About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Appel Ford Mercury Inc.

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

1820 Hwy 290 W, Brenham, Texas 77833 Directions
Sales: (800) 460-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Appel Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2018

"Great service"

- smobley1

Very competitive in pricing, great service, friendly staff. Have used this dealership for service after purchasing my truck in 2015. Have made my service requirements easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 21, 2018

"Excellent at all levels"

- Rlb

Appel Ford has been excellent at all levels. From Sales, communications, pricing, delivery, and maintenance. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Sanders
February 11, 2018

"GM exceeded expections to fix our issue."

- MG7

Appel is not your usual dealer. They value long term relationships and loyalty. They act on it, not just lip service. We strong suggest shopping at Appel, or using their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank (GM), Richard (SM)
January 24, 2018

"issues with company truck. "

- Rudy Viesca

They took care of all issues with the truck. Service Teck even stayed late on Friday to get my truck done. Great job. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
December 20, 2017

"A no pressure buying experience"

- kbiddle

I inquired about a truck and received documents following the request in a timely manner. Not once did I every feel pressured about asking questions or trying to talk me into to buying. I was allowed to make my own informed decision without influence based on the information. That was important to me! I might also add that I looked up the BBB rating and that was important me! You guys had an outstanding BBB rating! Great Job! I had inquired about a vehicle at another dealer and declined going to see that vehicle because of the BBB rating! Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Sanchez
November 14, 2017

"Kelly"

- kkasper

Apple Ford is a great place to buy a new auto, see Alex. They make things quick and easy. Everyone is Fridley. Great Prices ! And

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sanchez
September 07, 2017

"very engaging "

- chuckysbak

The dealer had a sticker we didn't like but after threating to walk away over 400 dollars, the sales manager made the call and we took the car home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos Estrada
August 22, 2017

"Looking after their customers"

- Happy camper

Good service. Felt my business was appreciated. They went above and beyond to make sure my problem was fixed. Thoughr about taking my car to larger city to be serviced. They proved they could handle the problem well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and Richard
August 18, 2017

"Very professional helpful"

- Raven

Very helpful and worked with me on trade in and sale price I also liked that they are local. This the second truck I have purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Sander
August 11, 2017

"Poor service craftsmanship"

- Jane

I had my truck in the shop to get the A/C blower repaired. They had to change out the motor I was told. I had a four speed blower before I took it into the shop. It came back as a three speed blower with a four speed switch. I would have expected them to replace same for same. At the very least check it for working condition before returning it to me. I was not told they only had a three speed motor when I picked it up. I noticed it when I switch the switch off and saw it stopped on first speed even there is a stop position. Really sad the technician has no pride in his work. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results