Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Farmingdale, NY

4.9
1,412 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2090 Broadhollow Road

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

1,413 Reviews of Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"I’ve leased and bought vehicles from many different car..."

- Lgittler4

I’ve leased and bought vehicles from many different car dealerships over the past 35 years. Atlantic/ Stoler Lexus provides the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced! They are consistently disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Hurd
April 13, 2021

"Buying a vehicle is very difficult. Different Dealers try..."

- Choksman

Buying a vehicle is very difficult. Different Dealers try and outbid each other. Despite the back and forth the sales manager was professional. We drove 92 miles to this dealer and we are happy with the professionalism and courtesy. They also have a large inventory and gave the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Galarza
5.0
April 05, 2021

"We had a great experience at Atlantic Lexus. We were..."

- Peaches

We had a great experience at Atlantic Lexus. We were just car shopping as our lease was due to expire and ended up leasing an NX300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise San Martin
5.0
Larry Smath
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Always a delightful experience, getting my car serviced..."

- Billyd

Always a delightful experience, getting my car serviced and cleaned without a hassle. Loan-a-cars available when needed. Work is done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smath
5.0
MIke Balletta
5.0
Dan Dailey
5.0
Other Employees : Everet in Service Dept. 5-Stars
March 23, 2021

"Time for an oil change and they fit me and also got my..."

- LX570

Time for an oil change and they fit me and also got my inspection done that was going to be up in three weeks anyway. Found some issues that I took care of so I'm good to go for a while. Thank you once again Everett, can't believe it's been 18 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Greenidge
March 19, 2021

"OMG! Sophistication, hospitality, knowledgeable and..."

- BlackDiamond

OMG! Sophistication, hospitality, knowledgeable and patience describes my experience. Walked in looking, walked out purchasing. Bert Hall was my Angel! Satisfaction is an understatement. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Hall
March 18, 2021

"Great experience. Dave my salesperson and Larry the..."

- frank&jen

Great experience. Dave my salesperson and Larry the Finance guy were both fabulous! Very professional yet funny! Highly recommend this dealership! My next Lexus will be leased from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Edelson
March 18, 2021

"rose was so nice and helpful she helped me reschedule my..."

- carlyferrugia

rose was so nice and helpful she helped me reschedule my appointment for my oil change and made my experience super easy and quick when i came in. she also left my keys in the sales department for me so i could pick up my car after service closed. thank you rose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
March 12, 2021

"Very pleasant experience all around. Manager Tony Tocante..."

- pappy0761

Very pleasant experience all around. Manager Tony Tocante and salesman James Scanapico were very easy to work with and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smath
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Tocante and James Scanapico
March 10, 2021

"Simply the best! I leased a Lexus GX 460 in 2018 at this..."

- Bobby R

Simply the best! I leased a Lexus GX 460 in 2018 at this beautiful dealership. I went back this past weekend because my lease was going to expire. It was such a delight to see that Denise was still there. Denise is absolutely wonderful to deal with, you never feel any pressure at all from her. She is there to answer any questions and gives you as much time as you need. The dealership looks just as good as when it first opened and the process of leasing my new GX was delightful. If you are looking for a new or used Lexus this is the place to go. Make sure you ask for Denise, she will make your experience as wonderful as it can be. When it comes to the finance part of the deal, there is no better person that I have ever dealt with then Larry. Very easy to speak too. He goes above and beyond what you could ever expect from someone in his position. Thank you again to Denise and Larry for the wonderful experience in leasing my new GX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise San Martin
5.0
Larry Smath
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,413 results