About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Toyota Scion

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

800 Nevada St, Auburn, California 95603 Directions
Sales: (530) 885-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Auburn Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

- Lindsey and Gil

We bought out Toyota Highlander from Dillion Trasport. Dillon was very helpful and had a great knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in. He made the buying process easy and stress free. The staff was very service oriented and happy to answer any questions we had. I would buy another car from Auburn Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Carter
January 14, 2018

"Recall Service Experience"

- Carboy

We had a recall service done on 01/13/18. We were very happy with how everthing was handled. All of the staff was very accomodating and helpful. We came from out of town and needed to know how long it would take to do the recall work. We were told a half day and they completed the job as promised and also alerted us tha a couple of hoses were might be lose. My wife and I would strongly recommend this dealership. We appreciated the honesty and intergrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brassfield, Anthony Stevens, Mitchell, Cashier Lady
January 04, 2018

"Most recent service experience"

- DonEagle

Brought my 2017 Toyota Highlander in for it's 15K service. Made an appointment in advance and was informed that because I had a brake problem, the service would take approx 1-1/2 hours. I elected to wait at the dealership rather than leave the vehicle. I began to be concerned when the time frame was extended but as I went to inquire about my vehicle, Jake McCallum approached me with all the data on the completed service which included replacing the front brakes because of excessive wear. The good news was Toyota covered the cost of the repairs, and that news was worth the wait. In closing, Jake was very professional and through in explaining how I could minimize brake wear in the future, by using 8 gears to partially slow down my vehicle on steep downgrades. Overall it was a good day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCallum
December 08, 2017

"Great dealership experience"

- plhommedieu@shawmut.com

I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Sienna from Auburn Toyota and had an excellent experience. I feel that I purchased this vehicle at a fair price and did not experience any pressure throughout the process. My salesman Anthony Murgo was very helpful and has been great with follow-up. I would definitely recommend Auburn Toyota to a friend or family member. Sincerely, Peter L’Hommedieu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Murgo
December 04, 2017

"Wayne Craft, a pleasure to work with"

- newtoyota,ky

Purchased a Toyota Pruis Prime from Wayne Craft. Of all the test driving of the vehicle, Wayne was the only one who was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to help me navigate through the different components on the vehicle. The other sales people knew nothing or gave wrong information. Wayne is informed and very helpful. He even stayed late to help us program our phones onto the computer in the vehicle. Thank you, Kristin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Craft
November 21, 2017

"Jake Mccallum was great at getting the job done!"

- Happy Customer

Thanks to a great dealership and wonderful service. I will continue to bring it up to them as service is needed. Also I’m so glad I purchased the service package at the time of my purchase of my Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCallum
November 17, 2017

"Magnuson Toyota is always the best with their services "

- Butchu

Jake Mccallum got me and out of the service shop in record time again. I trust Jake and this dealership to do the right thing for my Sequoia. I have 120,000 miles on it with out any significant maintenance issues. I buy my tires from this dealership also which means they rotate the tires at every service at no charge. Maybe that is why my last set of tires went 54,000 and could have gone more! Bottom line all of this and it only cost $40.00 +- a few cents. One other thing that is really nice is they have a complete record of everything ever done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They are all great in my opinion!
November 14, 2017

"Fast and friendly service"

- Dononlake

I took my new Highlander Hybrid in yesterday for it's first 5,000 mi service. I was greeted cordially by Anthony Stevens-Davis and a young woman when checking in. It only took 1.5 hrs, including replacing a wheel that I had scraped up by accident. My only disappointment was that I have to come back another time to let them custom program the ability to unlock all the doors at once. The manual leads you to think you can do it yourself, but apparently not. Notwithstanding that, I really love the way my new vehicle handles and am very pleased with my purchase from Auburn Toyota....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stevens-Davis and another young woman
November 07, 2017

"Always dependable!!!"

- Cathie Read

My thanks to Rich Ayers for his courteous assistance this week. I was in a panic when AAA told me my tires were splitting. Rich offered a great price on 4 new tires as well as scheduling other minor service issues I had. I bought my Avalon in 1996 & Auburn Toyota has kept her running for 21 years. All staff I have dealt with are great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ayers
November 06, 2017

"Maintenanmce Service at Auburn Toyota"

- CASIMIR SAMMANASU Sammanasu

We bought our RAV4 from Auburn Toyota in 2011. We have such a great confidence in their customer service and the quality of work they do, we have never taken our RAV4 to any other place for maintenance. They always do an excellent job, Rich Ayres explains clearly what needs to be done before performing the service and explains what was done after the work is completed. We highly recommend Auburn Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ayres
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results