About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Auto Wholesalers

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

856 N Colony St , Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (203) 265-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Apple Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Very Grateful"

- New Beamer

Apple auto helped me finance a car without a cosigner. I can now establish my credit on my own. I am planning to biy a house next year and none of this was possible without the help and information i got from my salesman...Thank You Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
November 19, 2016

"Sal ciarcia"

- Bear

Staff was great and very helpful ....following staffs that were great and helpful ..Rob Cerutti,Bryant WilliansAustin Sabatucci they kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob cerutti
November 18, 2016

"awesome guy"

- Evettedixon2016

I had an awesome experience with Wayne he got me the car I ask for was very helpful kept me inform of everything every step of the way I would recommend Wayne to anyone who's looking for a car and also Apple auto in Wallingford I enjoyed my experience and was very respectful and straight forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanye
November 17, 2016

"Took forever!"

- Tamika, Satisfied Customer

I called Helena who was so great on the phone and a joy to work with. She referred me to Austin who was awesome! They really do everything they can to get you in a car. Austin is the ONLY worthwhile and licensed salesman they have here. I wouldn't work with the other idiots they've got. The worst part....told me I couldn't leave until they did a safety inspection. That should've been done before you had me test drive the car. The tan that does the inspections leave at 4 pm. Then they said I could take the car without the inspection of I had a cosigner. That sounds dumb especially since i was told they could be fined if i leave without a safety inspection. Then...told me they couldn't verify my address even though I had several articles of proof. The manager on that night wouldn't even come out of his office to do his part. He had my salesman Austin doing his work. This was unprofessional. Then there were guys in there that kept swearing. One guy was threatening whoever he was talking to on the phone. I spoke to the GM yesterday and told him they need better staff. Nonetheless, they sold me the car, i traded mine in for parts and although I now own the car, I'm still without a freaking car. How did I purchase a car that I can't drive but I've already insured??? I was at this dealership for 6 hours!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena, Austin
November 17, 2016

"definately the best price "

- Jojorip

The best price by far Usually I had to haggle. And negotiate with. Non commissioned salespeople !!! It takes the greedy salesperson interest out of the process. They were legitimate ly not trying to push any car at me. Highly recommend. Also. Great selection of cars stil with manufacture's warranty. Piece of mind !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 17, 2016

"Great Staff!"

- JessicaPick

I was there not too long ago and I was greeted by Robert Cerutti. He was such a nice person and he seemed to be very interested in his job...you know not just doing it for the money. He knew a lot about the cars and took his time and was not pressuring me into anything. I definitely reccomended Apple to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cerutti
November 13, 2016

"The best in finance!!"

- Janet M.

I was shopping around for a Nissan and was greeted by Financial Manager saying how can I help you folks we told him that we had been there a couple of times all our paper work was final he promise us when we return the next day that he would make sure we will be on our way in our new vehicle and he made it happen thank you Rich B. Janet M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mich Rob Cerutti
November 12, 2016

"Fast Finance Process!"

- RachaelS.

I was referred by a friend, as soon as we got there we where greeted by a sale representative. Before deciding on a vehicle, he took us to the Financial Manager, Rich B. He did not pressure us in any way to purchase any specific car. The process was fast and easy. I absolutely love my new Nissan. I would recommend this dealership due to it stress free process with Rich B. I thank you so much for all you've done to help us out. Thanks!!!! Rachael S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich B
November 09, 2016

"Very satisfied"

- dunkin girl

I love me 2013 Nissan Rogue! Thank-you Robert Cerutti! I am very happy with my beautiful car and the attention given to me from the Apple team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cerutti, Mike Mich
September 02, 2016

"Horrible "

- Lovekills

Even though I got my car it took them 3 days to get it I went there two days in the row and was there for 5 hours. I got service the last hour, they are so backwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
1 - 10 of 10 results