About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atchinson Ford Sales Inc.

5.0

76 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Beleville Rd., Belleville, Michigan 48111 Directions
Sales: (734) 697-9161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Atchinson Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Mike Cogley made My Atchinson Ford Purchase a great!"

- KonaBlue

I have seen Atchinson Ford's television commercials. Just hype I wondered? I have now had an opportunity to experience Atchinson Ford in person. My wife and I purchased a 2018 Mustang at the end of March. We worked with Mike Cogley who was polite, friendly, and extremely professional, He made the overall sales process, purchase, and dealership experience a real pleasure! MIke worked had to make sure that everything went smoothly, AND IT DID! All in all, a beautiful car and a beautiful experience! I would highly recommend Mike for anyone looking to purchase a new Ford at Atchinson Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cogley
May 21, 2017

"A Dealership You Can Trust"

- sbohr

I have been buying and leasing cars from Atchinson Ford for many years and have never had a complaint. My most recent experiencing was purchasing a Fusion through Atchinson Ford with the help of Jason Fuchs. Jason is a professional, he was able to find us the vehicle we wanted in less than a week, he took care of all the details and was able to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend this dealership, they put he customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fuchs
May 19, 2017

"amazing experience every time"

- Marla

I just leased my third vehicle with Atchinson Ford. Bob Gafka is kind, fair, helpful and fast! I love working with him. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gafka
May 18, 2017

"new lease"

- Billy

The sales and service staff at Atchinson Ford are second to none friendly and fast. Teri Foresi worked very hard to find and get the exact truck i wanted. There was an issue with the emissions on the truck so they got me in quickly to solve the issue. Their work and efforts are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Foresi
March 15, 2017

"Satisfied"

- stanley

Easy to deal with. Smooth and expedient transition from turning in my lease to driving out with my new car. My salesman was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining all the new features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeYonker
December 30, 2016

"Thank you :) Kim G . "

- Lovecars12

Just purchased my second lease from Atchinson Ford . I've worked with Norm Wisniewski twice now regrading my leases and he's truly so professional and so great at what he does . Thank you Norm ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Wisniewski
December 14, 2016

"Great place awesome people "

- Meldog5

Bob Gafta is a great person to buy a car from I highly recommend him. I would recommend this dealership and everyone who works there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gafta
November 03, 2016

"Excellent service. "

- Mmattei

They were very respectful of my time. My salesman even came in on his day off to finalize my choices and paperwork. The atmosphere is friendly and pressure free. Extremely efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob V
November 03, 2016

"pleasant experience"

- shoman

it's a wonderful place to buy or lease a car. pleasant atmosphere and great service, friendly and helpful! the dealership is certainly one of the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fuchs
October 17, 2016

"Customer since 1993, why go anywhere else?"

- Joe S

I have been a life long customer of Atchinson Ford in Belleville. Most recently I bought a Certified used 2013 Ford Fusion. I have been dealing with Norm Wisniewski every since I bought a 93 Ford Tempo. I have never purchased a bad car, gotten a bad deal, or been treated as anything less than an important customer. I appreciate the attention to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Wisniewski
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results