About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Honda

4.9

1,001 Lifetime Reviews

1212 Loucks Rd., York, Pennsylvania 17404 Directions
Sales: (717) 848-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,001 Reviews of Apple Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Smooth, Knowledged, Efficient"

- plan47

I initially went up to Apple Honda York to test drive the Insight and to look a some of the Civics. I had no intention of proceeding with the sale process during my initial visit. Jon took me out and explained the car and showed how pretty much everything worked. I was blown away by the driving experience, the technology in the car, the fact that I did not even need to consider my backup plan and Jon's ability to connect to the customer while also trying to make the sale. I was satisfied with the overall process and would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kearney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : the finance guy (sorry I don't remember his name.. no one remembers back of the house names - I should know I am one of them) .. he was great - informative, persuasive but not pushy and helpful
September 20, 2018

"damage to my brand new car! "

- HONDAHAPPY

We bought our Pilot in march. We were behind a truck and rubber came loose from the truck's tire and hit the bumper. When we first looked at it, we thought it would be hundreds or thousands in damage. The rubber wiped off of the bumper and it snapped back into place. We brought the car in to fix 2 small parts on the bumper and our bill was 95.00. I owned a Volvo XC90 for years. Repairs were very expensive no matter what. I was so impressed with the quality and price of this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Shiffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"service @ Apple Honda"

- Grandma Honda

fI had a noise in my breaks. They could not find the problem. My breaks were found to be without a problem. They did not charge me and I got the free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brenneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"My new CRV"

- Juliaj

I am very grateful to Jon Kearney for taking the considerable amount of time he did explaining the differences in the Grand Touring. He's very knowledgable, extremely polite and friendly and maintained his sense of humor while being peppered with questions. Thanks Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kearney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Also an applause to Henry in finance for explaining everything so well.
September 20, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- Henry

Very knowledgeable staff, Great atmosphere. they made my buying experience easy and stress free. I would come back to make another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Arabio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- Xempra

Great service, knowlegable staff. I appreciated the quick responses to my emails. I would come back to make another purchase in the future. Staff allowed me to similiar vehicles while I waited for my sales person to finish with another buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Arabio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Honest quality work"

- Ejrock

My advisor Kalynn was very personable, made sure I was aware of work being done and service that will be needed in a future visit. Never felt pressured, very relaxed environment. Apple Honda has customer service down pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalynn Miller, Tim Huff
September 17, 2018

"Quick/efficient"

- bob1952

Greeted at curbside, explained the services requested & asked if there were any other services needed. Offered a complimentary car wash. All services explained at checkout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jordan
September 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Crv3

Purchased my Crv through the internet.Tom Smith was my salesman did a great job finalizing the deal. Very accommodating with all aspects of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Ramos
September 15, 2018

"I always get great service at Apple Honda. purchased 4 auto"

- honda car

prices up front, good service, trained tech's to do the work. Purchased 4 Hondas and will come back for more. thank you. Honda is a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results