About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Dublin

3.1

8 Lifetime Reviews

5875 Venture Dr, Dublin, Ohio 43017 Directions
Sales: (614) 389-5553

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Audi Dublin

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Careless attitude! Don’t recommend"

- Humorous9

I visited MAG Audi to enquire about Audi Q5,last week. The Sales Person Rick, showed no interest in showing me the SUV and also A4. After looking at the vehicle I gave him my requirements and asked him to send a quote. I waited till next day and didn’t get any response. When I called him he was not aware who I was!!. He lost my requirements and asked me to give him again. When I said what kind of service this is he wasn’t even apologetic and cut the phone. I called his Manager and left a voicemail but didn’t get any response!!. Worst and callous attitude towards customers. Don’t recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
October 26, 2018

"Horrible!!!!!"

- Lyhong

THE WORST car dealership ever!!!!!! I bought a brand new car; I haven’t even made my first payment yet and I already started having problems. The car turbo went out and had to be repaired already! On top of that, CHICO L. ROBINSON is so rude !!!! He was so unprofessional and Kick a unhappy client out without solving the problems! I’m shocked that someone like him was able to get this position. The Audi dealership must be very desperate to hire this type of manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHICO L. ROBINSON
July 25, 2017

"Exceptional service for my Audi"

- PLADAMS

I just had the best experience with MAG Audi. I worked with Josh and he was wonderful. Not only was my timing chain repaired, the balance shaft was also added as a courtesy. The service manager, Chad was instrumental in making it happen. I am extremely pleased. Patricia Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Chad
April 26, 2017

"I was ready to battle. Didn't need to. "

- Fernando

Disclaimer: I am not a first time buyer. I do extensive research before making a purchase. I knew exactly what I wanted. After all that ^ I submitted the same information to both Byers Audi and MAG Audi. Byers responded with an endless campaign to try to get me to come in and talk about "what I really want". As previously stated, I already knew this and was annoyed by their games. After a painful 45 minutes they gave me their offer, but didn't have the car I actually wanted (black on black s line A4 with dynamic display) and said the deal was SO good it was only for what they had in stock. Not impressed. My Experience with MAG was amazing. First up to bat: Ryan Bigler - Took my call after-hours, responded to all emails quickly, and was honest throughout the whole process. If he didn't have an immediate answer, he'd respond by telling me he would check and let me know. Ryan honored an offer from a different dealership and beat it. Game changer in the auto sales world. Next up: Richard Montgomery - Did was a sales manager should do. Honored the deal, was prompt with me, didn't waste any time. Short and sweet. Very pleasant person. Let his team work without having to "make a deal". Closer: Sarah Edwards - Sarah has her 5 star reviews printed on her monitor and it is not for show. She truly does care and it truly shows. Sarah didn't try to up-sell me. She explained everything clearly, took the time to sit with me and teach me about the car. Made the transition to finance easy (that man was great too) and was pleasant throughout the entire process. I am beyond pleased with the whole MAG team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bigler, Sarah Edwards, Richard Montgomery
July 21, 2016

"Keo's A4"

- Keo

They were fantastic to work with... Alain was full of knowledge and knew the A4 well. We plan to go back as soon as we have time to learn about the features of the A4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Bennett
June 08, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- PC happy costumer

Just bought an Audi Q7 We started on Friday just after closing, we were greeted by 4 employees who were more than willing to speak with us after hours. Return trip Saturday was flawless. I am very happy with my new ride. Way to go all sales staff, especially Alain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain in sales, Tom finance
April 26, 2012

"Richard has developed relationships with both myself and..."

- citytocountry

Richard has developed relationships with both myself and my husband over the course of more than a year. AS soon as we knew we needed another car we didn't go anywhere else. Richard was our first and only call. Richard is highly professional, thorough, and cares about your happiness and satisfaction. There is no doubt in my mind that we will be calling Richard again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Norman
November 15, 2004

"I took my Audi S4 in for a basic oil change service and..."

- lakeman001

I took my Audi S4 in for a basic oil change service and to have them check out a few things covered under the warranty. They replaced the noisy fan in the climate control console and when they couldn't figure out my radio reception problem they gave me a nice A4 loaner car. A competitor dealer across town has Jetta's as their loaner cars. I would recommend MAG for you Audi service needs. I wouldn't visit the service department at Byers if possible - have heard nothing but bad things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 8 of 8 results