Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Farmingdale, NY

4.8
1,399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Atlantic Lexus Of 110 , a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Farmingdale Location and see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735 Service Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735
Contact Dealership

2090 Broadhollow Road

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,400 reviews

March 05, 2021

"I help people lease cars. My recent experience with the..."

- Spappo

I help people lease cars. My recent experience with the sales manager Benny Vukic was a very good experience. He was honest. He gave and stuck to is agreed upon price. It was a pleasure to work with him. I recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Vukic
March 02, 2021

"Rose in the service department was amazing, great..."

- Ericalee1882

Rose in the service department was amazing, great customer service and friendly! My daughter left her AirPod case in the loaner and she made sure I got them Back, she’s great her and the staff! Wouldn’t go to any other Lexus dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
February 27, 2021

"All good great experience. Denise was a very great..."

- bafried2001

All good great experience. Denise was a very great deciding factor in what we leased. Easy to deal with, safe and protected from Covid virus. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Melendez - Rate full five stars
February 27, 2021

"Mr.Everett Greenidge he listened and understood my..."

- cherylharmon14

Mr.Everett Greenidge he listened and understood my issues. I felt Important. He was professional, knowledgeable, he stayed in contact with me and informed me every step of the way. The dealership was clean and a friendly environment. Thank you Atlantic Lexus for your team (Everett) of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Greenidge
February 26, 2021

"The team Atlantic Lexus of 110 always treats you like..."

- vroberts

The team Atlantic Lexus of 110 always treats you like family! From the sales team to service team I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I came back to work them to buy out my lease and again the process was painless. Within 24 hours Bobby in finance helped me get everything together to buy out my car with the down payment/monthly payments I was happy with. I will be back to lease another with Atlantic Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tracy
February 26, 2021

"It was for the 30k maintenance check. Rose was the best,..."

- jay

It was for the 30k maintenance check. Rose was the best, even it took some extra time, she took care of my needs with kindness and with reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosanne
February 26, 2021

"Atlantic Lexus on Rt. 110 Farmingdale is a pleasant..."

- bafried2001

Atlantic Lexus on Rt. 110 Farmingdale is a pleasant well-organized dealership. Sales professional “Denise San Martin” Extremely competent, personable, attentive, and a pleasure to deal with. We are totally enjoying the new ES-350 we just leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Melendez - All Five Stars
February 23, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the 10000 mile service and NYS..."

- jsjdcpa

I was very satisfied with the 10000 mile service and NYS inspection performed today. The service area was very clean, the service representatives were very helpful and friendly, and my experience was all positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Armengau
February 23, 2021

"I’ve visited Atlantic Lexus of 110 to do 150k service...."

- Dinfo

I’ve visited Atlantic Lexus of 110 to do 150k service. Excellent team, providing excellent service. Always friendly always ready to help. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I loved working with both Jean and Larry at Lexus 110...."

- cgranger192

I loved working with both Jean and Larry at Lexus 110. Jean is very laid back and easy to work with. He didn't pressure me to buy my car, and allowed me to take my time to make a decision. I went back to the dealership three times to test drive, and he was very patient. Larry also was very informative, friendly and got an amazing deal for me on the car. Definately would buy another Lexus from this dealership again. I love my Lexus, it's such an amazing car and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,400 results