to truly lock in a great deal ,assured confidence,very polite,and allowed for a low pressure car buying experience. We are very satisfied with her performance,knowledge,and skills she has in automotive sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Bjomeara001

I have purchased many cars in my life and it has always been a somewhat unpleasant experience... until I went to Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Taylor Anderson was great to work with from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was her most important customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"No integrity "

- JeepGirl

This dealership sends marketing material, makes phone calls and sends texts to draw you in and buy your vehicle. While there, they give you a CLEAR RANGE, not an actual figure. Once they find out you're not buying a car from them they call back and drop the figure even BELOW the original range. Don't bother with this dealership, Kevin or Kris . They then post fake reviews after people post fake reviews after people post the truth about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Jan 04, 2019 -

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I am sorry you feel this way. We will increase values of vehicles we are offering to purchase if you are buying a car from us. Kevin has been a very successful member of our team for almost 6 years. He has multiple independent reviews and awards that verify his sincerity and integrity. We are sorry we were unable to give you what you wanted for your vehicle.

December 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- jhurwith

I did not end up buying a car from them, but the staff was friendly and generous with their time. If I decide to buy, I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Settles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee McCoy
Dec 19, 2018 -

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you

December 01, 2018

"Ram 1500 purchased"

- 4RVFUN

Mark Sanders is the salesman to get. He seemed to be genuine in his concern for getting me the vehicle that I wanted. They didn't have my truck on the lot, and we talked price without seeing it. Mark said a small deposit would be required to have the truck transferred to Antioch. I wasn't in a rush and told them I would think about it. A day or two later, I get a call from Mark saying that they went and got the truck and it would be sitting in front for me to look over. Sure enough, I went there the next day and liked what I saw. It was as described. After a test drive and some final negotiations I had the deal put on paper. Of course it changed, but after a little more negotiations we were back on track. They were high on some of the add on extra add ons I wanted, but took no for an answer also. Watch your deal as a good buyer should, bring a calculator, make sure that you are talking out the door price and all is good with these guys. Get Mark if you can and have fun negotiating with Kevin. The Finance Manager was good to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sanders, Kevin
Dec 19, 2018 -

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you

November 16, 2018

"Chrysler Pacifica limited purchase "

- Carol

Mark Sanders provided us with prompt and detailed answers to all our specific questions, He listened to us on our requirements and showed us many vehicles which met them! All personnel (Sales and service) answered many concerns we had promptly and with detailed answers. Our first vehicle purchase at this dealership was in 2007 and we maintained all our service with them. The staff in service are professionals in their profession and experts in their mechanical knowledge! We look forward to their service in the future with this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sanders
Dec 19, 2018 -

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you

August 16, 2018

"Outstanding customer service "

- Tigalou

This gentleman Christian was very helpful and genuine. He did not treat me like a credit card, he was more focused on meeting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal
July 03, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Carrie123

Special thank you to Chuck Settles & Taylor Anderson. They made buying a new Truck a joy. Thank you for everything. I will be recommending this store to all I know b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Settles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Anderson
May 19, 2018

"Nate Winoker"

- TallTim

The sales rep , Nate Winoker , that assisted me with my trade in and purchase, was top notch, very professional, and quite knowledgeable about the inventory You should ask for him by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Winoker, Lee McCoy
April 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- T-rex630

I made a couple hour drive to Antioch because of advertised pricing I had found online. I initially set up an appointment online with Makayla, and then worked with Christopher Patterson on the details of finding the truck I wanted. I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism as well as the willingness to make things work. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results