About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Mitsubishi

4.8

6 Lifetime Reviews

9043 Liberty Rd, Randallstown, Maryland 21133 Directions
Sales: (410) 521-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Antwerpen Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Very nice "

- Casualguy1

The people here are really great and would highly recommend coming to this dealership if you want and used or new car for a very great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ropel
May 05, 2009

"Showed up for a specific new car that was advertised on..."

- Stylean

Showed up for a specific new car that was advertised on thier website. I had called ahead to test drive a specific car -- they didnt even have it on the lot they asked me to go to. In fact, it took them almost 45 minutes of nonsense to get it to where I was. Finally took it for a test drive, noted it had 600+ miles on it already and numerous scratches. No problem, it was a demo car -- I can live with that. Got back inside and started with the numbers. Our sales guy takes out the classic "4 square" on the white paper routine, and goes to get his manager. Comes back and gives me figures that are no where near what I asked for. After I politely inform him that his website is advertising the car for almost $10,000 less than what he is qouting me (he pretends to be shocked at this point), he scurries off to do more math. Long story short, poor customer service, high pressure, shady sales tactics, and fast number rattling on the part of the sales manager. After numerous attempts at getting me to commit to the vehicle I finally gave up and left. I honestly felt like they were intentionally attempting to confuse me with the constant back and forth to change the numbers. The sad part is I bought the exact same car at a different dealership with 570 less miles for about 2000 less then Antwerpen's 'best' price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Blue
November 04, 2008

"Great experience! Kudos to Antwerpen Mitsubishi on..."

- Greatness!

Great experience! Kudos to Antwerpen Mitsubishi on Liberty Road! Now under the new management of Tim White, I find the dealership exceptional! Dealing with Arianna (my salesperson), Melvin (a helpful salesperson as well)and Dawn (finance), my car buying experience was a good one. My daughter and I both bought cars the same day, we both are happy with our purchases, and both agree that the customer service at Antwerpen Mitsubishi is outstanding, beginning with the General Manager Tim White(who took the time to answer any additional questions we had). Great day for us! My recommendation: Visit Antwerpen Mitsubishi on Liberty Road if you're looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianna, Melvin, Dawn, and Tim White
April 21, 2008

"On 4/18/2008 I went to buy a used vehicle. I asked for..."

- cmagrad7

On 4/18/2008 I went to buy a used vehicle. I asked for Mike who was not avaiable so I met with Stanley Willis, who tried to con me into a tiny kia for $15000. After knowing I have a family of five all in car seats. I refused to buy the KIA and said I was leaving. Thats when he allowed me to look at used cars that were much bigger. So I looked at an 07 altima which he would never tell me the price. So test drove the car and proceded to finance it. So Stan new from the begining I had not down payment but said they can still get me the car. So met with Darlington Dwaba the finance Manager. He said that things are looking good but the financing would not be certain until I came with $2000 down and two bills and maybe a co-signer. So agreed to find a cosigner but never promised. Since it was closing time he told me the take the vehicle home and come back on sat to close the deal. Darlington have me sign on all the paper work without explaining anything because that would take place on Saturday. I once again questioned the payment amount, the interest rate and price of car. He would not tell me, he said he would know once I came back. So I came back saturday to return the car since I mother would not co-sign. That's when he acted dumb founded and said" What are you talking about you bought this car last night remember?" SO I explained I never rec'd my paper work, which the Manager Mike, tore and gave me my copies. That was the first time I saw the contract that he tricked me into signing. They gave me a 24% interest for $19000 car. I so basically bought two cars at that rate. This is worst experience I ever had with a dealer. Antwerpen Mitsubishi are bully's towards those with bad credit. Stay far far away!!!! Now I have to take them to court to protect my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlington Dwaba, Stanley Willis and Mike (GM)
April 15, 2006

"I thought they were very pushy, inpatient not..."

- sgross

I thought they were very pushy, inpatient not considerate. A deal was made and the 2 weeks later the deal fell thru. This was worst form of customer service that I have ever seen. I have bought a car in the past from antrepen and had no problems like this. Very unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Williams& Derek Finich
September 25, 2003

"9/10/03 - I purchased a Mitsubishi Eclipse (signed a..."

- beatles

9/10/03 - I purchased a Mitsubishi Eclipse (signed a contract) from Iman at Antwerpen Mitsubishi and in a couple of days he called and told me they made a mistake on the contract and I would have to come in and sign another one. As, a 2nd point, Mr. Degan (financing) asked if I would mind paying the salesman an extra $100 because he wasn't going to make very much commission on this deal. I gave him the $100, but insisted on receiving a receipt. So, I went in and signed a 2nd contract with Morty Bennett, General Manager. After having the car for 1.5 weeks they called again and told me they made another mistake and the contract would have to be signed AGAIN. At this point, I was becoming very uncomfortable with the dearlership. Now, I am just trying to get my down payment back from them and return the car to them so I can start over at another dealership. Let's just say they are not being very cooperative. Please DO NOT purchase an automobile from Antwerpen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Iman, Levar, Mr. Degan & Morty Bennett (GM)
1
1 - 6 of 6 results