About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Toyota Scion

4.9

252 Lifetime Reviews

800 Nevada St, Auburn, California 95603 Directions
Sales: (530) 885-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Auburn Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"I purchased a new Toyota Camry LE"

- NewTCowner

I had a great experience with this dealership with the purchase of my new Toyota Camry LE. The sales person, Mark Neumann was quite helpful, and the whole process went quite smoothly and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neumann
April 20, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Eagle1

Kristen Townsend was our sales person. She was delightful to deal with. Her knowledge of the Tundra was exceptional. The buying process was not stressful and we were in & out in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Townsend (Sales), Jacob McCallum(Service Advisor)
April 15, 2018

"Jake Mccallum was my Service Adviser"

- Jerry Nelson

JAKE PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE WHEN I CAME IN WITH MY NEW COROLLA . I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH JAKE OVER THE YEARS WITH MY PREVIOUS COROLLA, AND PT CRUISERS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAKE MCCALLUM
April 07, 2018

"Robert Brassfield was my service advisor for my recent visit"

- jg45

Robert Brassfield was my service advisor for my recent visit to Auburn Toyota. His friendly attitude and service knowledge made for a pleasant and expeditious visit. I highly recommend Robert Brassfield and Auburn Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 02, 2018

"Quickest Service I have Ever Received from any Dealer"

- Avalonowner

I took my 2016 Avalon in for its 15,000 mile service. Made a 3:00 appointment. Got there a little early, like 2:40. Check-in was a breeze and everyone was so polite. Imagine my surprise when they came to get me in the waiting room at 3:10, that my car was done. Oil change, tire rotation, and the multi-point inspection, all done in less than 30 minutes. I expected to be there for 60-90 minutes. I love this dealership. We've bought four or five Toyotas from them and always use their service department even though we have a Toyota dealer just two miles from our home. This service department is always going to give you a straight opinion of work that needs to be done at the best price. I have never seen them try to upsell me for work that I don't really need. I trust them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were the best. No one stands out.
March 26, 2018

"Recall repairs"

- Bill Sienna

I came in for repairs on our Sienna for two recalls; air bag and sliding doors. My service representative, Nicole Williams, was excellent and very helpful. The repair tech either left off or knocked off the radio antenna cable requiring a return visit to the dealership to have it reinstalled. Other then that, I was very satisfied with the two visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
March 22, 2018

"2018 Highlander due bill hitch installation."

- oldtimer

I have worked in the mfr'rs service and parts industry since 1974 and have never before experienced the high level of professionalism exhibited by Auburn Toyota sales and service departments. This was the best experience I have ever encountered in an automobile dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack LaFlin, F&I, Jacob McCallum, and the rental staff.
March 21, 2018

"What a relief!"

- Uber Boy

I brought my Prius in fearing the worst about the rechargeable battery. Jake McCallum was very helpful and described what needed to happen before we could get to a price. It turned out after the diagnosis that my problem was minor, not major. My Prius was fixed on time, way below budget and I am very grateful to Jake and the techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCallum
March 19, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Chadj

I was put in contact with Bryan Evensen through the Costco Auto program. Bryan was honest, upfront and I feel was extremely fair in the price I paid and the price they paid for my trade. This dealership and Bryan are a 1000 times more professional than another Toyota dealer just down the freeway. I can not recommend Bryan and Auburn Toyota enough. Great experience in dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Evensen
March 18, 2018

"Reliable experience "

- Auburn03

I always have a great experience when I take my car to Auburn Toyota. They are friendly and efficient and always have my car ready when promised. They are honest, fair and thorough every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results