Back

Astoria Ford, Inc.

Astoria, OR

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

710 W Marine Dr.

Astoria, OR

97103

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

14 Reviews of Astoria Ford, Inc.

September 29, 2022

Great sales staff. Great area to wait in service, everyone seemed really friendly. Cars are so clean and great selection More

by BHaski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JohnMendrin , Chris look, Weston Lohf
January 18, 2022

My opinion is this place has a serious lack of integrity. I had been looking for a used BMW Z4 for a while and saw that they had a used one in stock. I reached out for more information on Tue More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baran Demirel, Rich Byrd
June 10, 2021

My car is getting services for a part under warranty. My warranty covers a rental car, which usually the dealership has some. They didnt have any available when I needed one and would not help me find an al More

by Kaitlyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina
February 01, 2021

I purchased my very first vehicle the end of 2019. It's been nothing but trouble since then. I bought a ford focus 2015. I was not informed the vehicle was actively being recalled at the time of the sale f More

by mepona33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, rebel, sales manager unsure of name
January 29, 2020

Astoria Ford contacted me (to purchase my truck). They made an offer, and I accepted. I brought my truck to them (per their request), and they then offered me 25% of the original agreed offer (which was a More

by daniellnelson30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl, Chris (a sales manager).
January 24, 2020

I just bought a car for my mom who is 88 years old. Tiffany are sales person was perfect! She came in on her day off and stayed with us through the whole process. It was a rainy day. Tiffany had car un More

by Mercerfam2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
February 27, 2019

Excellent Customer Service ! Thank you to Dane Gouge, Bird , Jason Mickel and all the other wonderful Staff of Astoria Ford for the excellent customer service ! I’ve purchased ove More

by SunmasRaptor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Gouge, Bird, Jason Mickle
June 26, 2016

Shady people From the top down this dealership exemplifies exactly what is wrong with the auto business. The salesmen were aggressive. People who have shopped he More

by John M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Dane Gouge
June 12, 2015

Fantastic experience!!!! I absolutely love my new escape but the entire buying process was great as well. Joel did such a great job with no pressure and amazing knowledge. I t More

by tara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Joe
March 11, 2015

Excellent dealership! I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Astoria Ford. I did not feel pressure from the salesman at all. He was very patient and inform More

by Marin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
1
1 - 10 of 14 results