Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Mentor

Mentor, OH

4.8
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8599 Market St

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

71 Reviews of Audi Mentor

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"Patrick and his staff were professional and punctual...."

- schneider_08

Patrick and his staff were professional and punctual. Great experience. The dealership was clean and very Covid-19 sensitive. Car was immaculate when returned. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Schudel
Mar 27, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again here at Audi Mentor.

March 14, 2021

"I made an appointment for an oil change on my Audi and..."

- vmiilu4

I made an appointment for an oil change on my Audi and the service department was very helpful getting me on the schedule. They are efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone bringing their automobile to Audi Mentor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shudel
Mar 15, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

Hi there, thanks for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear you received fast and efficient service for our team. We are here whenever you need help.

March 09, 2021

"Awesome customer service, turn around time,..."

- astonc1218

Awesome customer service, turn around time, friendliness, and efficient as always. I will continue to use this location for all of my service needs, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Schudel
Mar 10, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that our team provided awesome customer service and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Audi Mentor!

March 07, 2021

"All associates were very professional and courteous. I..."

- TJT

All associates were very professional and courteous. I was pleased with all facets of the leasing process from test drives, financing, and customer/sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deidra Inman
Mar 08, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

TJ, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at Audi Mentor! Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs!

March 03, 2021

"Years of dealing with this service department have never..."

- Billiso

Years of dealing with this service department have never had an issue. I trust what they tell me to be valid and truthful. They stand by their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
Mar 04, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

Hi Billiso, thank you for the kind words for our team! We're glad to hear our Service Department has given you great service. We appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime.

February 25, 2021

"Pat is always helpful and knowledgable. Anytime I have a..."

- Jws2020ret

Pat is always helpful and knowledgable. Anytime I have a question on service or upcoming Services Pat is always there to advise what to and what not to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schedel
February 24, 2021

"Patrick Schindler and Dale Hodge are top notch fixed op..."

- dwolfe9900

Patrick Schindler and Dale Hodge are top notch fixed op professionals! They make it so easy to be a loyal customer at Audi of Mentor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Schudel; Dale Hodge
February 13, 2021

"The associates were very nice and professional. My car..."

- martin.carolyn

The associates were very nice and professional. My car was returned to me very clean. The associate was helpful in letting me know when my next service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT
Feb 14, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

Thank you for stopping by services at Audi Mentor! We look forward to seeing you here again at the next milestone. Take care!

February 11, 2021

"Purchase of my CPO Audi A3 was seamless. We live 3 1/2..."

- Jeannie McQ

Purchase of my CPO Audi A3 was seamless. We live 3 1/2 hours away and were able to do so much online. Deidra was awesome! So friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return for future Audi purchases, and have already recommended Audi Mentor to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deidra Inman (sales), Patsy Santone (finance)
Feb 12, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad we could be of service to you!

February 08, 2021

"Audi Mentor went out of their way to make the deal making..."

- Jim.leporte

Audi Mentor went out of their way to make the deal making as simple as possible and got me in a new car five months before the end of my lease. I got a good deal and the customer service provided by Diedra Inman was outstanding. Her knowledge of the cars were spot on. Thanks to the whole team in mentor. Cudos to Alex and Patsy who went out of their way to get things done quickly and efficiently. Jim LePorte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diedra Inman, Alex, Patsy
Feb 09, 2021 -

Audi Mentor responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jim! We are so pleased to learn that Diedra and the Audi Mentor team made your visit such an exceptional one. Congratulations on your new car; we hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results