About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Valley Ford Lincoln

3.6

423 Lifetime Reviews

7200 W. 150th Street, Apple Valley, Minnesota 55124 Directions
Sales: (952) 997-5476

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Apple Valley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Bought used car had it serviced"

- Fusion guy

Bought used fusion took it for test drive brakes pulsated. They said to bring it back and they would fix it. Not only fix it, they gave me a rental to use untal it was fixed. Great personal to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy Johnson
May 29, 2018

"Worst dealership around. Don't go here."

- Schlicker

In 2016 I needed a new transmission for my Ford Focus. The transmission was slipping and car was shuttering. While my car was under warranty. Brought it to Apple Valley Ford twice while under warranty, both times I was told I needed a software update. I bring my car back with 105,000 miles on it. Was told I needed a new transmission, and they would be glad to do it for $3,000. I took it elsewhere and got a transmission installed for half the price. Apple Ford refused to admit any wrong doing. 2017 my car gets side swiped and I need a side view mirror. I call Apple Ford to see how much it would be. They said it would be about $500 for after market, not including the matching paint which was another $500. I found a used mirror at a parts store with matching paint for $80 and installed it myself in less than five minutes. Fast forward to present day. Looking at buying a new car. I contact Apple Ford online and text with Sean, asking a few questions. Sean ends up not replying for 3 hours and only replied then because I said I was no longer interested. A few days later my girlfriend and I go to look at the car I inquired about. We had Steve as our salesman. Steve said nothing to us about any details of the car. We had to ask him questions to get him to talk. The most he would say on the test drive was telling us where to turn. A couple days after that we came into the store again to attempt to buy the vehicle and trade in my vehicle. Mike comes and inspects my vehicle and says they'll offer my $500 for my vehicle. I was quoted trade in value $1,000 - $1,500 for other dealers. I can sell my car to a junk yard for more than $500. I walked out of the sale. This dealership has the worst customer service I've ever seen and I will never be going back. I went to a different dealership where I got the vehicle I wanted for $4,000 less listing and $2400 for my trade in. Glad I went elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Williams
Steve Hunt
May 25, 2018

"Got a lemon don't buy here turn around and run"

- Unhappy customer

had for less then 3 months it makes a rattling noise when first started. Drivers side seat does not adjust. Air,conditioning does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Halverson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"HELLO, ANYBODY HERE?"

- lost customer

We went to look for a late model used suv. I walked the sales floor/showroom, back and forth twice, and my wife did it once. Although many sales people were moving about the sales floor, NO ONE ASKED IF THEY COULD HELP US! One guy, who looked like he was a sales manager or a closer, seated in an area next to the sales floor with several other men, did say hi as we walked by, but he didn't ask either. I walked by that area three more times and no one even acknowledged we were there. We left and WILL NOT BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO ONE
April 13, 2018

"F150 purchase"

- Popshill

Had awesome experience with Joe Murphy and Apple Valley Ford Lincoln . They were very accommodating and helpful in choosing g the vehicle I bought. We have purchased three different vehicles from here, and I highly reccomend them if you are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tweedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Bob Patterson was the best"

- frank four

After 6 car dealers, this was our last stop. We found a vehicle right away and Bob made it super easy to buy. We will be going back for my husband soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Sales"

- Serickson

bob patterson and the finance team were so helpful and created the best experience when my first car. They answered all questions I had and were very thorough. When I buy again I definitely will be going to apple Valley Ford and requesting bob patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Need a loaner"

- Dalelip62

Ford should give loaner cars to their customers, especially when you are loyal to them, and it's a Ford issue, having to use your spouses vehicle should be out of the question, being loyal may end here after this one, business will go elsewhere, this is a major issue as hoping my spouse does not need her car as I will be using it because of some tight xxx decisions on Ford dealership, I would not take a day off of work for Fords issue, good by after this lease, I will go elsewhete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Halverson
Other Employees : Apple Valley Ford Management Team- to the owner
April 08, 2017

"Awesome customer care "

- Kate and John Wutschke

Apple Ford went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Everyone we met from sales , service and management all had one thing in common, to make sure we were happy and treated us with like family. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Patterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick McClarey
March 23, 2017

"Thank you Phil Haas"

- happy customer 2017

While looking at inventory at Apple Valley Ford a sales rep named Phil Haas stopped, gave me his card, and said to let him know if he could be of any help. I was impressed with this because no pressure of buying. I was just looking. The next day I went back to AV Ford and looked him up. Not only was Phil pleasant to work with he also was very thorough about the vehicle I was interested in. Long story short I bought the vehicle and would not hesitate to purchase our next one from your dealership and Phil Haas. Dale E Bedard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Haas
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results