About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Toyota Scion

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

800 Nevada St, Auburn, California 95603 Directions
Sales: (530) 885-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Auburn Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Magnuson Toyota is always the best with their services "

- Butchu

Jake Mccallum got me and out of the service shop in record time again. I trust Jake and this dealership to do the right thing for my Sequoia. I have 120,000 miles on it with out any significant maintenance issues. I buy my tires from this dealership also which means they rotate the tires at every service at no charge. Maybe that is why my last set of tires went 54,000 and could have gone more! Bottom line all of this and it only cost $40.00 +- a few cents. One other thing that is really nice is they have a complete record of everything ever done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They are all great in my opinion!
November 14, 2017

"Fast and friendly service"

- Dononlake

I took my new Highlander Hybrid in yesterday for it's first 5,000 mi service. I was greeted cordially by Anthony Stevens-Davis and a young woman when checking in. It only took 1.5 hrs, including replacing a wheel that I had scraped up by accident. My only disappointment was that I have to come back another time to let them custom program the ability to unlock all the doors at once. The manual leads you to think you can do it yourself, but apparently not. Notwithstanding that, I really love the way my new vehicle handles and am very pleased with my purchase from Auburn Toyota....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stevens-Davis and another young woman
November 07, 2017

"Always dependable!!!"

- Cathie Read

My thanks to Rich Ayers for his courteous assistance this week. I was in a panic when AAA told me my tires were splitting. Rich offered a great price on 4 new tires as well as scheduling other minor service issues I had. I bought my Avalon in 1996 & Auburn Toyota has kept her running for 21 years. All staff I have dealt with are great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ayers
November 06, 2017

"Maintenanmce Service at Auburn Toyota"

- CASIMIR SAMMANASU Sammanasu

We bought our RAV4 from Auburn Toyota in 2011. We have such a great confidence in their customer service and the quality of work they do, we have never taken our RAV4 to any other place for maintenance. They always do an excellent job, Rich Ayres explains clearly what needs to be done before performing the service and explains what was done after the work is completed. We highly recommend Auburn Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ayres
November 01, 2017

"Maintenance visit"

- Kevin

I scheduled my service online, easy enough, and when I spoke with Jake McCallum at the service desk, he recommended a more appropriate service, explained the differences and prices clearly. The work was accomplished just short of the expected time frame and I was on my way. Good service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCallum
October 26, 2017

"Prepaid service"

- Happy old lady

The receptionist connected me to the service department quickly and I was able to schedule an appointment that fit my schedule. I was greeted and directed to the service counter. A nice young man drove my car safely. When I approached the counter Jake looked up and smiled and asked how he could help me. He quickly opened our account on the computer and acknowledged that this was my last service on the contract and explained what would be done. Importantly when I commented about my RAV4 record indicating my husband’s name instead of mine he immediately corrected the account. Thank you for acknowledging such a simple thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mccallum
October 11, 2017

"Repeat scheduled service maintenance "

- Doggirl

Michael Malone was my service rep and he did an excellent job of keeping me informed when my car was being serviced and receiving a computer update that took its sweet time uploading. He was also very helpful in explaining how to install a Bluetooth device in my older 4Runner. I have always had a good experience with Auburn Toyota (even though this time my wait was a bit longer than normal due to the computer update and they were running a bit behind schedule)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malone and another guy(didn’t get his name but he was also helpful)
October 07, 2017

"If you use a dealership service center, this is the one."

- cklumpp

Michael Malane was a great service rep. He explained the work they performed and was able to correct any problems that I have been having with my new Avalon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malane
September 21, 2017

"Replaced transfer case on 4x4 Tundra"

- Tundav47

Repair was done quickly and. came in under estimate which was really appreciated. Worked with Bryan Glau who was very helpful and professional and we will return for future services as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Glau
September 20, 2017

"First service visit "

- RAV4

I took my new car (purchased elsewhere) into Auburn Toyota for it's first service. I dealt with a kind and warm man in the service department, Michael Malane. He explained clearly to me everything that they would be doing and approximately how long it would take. I was there for the scheduled service, a leak in a tire, and a squeak between the dash and my door. Everything was resolved, and I didn't owe a penny. While in the waiting area, he checked in with me twice (I was there a little over two hours). He let me know when he was going on his lunch break, and then checked in after lunch just to see if there was anything I needed. When I was done, he reviewed everything that had been done and what they found. I had my laptop and a few other items with me, and he offered to help me to my car. I was able to grab everything on my own, but he did walk me to the service door to open that for me. He was kind, attentive, professional, and thorough. What a great first experience with the Auburn Toyota service department and Michael Malane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Malane
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results