About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Asheboro Nissan Inc

3.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Fayetteville St., Asheboro, North Carolina 27203 Directions
Sales: (336) 625-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Asheboro Nissan Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2018

"SERVICE WITH A SMILE"

- Halocop237

Very good dealership always great service and great price, I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new Nissan or a used one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BLAINE DIXON
April 21, 2018

"Pricey issue"

- No deal

The car was listed on CarGurus at $25,499. I asked for the lowest price and was told $25,499. I asked for the out the door price and details before I decided to drive 3.5 hours to get the car. I was responded to much later in the day and informed that the price on CarGurus was wrong. The out the door price was $32,198. Funny how the history of the vehicle pricing on CarGurus indicates all kinds of up and down pricing over the past year including a price drop to $25,499 a few months ago. Must have been the wrong price on the site a couple of times??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet sales person
March 20, 2017

"Dylan Garner"

- phillipgreg

Im giving them all 10s because they were very helpful and helped me with the whole process, i didn't know what i wanted yet and Dylan helped me understand every need i had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Garner Justin Sherman Gerald Bennet
March 09, 2017

"Always available "

- newowner312

They have always had an appointment when I needed one at a time I could make. There is coffee and vending machines available, the wait is short and the team will explain everything they are going to service and again after the service they explain what they found. The question about who I would trust about servicing doesn't have an "all" answer. I'd trust the sales person, finance team, and service team with the service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Tony
February 24, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

Recently, I visited Asheboro Nissan looking for a new car. Blayne Dixon, a sales consultant, was straight forward when it came to all of my questions. I could tell right away that he had my best interest and was trying to make sure I got a good deal. If you’re looking for a vehicle, you should stop by Asheboro Nissan and speak to Blayne because he will work his hardest to get you what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayne
November 19, 2016

"COMPLETE LIARS!!!!!!"

- neveragain

On 11/19/16, because of living nearly in Virginia, I spoke by phone to a salesman (Chuck) at the Asheboro Nissan dealership conserning a 2007 Toyota Highlander that was listed on line for $13,000. After breifly speaking to Chuck and explaned to him where we were coming from I was ensured that the vehicle was in excelent condition. My wife and I traveled the hour and half distance to take a look at the vehicle, but low and behold it had rear end damage, which wasn't shown in the photographs, rust on the hatch, and scrapes and scratches on the other sides, neither off which I was told about. NOT MY IDEA OF EXCELLENT CONDITION!!!! Then the salesman had the nerve to tell me that the dent in the rear of the vehicle would just pop out and it wouldn't cost $300 to fix it. What about the missing paint, and why hasn't it already been fix. Needless to say both my wife and I were pretty pissed off at this point, because we just drove an hour and a half to look at a piece of junk, and all he had to say is "sorry"!!!!! PISS POOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 01, 2016

"Unprofessional "

- Rachel

When your salesman looks bored and spits dip down his shirt and at your feet, you immediately want to leave. We asked questions that were answered by Google since he didn't know. We got as far as sitting down and negotiating price and he was more concerned about proving a point than actually listening to the customer. At one point he even leaned back in his chair and played on his phone and told us someone was planning on buying the car the next day, so we could just leave. I know buying a car is a hassle, but this was beyond unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blayne
March 25, 2016

"bad oil change"

- msbragg

Lots of complaint with this dealership. I advise NOT TO EVER EVER have them do anything to your vehicle or buy one. Went to get first oil change on my Nissan Titan mechanic left old oil gasket on and put a new filter on double gasgeting. Drove the truck out around the parking lot noticed the oil pouring out and drove it all the way back to the bay. All the oil leaked out. I feel they owe me a new Titan or 14k. They even wanted to use MY warranty to fix their mistake. That's fraud. They have been turned into BBB. Please don't buy or have your vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several people
Feb 08, 2018 -

msbragg responded

I want to thank the people that my comments have helped. Also for spreading the word for others not to buy. The word of mouth goes a long way. They have never tried to make this right. So spread the word as much as you can NOT to buy from this dealership. They are not for the consumer, they are for themselves. The less people buy the less people will be robbed. Start the new year off right don't buy here or have your vehicle serviced here go somewhere else! Many sales you have been knocked out of, lets make it a lot more this year. This will continue til they make it right. So people realize that this dealership is not for you!! Oh yeah thanks to The Steven's, Hall and Becker families for not buying/servicing their cars here . Ha ha more $$$ you have been knocked out of...Yeah....

September 09, 2015

"pure AMAZING"

- selena_ashley

after visiting multiple dealerships, I definitely got discouraged about finding a new car that suits me. I seen a 2012 Mazda3 for sale online, and decided to take a look. I did the Internet sales request, and Megan immediately reached out. She was very sweet, and got me an appointment the same day. When I pulled up, Ben greeted me at the door. Straight to business, no BS, no hassle, no pressure. These guys were hands down the best I have ever dealt with.! David also made the signing process easy and fast. Very good prices, great people, amazing service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Megan, David
June 19, 2015

"Don't trust this dealership"

- Freak13

About a new Nissan Frontier Pro 4X in 2014 had some paint issues which I was told would be fixed if I bought the truck ( this was also put on the we owe you paperwork ).Two weeks later came to pick up the truck it had 2 dents in the front fender which nobody seem to know about keep in mind I have never carried this truck home yet it's been on the lot the whole time.They kept the truck another two weeks to fix the two dents they put in the fender which they fixed and proceeded to tell me that they would not fix the paint that is the way I bought the vehicle this was a brand-new vehicle on the lot sorry excuse for a dealership. which they fixed and proceeded to tell me that they would not fix the paint that is the way I bought the vehicle this was a brand-new vehicle on the lot sorry excuse for a dealership.I would rather walk than purchased another vehicle from this dealership !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
1
1 - 10 of 16 results