Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Apollo Auto Sales

Sewell, NJ

4.8
150 Reviews

573 Delsea Dr

Sewell, NJ

08080

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Easiest purchase ever with Chris Forgione. No pressure,..."

- B Thompson

Easiest purchase ever with Chris Forgione. No pressure, straight to the point and to the numbers. Car was perfect just like he promised

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
October 13, 2021

"In and out in an hour and got exactly what we wanted...."

- Nakia S

In and out in an hour and got exactly what we wanted. Chris Forgione worked smart and fast and we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
October 13, 2021

"Shopped around and got the best deal from Chris Forgione..."

- Melissa B

Shopped around and got the best deal from Chris Forgione at Apollo. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
October 04, 2021

"My good friend sent me to see Chris Forgione and told me..."

- CR

My good friend sent me to see Chris Forgione and told me that if anyone could help me it was Chris. Well, he did just that and I left with a great suv without putting any money down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
October 04, 2021

"I had a specific budget and wanted a specific car. I was..."

- Ms Williams

I had a specific budget and wanted a specific car. I was skeptical that it could be done, but Chris Forgione worked his magic and made me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
October 04, 2021

"Chris Forgione helped me get into an suv that was perfect..."

- D Jones

Chris Forgione helped me get into an suv that was perfect for my needs. My daughter loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
October 01, 2021

"Mike C is the best go see him! 2nd car from mike and..."

- Jackmcglown415

Mike C is the best go see him! 2nd car from mike and Apollo auto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike C
September 30, 2021

"Chris Forgione delivered on ALL of his promises. The car..."

- Ed Owens

Chris Forgione delivered on ALL of his promises. The car had just come in and needed some love and when I tell you this car is now a show stopper, I mean it wholeheartedly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 30, 2021

"We have bought 3 cars from Apollo, our last 2 from Chris..."

- G Roofs

We have bought 3 cars from Apollo, our last 2 from Chris Forgione and we couldn't be happier. Chris even bought us a car from a dealer in Va because it was a custom model that we had to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 30, 2021

"My brother sent me to see Chris Forgione and he helped me..."

- G Sollena

My brother sent me to see Chris Forgione and he helped me get a great new suv. Chris is the nicest guy, no pressure and works quick. Go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results