Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Honda

4.9

1,346 Lifetime Reviews

1212 Loucks Rd., York, Pennsylvania 17404 Directions
Call (717) 848-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,346 Reviews of Apple Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"Accord"

- william.dunkle

Good price. People were good to deal with. Pretty painless process. Good selection of vehicles at good price. I really don't know what else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer King
November 08, 2019

"Excellent and very friendly!! Kalie did a great job! Very..."

- aaronmcriss

Excellent and very friendly!! Kalie did a great job! Very easy process to purchase. I would recommend her to all my friends! Thanks again Kalie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalief Parks
November 07, 2019

"Awesome!! It’s our 11th Honda and we will come back!..."

- Lauren

Awesome!! It’s our 11th Honda and we will come back! Benny was outstanding. Always takes longer than it should but we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Jinyemiema
5.0
November 06, 2019

"wish all my car dealings could have been as great as this 1 "

- candj266

It was a pleasure buying a car from Apple Honda everyone was really nice to work with including Scott Smith who was my sales person thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
November 04, 2019

"People were nice and helpful. Wait was very long...."

- Mandy

People were nice and helpful. Wait was very long. Ultimately got the deal we wanted. Every was explained very well. Zach was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 01, 2019

"Easy selection and buying process. Helpful staff. Benny..."

- Kgoshey

Easy selection and buying process. Helpful staff. Benny and Troy were great. Service dept was fast and easy to access. My new car is just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Jinyemiema
5.0
Other Employees : Troy was very helpful too
October 30, 2019

"Very well satisfied with purchase to date."

- nickrise

All areas were covered with satisfaction and the customer service was excellent. I would recommend Scott Smith to anyone else that may be auto shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith, Thomas Nixon
October 27, 2019

"Many thanks!"

- Bertie

I was sent to Apple by a friend's recommendation, and they did not disappoint! Salespeople were friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kearney
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Wenzler
October 24, 2019

"Honda CRV purchase for daughter"

- Tasha12

Stopped in to look at a 2016 CRV for our daughter to travel to Graduate school. Benny was very helpful and we bought one that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Jinyemiema
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Honda Accord"

- hpinamonti

Excellent customer service without feeling pressured. Extremely knowledgeable sales associate. We were provided with several options so that we could make the best choice for our needs. Only downside was coming in around lunchtime and the amount of time it took to complete the deal. Financial representative very professional and knowledgeable. Holly Pinamonti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Minnich
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,346 results