About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Bedford

3.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

19400 Rockside Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44125 Directions
Sales: (440) 232-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Audi Bedford

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience. "

- Sophiamom

We purchased two Audi’s from Zack Adams today and he was a pleasure to do business with as were the General Manager and Finance Manager. Feeling like you matter is the key to a good car buying experience and Audi Bedford definitely made my husband and I feel valued as their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Adams
August 22, 2018

"Avoid this dealer and their salesman, Jim Cameron"

- btarb24

Avoid this dealer. We negotiated a price on a used car and when drawing up the paperwork they added a $250 "documentary fee". I explicitly asked what it was and the salesman, Jim Cameron, told me that it is a mandatory fee for all car sales in Ohio. Being from Pennsylvania I naively trusted his lie. I've since looked up the law he referenced and learned the law is merely a limit that dealerships may not charge _more_ than $250.. they're able to charge $0 if they want. This money goes straight to the dealer's pocket rather than to the state as Mr. Cameron deceptively implied. I hope my experience helps to direct others away from this dishonest and predatory dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Cameron
June 15, 2018

"worst service"

- Audi Sucks

This dealer doesn't care their customer. The only reason they exist is to rip you off. Stop shopping there if you have any other choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ccf
March 20, 2018

"Mike Hulgin was very helpful "

- Kneading

Mike was great to deal with listened to my needs didn’t try to oversell me,very much appreciated.He was very honest with the car I was dealing with I went to two other dealers and he had the best price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hulgin
November 22, 2017

"Waste of time, buy or not it is going to take a long time. "

- thedyne23

I like to start by being fair and honest but kind. Derek Pickle was fantastic to work with. Great communication and was a personable individual and in the future if he changes dealerships I would gladly work with him again. So the story: honestly I am not the kind of person to drive an Audi but I was looking for a small SUV that was good in all weather and somewhat nice. The Q5 was a great fit and they were priced right. Issue though is that they are not many around, maybe because of the Takata recall, unsure. So I had to make a trip to Audi. I actually started though at Audi to look at a BMW 5-series. It was a great car and I left thinking easy I will buy it. Mind you this is first trip. It was not around though on my first trip, it was in detail. So I had to come back. I met Derek because the person I originally talked to, Steve, was nowhere to be found even though I made an appointment. Nothing new for a car dealership and my friend is at another dealership and said that you make these appointments and nobody expects you to show. Well I did right on time and nobody was there. Trip 2 we drove the BMW and with Steve. Like actually with Steve, this is one of those dealerships where they insist on riding with you. Which sucks because you have to make small talk with Steve Cortez instead of messing with the car. So I did my research on the car and it was in an accident but it was priced the same as any other BMW of similar miles and year. Same friend at the dealership said that you can take the worth of any car basically and slash 25% immediately if that is on the title to most places. So I saw the car was fixed well and in good shape but I could never resell it. So we talked price and it got uncomfortable where they would not budge and we moved to looking at other cars. Then I remembered they had Q5's and we took one out. Steve came along for the ride of course. I liked it but they were closing. So week later came back and looked at the selection and started to think about them and looked up the details. Well many of them were in accidents and priced the same as a non-accident car so I had a list of those worth and worthless. Came back with my mother whose score I figured I would need to get a better rate and we looked and talked prices and they were not moving much and offered a low trade in so we left. Get a call and they want to offer more. Few days later came out again and negotiated and still wasn't much change. Got them to move a small bit but not enough. They negotiated and after I had left agreed to move more. Then we return and we wait and wait and wait for Derek even though we had a 3pm appointment and showed up at 3:02pm and are going to buy this day and it is not at the lot as someone took it out, neglecting to tell me before traveling from the west. So we left and planned our return a few days later. Few days later the day we were going to buy it, it sold before we got there. Derek did text me and say someone is interested and to grab it but I was in the middle of a highly important phone call and could not read the texts. Point to all of this. They slowly will move and say each time that they are working with you and to take it easy. See it this way though. It costs 30k and you want 28k. Most places will say okay let's settle at 28.4k but Audi does 29.6 to 29.4 to 29.0 to 28.9 to 28.7 to 28.4. Its a terrible waste of time. If they would have worked with us the first trip for the Q5, we would have it. So my suggestion, go somewhere else. They will dig how they are Penske until the sun rises into their sale and all the BS that you really could not care about but try Sunnyside Audi. I know people there who are great amazing people, they just did not have any older model q5's that I was after. I liked Derek, he is a phenomenal salesman and person but I do not recommend this Audi of Bedford. It is worth mentioning that they also do not guarantee your deposit back without a 'good reason' which is against the law to my understanding. I am not a lawyer but a brain scientist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Pickle, George McCarley
October 31, 2017

"scam listings and careless salespeople: BIG SURPRISE LOL"

- ddd214

long story short: been eyeing a listing for MONTHS. finally had time. spoke with a salesperson multiple times over a few days. then came in for a test drive. after waiting forever, someone other than the person i talked to showed up and seemed completely bothered/ had no interest in communicating with me. it seemed like they had someone who was a secretary sit with me- she didn't even know how to use the computer. Then she tells me the car was sold "maybe two hours ago". Two things: 1) no it wasn't. its been listed for months. 'it didn't sell in the past two hours. 2) if it did, you really couldn;t have found 60 seconds to shoot me a text saying it sold. I am aware multiple salespeople are selling a single car. obviously. But if everyone knows they have people looking at that car, why would people keep a secret- when they have KNOWN appointments? Seems this place either did a scam bait listing, or is just so inconsiderate and incompetent that i fell off into the side wash while they scavenged the corpse they found earlier. what a shame and waste of a day. Ive owned many mercedes and lexus. Wanted to try audi. NOPE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Sara"
April 24, 2017

"Sales Consultant Derek Pickle is the best."

- Dan S

I recently bought a 2016 A3 from Derek. I found him to be personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. He expended every effort to make the experience pleasant and seamless. Best of all, was his diligence and follow up AFTER the sale. I have, and will, recommend him to friends. I have owned many premium cars over the years; and, have never experienced the level of courtesy and professionalism I received from Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Pickle
April 21, 2017

"Customer Satisfaction "

- MaryH

Just purchased a car by CALLING on the phone. George McCarley went out of his way to make a perfect fit with my budget and me. I knew what I wanted and he was persistent to help me to that end. He was professional and polite, and exemplifies a very important part of the best dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McCarley
January 19, 2017

"Easy easy transaction and service excellence"

- Scott Cameron Carey

I was very impressed with the sales professional Gareth. He answered my questions and led me through the process with apparent ease. I would recommend that dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gareth
December 13, 2016

"I just purchased my 4th Audi but Bedford was the best!!"

- D Vannucci

My salesperson was Joe Mannarino and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. I felt like he truly listened to me and did his best to put me in the car I wanted, not the one they wanted me to buy!! I purchased an Audi Q3 Prestige and I absolutely LOVE it! I hope Joe will be available when I'm ready for number 5! Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mannarino
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results