Back

Arundel Ford

Arundel, ME

4.8
61 Reviews

1561 Portland Road

Arundel, ME

04046

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

61 Reviews of Arundel Ford

April 18, 2016

Great Alround Experience! This is actually a dual review for both the sales and the service. I have been having problems with my Explorer ever since I bought it and no one seem More

by nightwind83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Choudhry
March 25, 2016

Excellent customer service Purchased a 2014 Ford Escape. Lancer McMinis was my salesman. Such a gentleman. He was very informative and helped me make the perfect selection. High More

by Kathy T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lancer McMinis
August 31, 2015

Great. In and out within 4 hours, traded my car in and bought a great vehicle. Everything was prompt, direct and easy. Samir was great to work with to get a More

by Jordanhandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Choudhry
June 11, 2015

great buying experience Just purchased a 2015 Focus Hatchback at Arundel Ford and was very happy with my experience. No pressure just friendly, down to earth sales people. Sa More

by donna l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Choudhry
May 17, 2015

Arundel Ford - The Down to Earth Dealership After shopping around at a few other Ford dealrs in Maine we found that Arundel Ford was both welcoming and friendly. The sales representitives were v More

by SMR360
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir "Sam" Choudhry
November 30, 2014

Samir Choudhry is Top Notch Samir found me the vehicle I wanted and negotiated a reasonable price! I will purchase my next car here and it will be from Samir! More

by ryan.theil.75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Choudhry
November 15, 2014

Excellent Experience! My experience at Arundel Ford was the best of my lifetime. The knowledge, professionalism, and the willingness to go the extra distance is what sets More

by eileenober
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Fowles
October 28, 2014

Pleasant Experience- No-Hassle! This was the most hassle free experience of purchasing a vehicle we have had! Dillon, our salesman, was able to meet our needs. He was not pushy nor d More

by hillobeans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Fowles
October 20, 2014

A+ Experience I was looking to trade in my vehicle and after having a great experience with my last purchase, I decided to return to Arundel Ford. My purchase this More

by ashdyanmich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Choudhry
October 15, 2014

I appreciate very much the periodic follow-up emails. When I purchased my Fiesta, a transmission problem was readily corrected. Scheduling service appointments is easy; and I never have to wait long for More

by AHB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lancer
...
6