About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Honda

4.9

1,058 Lifetime Reviews

1212 Loucks Rd., York, Pennsylvania 17404 Directions
Sales: (717) 848-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,058 Reviews of Apple Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Service"

- Volleygirl93

Very friendly people. Great service to me and on my car. Definitely recommend taking your vehicle there for inspection and service. Looking for a new car? They will listen to you and help you find your dream and realistic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Check Emission and engine light"

- jdunc67

The issue was found quickly and resolved. Vehicle is out of 3/36,000 mile warranty. Extended warranty was utilized, Apple helped with this disaster. AHC Inc. what is the definition of Power train and Oil is not part of this system. Pathetic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael King
November 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- u999gd8

All service was performed to my complete satisfaction. The dealership service department has long flexible hours that accommodates my schedule. A thorough inspection of my car identified another issue that I wasn't aware of and, after notifying me of the concern, addressed the issue before it resulted in a bigger issue. Very pleased with the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Speedy, quality service...thank you! "

- New Accord owner!

The team got me in last minute for service and then completed it ahead of schedule. I appreciate the quality, speedy and great customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Hollinger
November 09, 2018

"Benny is awesome!"

- Jah

It was my first time working with Benny and he was very professional, kind, and informative. I didn’t feel pressured and he made my budget work. This is my second car with Honda and I love everything about them. I’d recommend this company to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Jinyemiema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Service dept."

- seattleslew77

Zane did a great job of getting my older Honda Accord serviced in a short amount of time. I ask that they perform service that I did not schedule over the phone. They took the time to perform the needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brenneman
Gerald Eichelberger
Abe Miller
Rick Mitchell
John Papu
November 05, 2018

"Finally! A place to take an Acura in York!"

- srsparber

Wonderful service! Knowledgeable on Acuras and even found cause of issues I have been having with my car on and off for months. Worked to get me the best price for services needed. Thank you Rick and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Excellent start to the day!!!"

- Frank the tank

I dropped off my Honda Civic for an inspection and a couple other services. Abe Miller was the manager I worked with and I was very pleased with Mr. Miller and the services done to my car. This is the 2nd time I've been helped by Mr. Miller and am very appreciative for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Great service "

- Diandra

I went to get an inspection and the service employee was very helpful and did not try to pressure me into getting extra services. The service was also quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane D
November 01, 2018

"Continued satisfaction! "

- larryg63

Walked in after doing my homework on prices of vehicle and deals elsewhere including Maryland, told apple the price and deal I was willing to do and was accepted no argument. After test drive was doing paperwork and out. Easiest purchase ever. Service had appointment when I wanted it done right fast and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zane donelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results