Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Asheboro Nissan Inc

Asheboro, NC

4.2
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

503 N Fayetteville St.

Asheboro, NC

27203

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Asheboro Nissan Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2020

"Best sales people in the business they was so explaining..."

- rayboggs92

Best sales people in the business they was so explaining of everything and work with me and got me into my new truck I was so excited that they could help me I appreciate everything that everyone done I've always done business with Asheboro Nissan and always will I do not like dealing with a lot of different people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Special thank you to the sales guy and Dane for making my visit so great
August 06, 2020

"Item stolen from vehicle during Service"

- Brandonmfalls

Well, the actual service was done correctly and affordably. BUT, cost me much more with items (Center counsel bag with Garmin, cell Charger/cable, and Oakleys) taken from my truck. I Will not be returning. Should have taken everything out of my truck, but figured with the reviews that this would be a reputable business. Instead, I had personal items stolen from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 01, 2020

"Such a wonderful car purchasing experience! The entire..."

- rickdeb

Such a wonderful car purchasing experience! The entire team (Stacy, Jacob, A.J. and Blayne) was extremely gracious! There was never any "pressure to purchase"! Everyone was so personable and helpful. We can highly recommend the Asheboro Nissan team for your next automotive purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Jacob, A.J., and Blayne
March 14, 2020

"Came to Nissan Asheboro was very impressed with Dean..."

- Scooter 1

Came to Nissan Asheboro was very impressed with Dean Winchester's performance showing us the ends and outs of the vehicles when I need another Nissan I will be there in Asheboro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Winchester
October 30, 2019

"Jacob spoke to me while I was looking through the lot. He..."

- Ford Music Man

Jacob spoke to me while I was looking through the lot. He assisted me very professionally. He and the finance dept took every measure to earn my business. Although I did. It purchase a vehicle from them, yet, I felt that Jacob, although fairly new, will Be an incredible sales representative. Thank you for a great browsing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
June 14, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Theresa

I love my Nissan’s I worked with Emily Varner and she was the best . The whole team is great I love Asheboro Nissan I have bought 8 cars and been pleased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Varner
June 06, 2019

"Service on my 350Z & didn't fix the problem, I had to fix it"

- David

They replaced my radiator, 2 hoses & thermostat & broke one of the locks that holds the radiator in place & won't make it good. Bad business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know.
May 30, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Fallenangel7779

A very pleasant car shopping experience. Their sales team is honest and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership for any future automotive needs if you're looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Varner
May 05, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Christi

Ask for Emily! She really took good care of me, very personalized service, friendly and funny. She really made it a good experience and I value her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Varner
January 14, 2019

"Best Dealership in NC"

- Riverapagan1222

I love the way we were treated. They helped us get into our dream car. No one has ever gone above and beyond like them for me or my family. I recommend that you go there for a car. They make sure that they do whatever it takes to help you. We love them so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Emily, Rick, Justin, Will
1
1 - 10 of 26 results