About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Toyota Scion

4.9

283 Lifetime Reviews

800 Nevada St, Auburn, California 95603 Directions
Sales: (530) 885-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Auburn Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Mike Norton Makes a Stellar Impression for Auburn Toyota!"

- Gloria975

I have given a five-star rating to Auburn Toyota for its extremely thorough and courteous service. Mike Norton waited on me, and he seemed very focused and service-oriented. He did everything in his power to make sure that my Toyota Forerunner had the correct weight of the synthetic oil that I prefer on my oil and filter change, and that the selection of new windshield wipers that I requested would be appropriate and new, as I needed. He was extremely kind and courteous and engendered so much confidence in me that I totally trusted that he would make certain that my vehicle would receive every proper consideration and level of care. I could not have had a better experience. I trust Mike Norton now, and I surely hope that I am blessed enough to have him write up my service request at my next visit to your fine dealership. I love Auburn Toyota, and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else for my treasured truck needs. Thank you, Mike Norton! And thank you Auburn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
October 10, 2018

"Auburn Toyota is Awesome!"

- Loyalty

I have been doing business with Auburn Toyota for more than ten years. It began with their sales staff in 2007 when I purchased a new 4 Runner. The service department is top notch as well. In addition to my 4 Runner, I have owned a Camry (a gift from my parents) and Prius C (also purchased from Auburn Toyota). My most recent service experience with Jeff Lewis was excellent, as always. Even if you don't live in the Auburn area, you want to get your Toyota serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lewis
October 09, 2018

"2017 Tacoma 40k service"

- Ebhero

Robert was excellent! 7am and a cheery customer service smile, reminded me I have a recall item to take care of, part is ordered, look forward to seeing Robert again! Service was timely again, as in the past. Good job, excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Brassfield
October 09, 2018

"My new Toyota Tacoma loves visiting!"

- Auburn Floyd&j

I came back for my 10,000 mile servicing. Mike Nortion and the rest of the staff treated me with respect and listened to my queries. I am new to Toyota and this dealer but no matter; they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
October 01, 2018

"Excellence in service "

- Schotzy1

Jeffrey Lewis provided excellence in service. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about my Toyota. Always a pleasure coming to Auburn Toyota. We service all of our Toy’s there. Thank you for your fast, efficient, affordable, and enjoyable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Lewis
September 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Auburn03

Great Service at Auburn Toyota. Robert Brassfield was friendly, informative and above all Honest! It’s always easy to make an appointment and drop off and pick up goes smoothly. They do a thorough check on my car, forewarn me of possible future repairs needed so I can be prepared, and let me make decisions without pressure. I always have a great experience. Thank you Robert Brassfield and Auburn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield
September 25, 2018

"Great Service "

- Max L

There is another Toyota dealer that is closer to my home, but I’ll drive the extra distance to go to Auburn Toyota because of The great customer service from Jeff Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lewis
September 24, 2018

"Service on my 2018 toyota"

- Jerry Nelson

my recent service on my Toyota was great. Robert Brassfield waited on me and he was very efficient and knowledgeable. The time I waited was very short which I surely appreciated thank you again Jerry Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield
September 23, 2018

"Professional and thorough "

- Just relocated

The service was done in a timely manner. Nicole Wiliams was pleasant and knowledgeable. The dealership also provides shuttle service which made the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
September 10, 2018

"Easy Service experience"

- P3terp@n

Anthony Stevens-Davis was a great help on my recent visit for service. Found the experience to be better than I’ve received at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stevens-Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results