Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Bedford

Cleveland, OH

4.9
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19400 Rockside Road

Cleveland, OH

44125

Directions

89 Reviews of Audi Bedford

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"I had been working with my salesman over the phone for a..."

- Len

I had been working with my salesman over the phone for a few days. He sent me a video of the 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 GLS 450 4MATIC SUV that I planned to purchase. Sale's Price $28,900, total:$30,637 after fees and $26,637 financing. I told him I would be flying from Mississippi to get it using $4000 down payment and financing through my bank. He asked for a no return deposit. I told him a relative in Cleveland will view the car for me the next day then we could move forward on the deal. He emailed at 9:25am, saying that the car was sold from a (am appointment. He had my phone number, he should have called me at 9am or 9:25. Wow! I called him later and that's when he told me that it was sold on the spot from a walk-in. STRANGE!!!!! The car is still listed on their site and all others. Oh well, God is good any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
Mar 18, 2021 -

Audi Bedford responded

Len, I appreciate your feedback regarding your sales experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at gmccarley@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, George McCarley General Manager Audi Bedford

September 29, 2020

"Great buying experience. Becky Algeri was very easy to..."

- sgolden

Great buying experience. Becky Algeri was very easy to work with and provided great communication throughout the process. Showroom was COVID-19 ready easy concerns. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Algeri
September 29, 2020

"First time purchasing from this dealer and the experience..."

- andrew.a

First time purchasing from this dealer and the experience was great. Michael Hulgin was easy to work with, honest and transparent. Highly recommend the Audi Bedford team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Hulgin
September 25, 2020

"Excellent they were perfect in time friendly good job..."

- Jody Wainer

Excellent they were perfect in time friendly good job could not have been better great customer service always professional consistently helpful and reliable can count on good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
September 24, 2020

"I highly recommend Audi Bedford. Very professional staff...."

- cdg

I highly recommend Audi Bedford. Very professional staff. Anthony Ravida in Service takes pride in his job with excellent attention to detail. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Ravida
September 23, 2020

"I received prompt courteous service as always! My car..."

- AttorneyJeffD

I received prompt courteous service as always! My car was cleaned and serviced at the thirty thousand mile mark and the work was really well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
September 21, 2020

"I have been purchasing new Audi’s from this dealership..."

- Vinstwo

I have been purchasing new Audi’s from this dealership going on 20 years. Top notch and very professional. My salesman Andy is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Sep 22, 2020 -

Audi Bedford responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are truly delighted to know that you are a loyal customer and to know that our team was professional and top-notch, especially Andy. We hope to see you again soon!

September 15, 2020

"Great customer service. The staff worked with us until we..."

- fordray

Great customer service. The staff worked with us until we made a final decision. They provided the best deal after searching around. Would recommend to anyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Maxwell Duffy
Sep 15, 2020 -

Audi Bedford responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review and recommendation. Our team is available should you require any extra help in the future. Safe driving!

September 11, 2020

"Anthony Ravida is an outstanding customer service..."

- Carl

Anthony Ravida is an outstanding customer service representative. Efficient. Focused on detail. Strong communications. Anthony knows my vehicle. It’s history. And my personal service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Ravida
Sep 12, 2020 -

Audi Bedford responded

Carl, Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with our service. Anthony will be excited to hear about this review. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 02, 2020

"Everything was done in a timely manner and..."

- ranardy

Everything was done in a timely manner and professionally., from making appointment to service and expected wait time. Very pleased with this dealership . Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Audi Bedford responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was helpful and professional and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results