Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine

St Augustine, FL

4.9
253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2330 U.S. 1

St Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

253 Reviews of Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"Always good service and fast. Good prices and will work..."

- kweesner11

Always good service and fast. Good prices and will work with you and offer coupons. I drive from out of town because my local ram dealer is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Difilippo
5.0
Other Employees : Service employees
Apr 23, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

March 09, 2021

"It was easy to get my regular servicing, very nice staff,..."

- Suewestcott201

It was easy to get my regular servicing, very nice staff, knowledgeable and polite. They did not act as if you wete not in the room as so many do. Service was well done and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Difilippo
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear our team has given you excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope you consider us again.

March 06, 2021

"Their service team is excellent and staff is friendly...."

- Marshrose2

Their service team is excellent and staff is friendly. Very clean dealership. I have been going to this one for many years and always have left very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie front desk
Mar 07, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to learn that you have had such wonderful visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 17, 2021

"Fantastic buying experience. Professional in all..."

- pbsneider

Fantastic buying experience. Professional in all respects. I would recommend to anyone and everyone I know. I could not be more pleased with all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (GM)
Feb 18, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with Anthony! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

February 06, 2021

"I love everything about the costumer service. David is a..."

- Keshaun_hamilton2

I love everything about the costumer service. David is a great sales man! Thank God for dodge and David! I appreciate you guys so much thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Feb 07, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for visiting Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 31, 2021

"David and the sales team listened to what I asked for and..."

- TitusMattaes

David and the sales team listened to what I asked for and how I wanted the in and out quickly to buy the vehicle that I wanted at a price and payment that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Feb 01, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Hello, thank you for the five-star review with David and our team! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

January 23, 2021

"Great customer service. Got me in and out quickly and..."

- Mark

Great customer service. Got me in and out quickly and explained the OEM service intervals for my vehicle in common sense terms. I’ll be back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
Jan 24, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for your review! We cant wait to see you at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine in the future!

January 12, 2021

"We asked them to check the brakes and they reported they..."

- jbrancel

We asked them to check the brakes and they reported they were ok. Trust this Dodge Dealer because of such experiences. They could have said we needed brakes when we didn’t. Thanks for such great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
Jan 12, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience with us! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

January 03, 2021

"Over in Atlantic Dodge you feel like you were someone..."

- Alfb

Over in Atlantic Dodge you feel like you were someone special the way they treat you. Their prices & trade-ins are fair and they to us are the best dealership around. Go you won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Danninger
Jan 04, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your sweet words! We take pleasure in hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their faces. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon!

January 01, 2021

"The whole car buying experience was excellent! David Boyd..."

- josh.p.blanchard

The whole car buying experience was excellent! David Boyd was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. There was no pressure and once I decided to buy I was finished with paperwork and on the road in about 45 minutes. I would definitely refer a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boyd
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine responded

We are thrilled you had an excellent experience working with David. Thank you for sharing your feedback and referral for us. If there is anything else we can do, please contact our team at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram St Augustine.

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results