Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Antrim Way Honda

Greencastle, PA

4.9
201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 South Antrim Way

Greencastle, PA

17225

Directions

201 Reviews of Antrim Way Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2020

"I love Antrim Way! Bought my 1st new car there in 2013..."

- Shirley

I love Antrim Way! Bought my 1st new car there in 2013 and it was a pleasant experience and they have provided excellent service ever since so I didn’t even think about going somewhere else when I was looking for a new car. I met with Tammy Moody who was very helpful and quick to respond to questions, took a test drive and a few days later drove off the lot with a new 2021 Honda CRV. Can’t wait to take it on a road trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Moody
October 26, 2020

"I have gotten my last 3 Honda’s at this location, great..."

- dseakle

I have gotten my last 3 Honda’s at this location, great sales people, mine was Tammy she was not pushy n answered all my questions, and delivered my CRV and paperwork at my house, she is not on list below!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy & Jackie
June 29, 2020

"Trying times for car dealers and customers. Government..."

- Kenni

Trying times for car dealers and customers. Government pandemic required changes make shopping, selling and product demonstrations difficult. Antrim seemed to be doing a good job of complying while giving customers as much help as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
Greg Keihl
3.0
November 01, 2019

"Helpful and knowledgeable!"

- Marianne MZ

My Bluetooth phone contacts in my 2017 Honda Accord had disappeared. I tried to restore them but was unsuccessful. Jake Gregory restored all contacts within just a few minutes and then took time to make sure I understood the different features of the Bluetooth system. I really appreciated his friendliness and competence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- atrimbs

This is one of the few great environments to purchase a car! Greg Keihl helped me both times getting a car here. There is no pressure or rush to buy anything. Everyone is super friendly and helpful if you have any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keihl
5.0
September 02, 2019

"A good buying experience"

- HondaLover

Bought a used Accord today. My salesperson was Jake Gregory and he was very helpful, pleasant and patient; no pressure. Explained features that were new to me; spent as much time with me as I needed. I would recommend working with him. I am not sure of the name of the woman in the finance office who did the purchasing paperwork and vehicle registration, but she also was pleasant and efficient. Nice package of free services included. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
August 19, 2019

"Bought a 2019 Accord Sport "

- AHelman

I went in this past Saturday to look at the 2019 Accord Sport Models in stock. Jake Gregory helped me out. He was very great to work with and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to what I wanted to keep my payment out and did everything to get me at those numbers. I would recommend him and the entire dealership. I like the smaller treat you more like family atmosphere of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
April 14, 2019

"A top rated experience "

- KLDEBRICK

Greg Kiehl made this a highly enjoyable experience. Car buying is a terrible experience at most dealerships due to their approach and the way they treat you like cattle. From the initial greeting until we signed the last papers the staff seemed genuine and sincerely interested in answering our questions. The process was smooth and easy. My wife and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keihl
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
February 26, 2019

"Not overbearing or pushy, very informative "

- Starmike

I would highly recommend buying from this dealership, very knowledgeable, and we never felt like we were being pushed into making a decision. The showroom itself make you feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Gregory
5.0
Chris Edwards
5.0
Travis Bricker
5.0
February 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mich831965

Great customer service and deal on car that I bought. Things went very smooth. The initial inspection missed a few things but they immediately repaired it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Berkley sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results