Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Apollo Auto Sales

Sewell, NJ

4.8
115 Reviews

573 Delsea Dr

Sewell, NJ

08080

Directions

115 Reviews of Apollo Auto Sales

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Apollo auto sales went above and beyond in preparing the..."

- ahrapattoni

Apollo auto sales went above and beyond in preparing the vehicle for me to purchase. They addressed all of my concerns which led to a smooth cat buying process that I've rarely experienced anywhere else. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 27, 2021

"Got the perfect car for my daughter with the help of..."

- Mr Sauders

Got the perfect car for my daughter with the help of Chris Forgione. Nice family man who treated us like family. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
April 27, 2021

"Chris Forgione is a great guy above and beyond a great..."

- J McHugh

Chris Forgione is a great guy above and beyond a great salesman. We laughed and joked the whole time and it never felt like he was trying to sell me. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
April 25, 2021

"Just got my first car here ! After trying for a YEAR and..."

- SMW

Just got my first car here ! After trying for a YEAR and meeting w/ multiple salesman Tom Seagreaves came THROUGH 🙌🏽 I was convinced getting a car was just not in the cards for me. He was sooo kind and understanding. He seriously went above and beyond to get me a fully loaded Nissan. I'm so impressed. ☺️ Thank you!!!!! This really means sososo much for me and my family. We will be back for sure 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Seagreaves
April 13, 2021

"I would recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a hassle..."

- daniel_stagliano

I would recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience. Go to Larry, he's no pressure, respectful and understands your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Frank
5.0
March 21, 2021

"I had one of my best car buying experiences at Apollo...."

- Queenkaren36

I had one of my best car buying experiences at Apollo. Mario made my deal seamless. I’m going to stretch and say I was there for an hour and the deal was sealed. I left there feeling very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
January 22, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with nick gregoria, made buying..."

- Joe.tucci3

It was a pleasure dealing with nick gregoria, made buying a car a great experience. Was very knowledgeable. Very happy with the dealership. I would recommend nick for all your buying needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick gregoria
January 02, 2021

"Disorganized Not as expected Careless Non caring (no..."

- btorres412

Disorganized Not as expected Careless Non caring (no facial masks) No room for negotiation Unfriendly Unable to answer vehicle related questions Typical stereotype used car salesmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Frank
1.0
Bob Weiner
1.0
Otis Young
1.0
Jesse Rom
1.0
Jim Wakeley
1.0
Sullivan Natalie
1.0
November 28, 2020

"Best of Best. I have to say if you are looking for a..."

- Renee Moreland

Best of Best. I have to say if you are looking for a vehicle Apollo is the dealership. Honest and will give you good deals. Larry Frank will take care of you. He is wonderful and treats you like family and his experiencing in the industry will definitely impress you. This is my second vehicle and I’m beyond happy with the deal Larry present me, when you go into Apollo be sure to as for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Frank
5.0
November 27, 2020

"Recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a great deal and..."

- raustin856

Recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a great deal and awesome customer service. Larry take his time and help us find the Jeep that my wife fall in love with. This is the third car we bought from Apollo and will not be the last, we always feel secure dealing with Apollo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Frank
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results