Back

Astorg Auto of Charleston

Charleston, WV

4.9
527 Reviews
Astorg Motor Company was founded by West Virginia native Joe Astorg in 1967. Joe envisioned a company built on work ethic, integrity, and a passion to provide exceptional service to every customer. Astorg Auto began as a small pre-owned lot in South Parkersburg, WV. Following relocation across town to 7th Street, Astorg acquired its first franchise, Buick, in 1974. Astorg Auto followed this by opening a Mercedes-Benz franchise in 1977. Throughout the 70s, 80s, and 90s, Astorg Auto built a loyal following throughout the Mid-Ohio Valley with their Buick and Mercedes-Benz dealerships.
Contact Dealership

5 Dudley Farms Ln

Charleston, WV

25309

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 527 reviews

May 02, 2022

Working with Gerry was seamless and efficient. Buying from Atlanta he made the process so easy and I would buy from him again. More

by mpatel278
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022

What a perfect service. They helped my daughter with a car problem which couldn’t be solved by the dealer where she bought the car. They are so friendly an helpful. Thank yo More

by Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper
April 07, 2022

My experience with the Audi Service Department and Malachi Lindsey was very positive. My car was serviced and it was ready when he said it would be. He explained the two outstanding recalls on my Au More

by afhopkins71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malachi Lindsey
April 07, 2022

Prompt service, kind and knowledgeable of the product. Super helpful with getting all the cars we wanted to test drive. Personable. More

by Crystal.perry9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2022

Terrible Volvo service department. I have taken my vehicle to them 2x with negative experiences. More

by kellison2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Deboard
March 21, 2022

Excellent customer experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family! Pyper Roe is very responsive to all my questions while looking for a trade! More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2022

Pyper is very efficient and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on his lot. He has great communication skills and will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. I’ve bought a couple vehicles More

by hseacristx3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2022

Easy to deal with through the whole process great pricing and they worked magic for me to trade. Pyper was awesome to deal with made everything so much easier made a friend out of it and I’ll be back to buy More

by Hsell11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2022

Amazing service, personally delt with Pyper Roe. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing. Highly recommend More

by John Christenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2022

Very helpful and flexible. Made my first vehicle purchase easy and got a great deal. More

by 12Gage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results