Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

4.9

1,142 Lifetime Reviews

2090 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,142 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Great Experience"

- emt321874

I went to Atlantic Lexus to possibly purchase a gently used Lexus ES 350 I saw posted on their website. Upon entering I was greeted by Freddie (Farhad Sachmechi). He then took me to the car and we took a test drive. I looked over the car as he explained all the features the car has. I was ready to buy and we agreed on a price and although I already had financing set up with my bank there was no pressure to use their financing. I was able to drive my almost new ES 350 home that same day. Freddie took the time to show me how to operate all the features of the car before driving home. I have purchased many cars in the past from many other dealers and I must say this was the most enjoyable car buying experience I ever had. Thanks to Freddie and Atlantic Lexus. I already recommended Atlantic LEXUS 110 to a few friends. Thanks guys, I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Excellent dealership! We leased our Lexus for the first..."

- Evaandjoseph

Excellent dealership! We leased our Lexus for the first time with Atlantic Lexus just about 2 years ago. The sales process was very seamless. This Lexus location is brand new with state of the art service. And I would be remiss if I didn’t acknowledge the friendly, courteous, and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector
January 14, 2020

"Excellent experience leasing our new nx300. "

- barbaraboccio

Jean Cormier, our salesman, was so nice, calm, helpful and knowledgeable! Benny Vukic, the sales manager, was very nice, helpful and easy to work with. Larry Smath, the financial manager, was fast and super easy to work with. Atlantic Lexus team are fantastic! They made the car buying experience easy and fun. Thanks very much everyone, we are very happy with this beautiful nx300 suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Benny Vukic
January 12, 2020

"Very efficient service department! Kimberly was..."

- a.levin

Very efficient service department! Kimberly was personable and knowledgeable. She explained the 25K service and made sure we were comfortable while we waited. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Unkel
January 11, 2020

"I brought my car in for it’s 5000mile check up and..."

- sueg502

I brought my car in for it’s 5000mile check up and everything went great. My service advisor Everett kept me up to date on the status of my appointment and was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett
January 10, 2020

" extraordinary service for ordinary service "

- c2seek

Always feel comfortable that my car is in good hands. 115,000 miles on this car! Rides like a dream, hard to give up. And waiting for my car to be serviced is as comfortable as it can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Greenridge
January 10, 2020

"Treated fairly and accurately"

- rweinstein

I'm finishing up my third lease in a row with this dealership. I expect number four is right around the corner. I expect to be treated fairly there and haven't been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"There's a reason this is the 3rd car I've bought from..."

- Randy L

There's a reason this is the 3rd car I've bought from this dealer. You'd expect excellence from Lexus, but this dealership does an amazing job of attracting excellent staff. Habib was very professional and patient and explained everything about the car I was looking at, listened very carefully to all my questions and took time to ask me questions to make sure I didn't leave wishing I had thought of something else I forgot to ask. I never felt rushed or pressured. When I came to pick up the car he walked me through everything, made me feel comfortable while waiting and made sure I left without any questions. He also let me know I could contact him if I had any questions afterwards. Larry was very helpful in articulately explaining every document during the signing process quickly yet very thoroughly. He made sure I understood everything and made my financing a painless process. There was none of the high-pressure sales pitches for add-ons but he did make sure I was aware of only the things that were relevant to me and quickly explained anything I wanted to know when making my decisions. He is very charismatic and has actually helped me finance my last 2 cars. I hope to see him again in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Habib Raza
January 09, 2020

"It was the best ....Hector advice me in the best way..."

- Rx350

It was the best ....Hector advice me in the best way possible to my service need and that what we as a costumers need it was great ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector ...
January 09, 2020

"Excellent Service Experience Again"

- cmagic2

This is the second time I have brought my ES350 in for service .. It waa for the 12 month complimentary service.. The advisor was friendly & when my service was finished he explained exactly what was done.. Waiting are was very clean & so was the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lerouzic was my advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,142 results