Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

2330 U.S. 1, St Augustine, Florida 32086 Directions
Sales: (904) 797-4383

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Always Care"

- RTG777

I have bought multiple cars from ADCJR St. Aug. Through each of the transactions, their team has been above the board professional and very customer-centered. I now even arrange to travel the 2 1/2 hours from my house in order for them to be able to do the service on my Ram 1500. They just care and they do great work...I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elkin
5.0
Blake Webb
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Webb, Laura (Service)
October 09, 2019

"Greg was very helpful in our recent purchase at Atlantic..."

- Robin

Greg was very helpful in our recent purchase at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler in St Augustine. The process was very streamlined and quick, and Greg was very easy to work with, as was the others I interacted with while there. Their pricing was dead on if not better, and without all the fees and markups I would have expected at a larger more reputable dealer like this. Overall I am very pleased with our experience and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Morris
5.0
Oct 10, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Straightforward sales are our specialty, Robin. Thank you for the recognition. Congratulations on your new purchase. We will inform Greg of your satisfaction with the outcome of your visit. Have a great day.

October 06, 2019

"Very great experience. Salesman immediately offers lowest..."

- Judith B.

Very great experience. Salesman immediately offers lowest price, no back and forth price bantering. Genuinely puts customers in vehicles that match their specific needs. Works with customers who have good credit, bad credit, no credit. Knowledgeable on vehicles, even if it’s not their brand. Not a pushy salesman that you have at so many other dealerships. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Meeting your needs is what matters most to us, Judith. Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future needs.

October 03, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- Lesile

I take my car for routine maintenance, tires, and occasional mechanical problems. The service techs are always fast, friendly and helpful. Mechanics are on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Rhump, Joe Toriello, Justin and Of course Chris all of the service department
Oct 03, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are so glad to know that you always receive exemplary service when you visit. We will be sure to share your post with the team; please come back at any time!

September 27, 2019

"Quality of service convinced me to buy new Jeep here"

- Craig

About two years ago I moved to St Augustine. I started using Atlantic Dodge-Jeep to service my Jeep Grand Cherokee and was instantly impressed. I had over 100,000 miles on my Jeep at the time, and Atlantic Jeep did an amazing job of keeping the vehicle running strong. Recently my Jeep was approaching 150,000 miles and I decided it was time for a new one. I was totally confident with the service at Atlantic Jeep and I was equally as impressed with my sales experience. I would certainly recommend Atlantic Dodge-Jeep to anyone looking to service their used vehicle or thinking about buying a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Toriello in service department.
Sep 28, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Craig, thank you for allowing us to keep your previous Jeep running for you. Congratulations on your new one. We look forward to helping you properly maintain it, as well. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great day.

September 27, 2019

"Easy buying experience"

- Mark

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Atlantic Dodge, Jeep, Ram. They and incredibly easy to work with, a nice family-owned business who puts their customers first. Everyone from sales to finance were very helpful and made the transaction as easy as possible. Mike Elkins always knows how to find the right vehicle for my specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elkin
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Mark. Mike and the team will be grateful for your feedback. Our guests' needs will always be our number one priority. Come back and see us soon.

September 20, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Jeepmom

The buying experience was easy and enjoyable- Mr Boyd listened to what was important to me in a new vehicle and the buying process and he delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Sep 21, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

We are happy to know that your buying experience was easy and fun! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for the kind reivew!

September 12, 2019

"Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Rocks!"

- leonardml

Stopped in to test drive a Jeep we saw online. David Boyd, sales consultant, helped us. David listened to our likes and dislikes and made vehicle suggestions without any pressure. We ended up with a totally different vehicle, and are very happy with our purchase. Stop in and ask for David - you'll be pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Birkett
Sep 13, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Leonard, thank you for letting us know that you had an efficient and successful experience. Congratulation on your recent purchase. David will appreciate your kind feedback. Be sure to let us know when you require further assistance. Have a wonderful day.

August 29, 2019

"Greg Morris"

- TerisJeeplife

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and knowledgable. Great sense of humor and I wouldn't shop with anyone else. We will return in January for a new truck and will make sure to go to Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Morris
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent customer service, especially from Greg who was helpful and knowledgeable. We value your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- BMW

I can't say enough about this dealership! Their customer service and integrity surpass most. They pride themselves on being a family-owned business, and it shows in the way they treat their customers. The Salesman, David Boyd, was professional, knowledgable, and extremely friendly, making the process of purchasing my new vehicle smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Mike Elkin
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Birkitt
Aug 15, 2019 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results