Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Atzenhoffer Cadillac

Victoria, TX

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

3211 N Navarro St

Victoria, TX

77901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Atzenhoffer Cadillac

Sort by
April 03, 2021

"Fraudulantly added Loyalty Advantage, AFAS Theft, and..."

- Old Lady

Fraudulantly added Loyalty Advantage, AFAS Theft, and Nitro Fill to my bill, at 299.00 ea. on my new Cadillac. They claimed they were things Cadillac Co. required. SURE! Will file theft on them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan or Ryan in Finance.
March 31, 2021

"I would not recommend this dealership if it was the last..."

- Sheri

I would not recommend this dealership if it was the last one on earth. We were in Victoria in February and my car broke down. We used Cadillac's courtesy service to have my car towed to Victoria Atzenhoffer. They towed my car back to me in Rowlett Texas. During the time the car was picked up and delivered back to me there were scratches put on my car that were not there when they took possession of my vehicle. They first told us to get an estimate on the damage and send it to them. Once they received the estimate they declined saying there is no proof that the damage occurred in their possession. Asked us if we contacted the towing company that was contracted by THEM. The dealership that I deal with in Frisco is in disbelief for the way that we have been treated. Atzenhoffer Chevrolet your service stinks! My father used to purchase all of his vehicles from them when he was alive. He would be livid.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
February 03, 2016

"Just amazing "

- Rachel2016

So happy with my experience with Attzenhoffer!! It was a fast , friendly and no pressure experience! My salesman David Cavazos was wonderful through the whole process. I would definitely advise all my family and friends to Attzenhoffer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David cavazos, and Raynond Garcia
November 08, 2015

"Quick and painless"

- Jeep2015

We've all had those experiences of sitting in a dealership for 5 hours in what feels like a high stakes poker game with loads of pressure from a sales team for you to cave on a price. This place is ANYTHING but that! What a great dealership! I found a vehicle on cars.com and soon became communicating via email with Jeff Smith, the internet sales manager. Super fast in response times and eager to give me an honest response on my questions. I ended up driving 4+ hours to come buy the car because they had it priced so well. Once we got there, it was quick and easy. Worth the drive! I will keep this dealership in my when my friends and family need to purchase. Thanks again! Loving my Jeep Grand Cherokee! -Bonnie McKinney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, Ray in financing.
August 19, 2015

"Easy purchase"

- majlins29

May I say, the experience Atzenhoffer has given me in purchasing my vehicle has been nothing less of phenomenal. Your team really knows how to make a customer feel appreciated. Working with the public I know the importance of customer service, and may I say I rate Atzenhoffer with 5 stars. I always feel welcomed and I never feel like I am bothering anyone with my questions. From the moment I walked in to service my vehicle to the process of finalizing my new car deal I must applaud everyone from the service department to sales to the financing department; everyone was truly approachable, friendly, and a joy to be around. D’ree, Jeff, Scott, and Raymond were great to work with, and once again I would like to say thank you to your team for making this a great car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dree, Jeff Smith, Scott McConnell, & Raymond (financing)
January 14, 2015

"Liquidation Center - Barely Used Auto"

- s johnson

Working with John Trcka & Dustin Owens was anything but a hassle. They were friendly & knowledgeable from start to finish. Tim Jurek in finance was friendly organized & knowledgable & I appreciated the no hassle no pressure atmosphere, what a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john Dustin tim
August 31, 2014

"My great Cadillac experience. "

- lee.caballero

Manny Villareal and all the staff worked great at getting what we wanted . Always a pleasure doing business with Manny and all the people at Atzenhoffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Villareal
August 30, 2014

"Buying used truck"

- r.munoz61

I have dealt with several used car salesmen over the years in the Victoria area. I have bought 2 vehicles from Arnold Martinez and have been very pleased with Arnold's professional and no pressure demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Martinez
August 30, 2014

"Would Definitely Buy My Next Cadillac From Atzenhoffer"

- vsartuche

I would never buy a car from a pushy salesperson! Jeff Smith my salesman was very patient and I really enjoyed working with him.As a woman working a car deal completely on my own I was pleased to have all my questions answered,treated fairly, and was given a fair valve for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
August 17, 2014

"Great customer service "

- Linzyde

Mr. Willis was a great help I really appreciated his help and honesty. I recemend anyone looking for a vehicle to ken. Thank you for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Willis
1
1 - 10 of 10 results