About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Toyota Scion

4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

800 Nevada St, Auburn, California 95603 Directions
Sales: (530) 885-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Auburn Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"The ultimate new car experience!"

- aStage4U

Great shopping experience and customer service, Kristen Townsend was a great salesperson that assisted with the entire experience. The new car (2019 Avalon Hybrid) is great and I have no complaints so far. I hope all my future purchases will be similar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Townsend
August 02, 2018

"New Tacoma purchase"

- Jferguson7353

Great experience! The whole process was quick and painless. I got the truck I wanted at a fair price. Mark Neumann was a pleasure to work with. I intend to continue doing business with Auburn Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neumann
July 19, 2018

"Great caring advisors"

- Mister Toyota

I have been impressed by all advisors I've interacted with. This time was Jake McCallen. He, as well as others, help me feel as if I am their best, only customer. Never had this from a car dealership before. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCallen
July 18, 2018

"SUV Service"

- Pete

This was my first time using the service department, Robert Brassfield assisted me at the service counter. He was kind, courteous, and very helpful during the whole process and help direct me to the car rental department. He called me, as promised, when my SUV was complete and ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield
July 18, 2018

"Just moved to Auburn"

- Just relocated

Mike Norton was my service advisor. He provided excellent service and handled my emergency repair right away and the dealership also provides shuttle service - dropped me off at home and picked me up the following day when my car was ready:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Norton
July 18, 2018

"Purchasing an 2018 Highlander LE AWD Plus"

- Pete

Dear Auburn Toyota, your friendly staff (Ryan Transport and Chris Carew) went above and beyond to give my wife and I great service. They were very professional and helped make us feel very comfortable and STRESS-FREE during the purchasing process. Which can be very stressful at times. It's because of people like them that make us want to purchase our next vehicle from Auburn Toyota. Both of our kids have also purchased cars from your dealership recently. They were all pleased with Ryan Transport's salesmanship too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Transport and Chris Carew
July 06, 2018

"Good deal "

- Jennifer T

The Auburn Toyota's salesman, Roger Cappocchi who assisted me to buy my Toyota Avalon was very honest, courteous, patient and professional person. He spent hours to explain and show me car instruction in detail. He is the best sale representative I have ever dealt with in my life. I will recommend him to my friends and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cappocchi
June 23, 2018

"Service"

- Jbjay

Robert Brassfield was a great experience told me an hour and kept his word...truck could've used a good wash though....But his customer service made it worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield
June 18, 2018

"Survey"

- Greg Mohs

I had my 2016 Camry service by Auburn Toyota. The service rep. Was Nicole Williams. The service provided was as usual top notch. Nicole always does an excellent job of treating each customer with that we have come to expect. She also provided me with detailed report of all service. I will always come back to Nicole because I trust her. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
June 12, 2018

"Service center"

- Service center12345

Jack McCallan thank you very much , my Toyota Tacoma is in good hands with you , it runs beautiful. Your attention to details i greatly appreciate. Thanks again Toyota is lucky to have you at the helm !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake mcCallan
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results