About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Toyota Scion

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

800 Nevada St, Auburn, California 95603 Directions
Sales: (530) 885-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Auburn Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Exceeded expectations"

- PaulM

Auburn Toyota and Mike Norton did 3 recall items, a safety check and reviewed and do their best to resolve a rattle in our sunroof of our RAV4. We are very happy with the service and quality of Auburn Toyota and have both of our Toyota’s serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
November 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mo H

Mike Norton was very helpful when I inquired about new tires for my Tundra. I had one flat and one slow leak. I was able to get an appointment for the following day and Mike ordered 2 tires in the event I needed them. Turns out I did need both tires so was glad he had the foresight to make sure they had them on hand prior to my bringing in the vehicle. I also checked around and the price quoted for the tires was right in the ball park, actually a little less than neighboring tire stores. Am happy with service at Auburn Toyota, Mike Norton in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
November 04, 2018

"Michael Beane, Rocky Robinson, and Makaila Cabral great sta"

- ramroot

Michael, Rocky and Makaila helped us have an excellent experience in purchasing a new Tacoma . Actually everyone we met in service and sales have been very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
financial person was also very good and efficient
October 22, 2018

"No pressure friendly staff. Kristen Townsend was awesome."

- Traptime96

If you are looking to buy a new or used Toyota I would definitely go to Auburn Toyota. A little further drive than the Roseville auto mall. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles with great customer service and friendly staff. I worked with Kristen Townsend she was very professional and was able to get me in the dealer and out in a short amount of time with my new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Townsend
October 15, 2018

"Mike Norton Makes a Stellar Impression for Auburn Toyota!"

- Gloria975

I have given a five-star rating to Auburn Toyota for its extremely thorough and courteous service. Mike Norton waited on me, and he seemed very focused and service-oriented. He did everything in his power to make sure that my Toyota Forerunner had the correct weight of the synthetic oil that I prefer on my oil and filter change, and that the selection of new windshield wipers that I requested would be appropriate and new, as I needed. He was extremely kind and courteous and engendered so much confidence in me that I totally trusted that he would make certain that my vehicle would receive every proper consideration and level of care. I could not have had a better experience. I trust Mike Norton now, and I surely hope that I am blessed enough to have him write up my service request at my next visit to your fine dealership. I love Auburn Toyota, and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else for my treasured truck needs. Thank you, Mike Norton! And thank you Auburn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
October 10, 2018

"Auburn Toyota is Awesome!"

- Loyalty

I have been doing business with Auburn Toyota for more than ten years. It began with their sales staff in 2007 when I purchased a new 4 Runner. The service department is top notch as well. In addition to my 4 Runner, I have owned a Camry (a gift from my parents) and Prius C (also purchased from Auburn Toyota). My most recent service experience with Jeff Lewis was excellent, as always. Even if you don't live in the Auburn area, you want to get your Toyota serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lewis
October 09, 2018

"2017 Tacoma 40k service"

- Ebhero

Robert was excellent! 7am and a cheery customer service smile, reminded me I have a recall item to take care of, part is ordered, look forward to seeing Robert again! Service was timely again, as in the past. Good job, excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Brassfield
October 09, 2018

"My new Toyota Tacoma loves visiting!"

- Auburn Floyd&j

I came back for my 10,000 mile servicing. Mike Nortion and the rest of the staff treated me with respect and listened to my queries. I am new to Toyota and this dealer but no matter; they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
October 01, 2018

"Excellence in service "

- Schotzy1

Jeffrey Lewis provided excellence in service. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about my Toyota. Always a pleasure coming to Auburn Toyota. We service all of our Toy’s there. Thank you for your fast, efficient, affordable, and enjoyable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Lewis
September 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Auburn03

Great Service at Auburn Toyota. Robert Brassfield was friendly, informative and above all Honest! It’s always easy to make an appointment and drop off and pick up goes smoothly. They do a thorough check on my car, forewarn me of possible future repairs needed so I can be prepared, and let me make decisions without pressure. I always have a great experience. Thank you Robert Brassfield and Auburn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results