Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Antrim Way Honda

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

200 South Antrim Way , Greencastle, Pennsylvania 17225 Directions
Call (877) 870-8241

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Antrim Way Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Helpful and knowledgeable!"

- Marianne MZ

My Bluetooth phone contacts in my 2017 Honda Accord had disappeared. I tried to restore them but was unsuccessful. Jake Gregory restored all contacts within just a few minutes and then took time to make sure I understood the different features of the Bluetooth system. I really appreciated his friendliness and competence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- atrimbs

This is one of the few great environments to purchase a car! Greg Keihl helped me both times getting a car here. There is no pressure or rush to buy anything. Everyone is super friendly and helpful if you have any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keihl
5.0
September 02, 2019

"A good buying experience"

- HondaLover

Bought a used Accord today. My salesperson was Jake Gregory and he was very helpful, pleasant and patient; no pressure. Explained features that were new to me; spent as much time with me as I needed. I would recommend working with him. I am not sure of the name of the woman in the finance office who did the purchasing paperwork and vehicle registration, but she also was pleasant and efficient. Nice package of free services included. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Bought a 2019 Accord Sport "

- AHelman

I went in this past Saturday to look at the 2019 Accord Sport Models in stock. Jake Gregory helped me out. He was very great to work with and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to what I wanted to keep my payment out and did everything to get me at those numbers. I would recommend him and the entire dealership. I like the smaller treat you more like family atmosphere of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
April 14, 2019

"A top rated experience "

- KLDEBRICK

Greg Kiehl made this a highly enjoyable experience. Car buying is a terrible experience at most dealerships due to their approach and the way they treat you like cattle. From the initial greeting until we signed the last papers the staff seemed genuine and sincerely interested in answering our questions. The process was smooth and easy. My wife and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keihl
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
February 26, 2019

"Not overbearing or pushy, very informative "

- Starmike

I would highly recommend buying from this dealership, very knowledgeable, and we never felt like we were being pushed into making a decision. The showroom itself make you feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
Travis Bricker
5.0
February 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mich831965

Great customer service and deal on car that I bought. Things went very smooth. The initial inspection missed a few things but they immediately repaired it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Berkley sales
February 08, 2019

"Great customer service"

- bonnieblueflag2000

Everyone was wonderful.my salesman Jonathan went over ever every detail and was very patient with all my questions. I never felt pressured into signing anything. The financial part was very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Matthews
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Gary and Cheryl Statler"

- Cheryl0522

Jake is a great salesman and wonderful person! With the entire staff we walked out with two 2019 Honda’s! Thanks! 👌 Looking forward to working with you for all our follow up visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
February 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Patti

Greg and Chris made it easy to buy my 2018 CR-V. I bought from Greg 8 years ago and I was happy to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keihl
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results