Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Astorg Auto of Charleston

Charleston, WV

4.9
467 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

5 Dudley Farms Ln

Charleston, WV

25309

Directions

By Type

Showing 467 reviews

February 19, 2021

"Diana Hayhurst went above and beyond searching for and..."

- Wvu4ster

Diana Hayhurst went above and beyond searching for and finding me the perfect vehicle! She was an absolute pleasure to deal with during my new car purchase. Thanks Diana, you ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Gerry and the Astorg Auto crew are by far the best,..."

- Mheath

Gerry and the Astorg Auto crew are by far the best, friendliest, and most organized auto dealer I’ve ever worked with. They weren’t pushy, helped us every step of the way, and made sure we had a sample of everything we thought we wanted. When we realized we wanted to make a purchase, the crew made sure everything was ready, in an ice storm, ensuring we could come up, sign and get back before the weather got bad. The financial manager was friendly and extremely understaffed when we forgot our check book for the down payment. I will for sure be back and have already begun letting everyone know how good my experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Diana was patient discussing various Audi models and..."

- E Mark Ryan

Diana was patient discussing various Audi models and making sure I was comfortable with selecting the right one. She was professional and service was excellent. I will refer her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"John and Chris always take excellent care of us. They..."

- Tim & Debbie B

John and Chris always take excellent care of us. They have sold us all three of our current vehicles. Always professional with a personal touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"I will only buy fromAstorg from now on! Diana made our..."

- Janna

I will only buy from Astorg from now on! Diana made our car buying experience perfect!.....couldn’t ask for better service and the friendliest staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Gerry was great to deal with through the entire process...."

- spell

Gerry was great to deal with through the entire process. Great experience would surely consider buying my next vehicle from them. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Our sales consultant Diana was absolutely amazing! She..."

- SaraFresh37

Our sales consultant Diana was absolutely amazing! She was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and was there to answer any questions I had...pretty much immediately. It was a fast and seamless transaction, and we are so glad we chose Astorg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Diana was awesome! I called her the day before about my..."

- Heather

Diana was awesome! I called her the day before about my car and I got it in no time, she was on it! Brian and her were so kind and made buying a car such a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Great purchasing experience. Diana and everyone I worked..."

- Scott

Great purchasing experience. Diana and everyone I worked with at the dealership were courteous and professional which is what I’ve always found at Astorg. Also, love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Excellent dealership. Gerry and the rest of the team were..."

- Adam

Excellent dealership. Gerry and the rest of the team were very knowledgeable and hospitable. I flew into Charleston from out of state to purchase a car from them and couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results