About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Valley Ford Lincoln

3.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

7200 W. 150th Street, Apple Valley, Minnesota 55124 Directions
Sales: (952) 997-5476

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

420 Reviews of Apple Valley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2018

"HELLO, ANYBODY HERE?"

- lost customer

We went to look for a late model used suv. I walked the sales floor/showroom, back and forth twice, and my wife did it once. Although many sales people were moving about the sales floor, NO ONE ASKED IF THEY COULD HELP US! One guy, who looked like he was a sales manager or a closer, seated in an area next to the sales floor with several other men, did say hi as we walked by, but he didn't ask either. I walked by that area three more times and no one even acknowledged we were there. We left and WILL NOT BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO ONE
April 13, 2018

"F150 purchase"

- Popshill

Had awesome experience with Joe Murphy and Apple Valley Ford Lincoln . They were very accommodating and helpful in choosing g the vehicle I bought. We have purchased three different vehicles from here, and I highly reccomend them if you are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tweedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Bob Patterson was the best"

- frank four

After 6 car dealers, this was our last stop. We found a vehicle right away and Bob made it super easy to buy. We will be going back for my husband soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Sales"

- Serickson

bob patterson and the finance team were so helpful and created the best experience when my first car. They answered all questions I had and were very thorough. When I buy again I definitely will be going to apple Valley Ford and requesting bob patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Need a loaner"

- Dalelip62

Ford should give loaner cars to their customers, especially when you are loyal to them, and it's a Ford issue, having to use your spouses vehicle should be out of the question, being loyal may end here after this one, business will go elsewhere, this is a major issue as hoping my spouse does not need her car as I will be using it because of some tight xxx decisions on Ford dealership, I would not take a day off of work for Fords issue, good by after this lease, I will go elsewhete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Halverson
Other Employees : Apple Valley Ford Management Team- to the owner
April 08, 2017

"Awesome customer care "

- Kate and John Wutschke

Apple Ford went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Everyone we met from sales , service and management all had one thing in common, to make sure we were happy and treated us with like family. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick McClarey
March 23, 2017

"Thank you Phil Haas"

- happy customer 2017

While looking at inventory at Apple Valley Ford a sales rep named Phil Haas stopped, gave me his card, and said to let him know if he could be of any help. I was impressed with this because no pressure of buying. I was just looking. The next day I went back to AV Ford and looked him up. Not only was Phil pleasant to work with he also was very thorough about the vehicle I was interested in. Long story short I bought the vehicle and would not hesitate to purchase our next one from your dealership and Phil Haas. Dale E Bedard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Haas
August 16, 2016

"Beware shady practices"

- Kai

First impressions are everything, and upon walking into this dealership the employees rush to ensure you are being treated well. Don't let this fool you, they are hiding what I feel are some pretty shady practices. My sale went great and everything went smoothly but upon returning months later I realized they are not the people I thought they were. I had Ford tow my vehicle to the dealership (using Ford's tow coverage) to find a cylinder had lost all compression. The dealership notified me that they wanted 600 dollars before even looking at it. Keep in mind this is a brand new vehicle with less than 10k miles and the engine has failed. After I denied the verbal contract and requested my vehicle be returned to me, the general manager told me he can't do anything to help me and that I should come pick up the unsafe vehicle and drive it home at my own risk. I've never met a manager who wanted to put their customers safety on the line. There are many ways he could have worked with me to make things right but it sounded like he didn't want to take any effort at all to keep a customer. There were multiple shady-sounding clauses in the paperwork they had me sign, and I feel the general manager may have added these himself in hopes I never come back. They wanted no part in helping their customer who had recently bought a brand new vehicle from them, and the fact that they personally appended some shady clauses hidden in the middle of standard paperwork verbiage in the hopes the customer doesn't see it is a good representation of how far a dealership will go once they have your money. Throughout the process, I felt that multiple employees were downright rude and the general manager wanted no part in keeping a brand new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
Aug 31, 2016 -

Apple Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Kai, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Our number one goal at Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley is customer enthusiasm. I am sorry to see we missed our opportunity to count you among our enthusiastic customers. I understand that our management team has reach out to you and I hope they are able to resolve your issues.

February 01, 2016

"Great new Truck buying experience"

- Bill, retired Law Enforcement

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Mike Heiss over the years, I would highly recommend him. Excellent in knowledge along with a great personality along with "no high pressure to buy". Along with that Brian O'Leary Service consultant at this dealership is great. I had a recall on a vehicle and he had it repaired properly and within the time frame I expected. In closing great dealership all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Heiss
Other Employees : Mike Heiss, Brian O'Leary
Feb 04, 2016 -

Apple Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for providing us with positive feedback on both your service and sales department at Apple Valley Ford! We are so glad to hear that you have had great experiences with Mike Heiss and Brian O'Leary. At Apple Autos, we work hard to have great staff that are knowledgeable in their field and able to meet all of your needs. We look forward to working with you again soon!

November 14, 2015

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Shkendi7

Phil Haas and the team were very helpful and knowledgeable.They helped me pick out a great car with a full fuel tank that I absolutely love! Apple Valley Ford has great prices and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to a friend. Great customer service, even on their busy days, and they all worked very hard to accompany my needs. They were really friendly, and did their best on explaining how the car worked and what it included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Haas
Nov 19, 2015 -

Apple Valley Ford Lincoln responded

Apple Ford Lincoln Apple Valley and Phil thank you for leaving such an excellent review about your car buying experience. We are so glad to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that was perfect for you. Apple Autos works hard to find the best vehicle for our customers and provide them with everything they need to fully enjoy their new car. We look forward to working with you again soon in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results