Back

Audi Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.4
1,381 Reviews
At Audi Nashua we think our strength stems from our passion for the Audi brand and our continuous desire to exceed our clients' expectations. We believe the initial sale is a major step in building our relationship but also know that to be exceptional we must provide you with multiple wins throughout our relationship. Because of this, we have created a team whose strengths complement one another so together we can form a relationship with you making you an integral part of our Audi Nashua family. We take pride in providing the very best in Audi sales, service and financing. Our beautiful new state-of-the-art facility lets us cater to our customers' needs like never before. And as a proud member of the Lyon-Waugh Auto Group and an Audi Magna Society award-winner, Audi Nashua brings years of experience and a trustworthy reputation to the table every time we interact with a customer.
Contact Dealership

170 Main Dunstable Rd

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,381 reviews

December 05, 2022

Had car towed to Audi of Nashua back at the beginning of November because the engine was shaking violently and the check engine light came on. Car sat in the shop for 3 weeks before they were correctly able More

by need4spd101
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2022

He is unprofessional, rude and very unskilled on how to deal with an upset customer. Audi damaged my wheels and he admitted it was caused by them. They then tried to clean it off and when it didn’t come ou More

by Danshallberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Bedell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Desjardins
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2022

Service department is not well run a all. Multiple missed communications with terrible attitudes. And quite frankly it feels like a dictatorship, as it’s their way....again today their service team w More

by Rob.beanland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager / Receptionist
November 10, 2021

Excellent service by the team. Brian was brilliant in his dealing with all my doubts and queries. More

by Ash_DarkLord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Desjardins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Rodriguez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2021

Absolutely the worst greed of all automotive dealerships in the area. No shame inflated service and parts costs, you will buy a whole additional car by the time you’re done with the first one in maintenance More

by szalkerous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Desjardins
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2021

When I first inquired at this dealership to lease my wife's Q5. I was quoted $875/mo with my $6000 down payment. When I debated that this rate was far too much, the salesman did the "let me go talk to More

by Bigbaldbri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Wheeler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2021

Great service! Don’t mind driving to Nashua for this experience. Have always been quick and reliable, Impressed with the level of professionalism. Thank you Dave V., we can always rely on you! More

by Gmnstevens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dave Verney
April 26, 2021

They r by far the best service group I have ever used. This is the second time I worked with Chris. He is very professional, efficient and fair. You have a problem. They fix it. From the garage where you More

by Hedy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 25, 2021

We recently purchased a used A5 from Patrick Holland. He went above and beyond our expectations. He is knowledgeable and attentive and treaded us as if we were buying a new car, right down the bow on the c More

by kbelair715
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2021

This dealership is absolutely amazing. The service manager Danielle is so professional and always willing to assist. The whole service center makes you feel as if you are their only customer. This m More

by KC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...