About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

719 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

719 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"The experience with Audi of Nashua "

- Audi #4

The experience was very professional. We were nicely greeted by Patrick Holland the sales representative and treated well throughout the final purchase of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cartune

Ben made the process really easy. He knew a lot about the car I was interested in even though it was not an Audi. He was really easy and transparent through the negotiation process and made sure the transaction was smooth and very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Amazing "

- Lowell41

The most accommodating sales representative that I have ever dealt with for a car that was the least expensive purchase of mine. Ben you the real MVP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2018

"Dream car purchase"

- CM928

I have been a customer of Audi of Nashua for many years. I have purchased two vehicles and had them serviced there. I wasn’t in the market for a new car, until I saw my dream car in their inventory. I was able to work with them on a trade in and financing, allowing me to close the deal. My salesman was always available to answer my questions and help in any way needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Towne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug Wiltz
July 16, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Jamv1706

We worked with Matthew LaBrecque. He helped us work out numbers to a variety of options and was very friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Great first Audi experience"

- Dillon475

We walked into the Nashua location inquiring about a new Audi and Damian was able to help us out even though he had a busy schedule. That day we signed papers for our first but definitely not last Audi. He was able to make the numbers work to keep us there and then Doug was great to wrap it up on the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Cadoret
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug(business manager)
July 10, 2018

"Love my Audi and great working with Ben. Thank you Ben! "

- Audi Lover

If you are looking to buy an Audi I highly recommend asking for Ben Macieski from Audi of Nashua. Ben ensured a great experience through entire process of purchase, financial appointment, delivery and follow up. Working in sales I always expect integrity and respect in any sales experience - Ben did not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Best Sales Experience I've ever had"

- perrier

Hands down the best sales experience that i've ever had from the start of our experience from Vicky in the internet sales department to our checkout with Taylor at the dealership our experience was nothing but beyond expectations. We drove over 200 miles to get a white MB that I had been on the hunt for and both Brian and Doug made us feel so welcome. There was no hassle no pressure and no surprises with the transaction. Brian took us on a test drive and made sure that everything was what we expected and was kind and personable the whole time. We spent some time with Doug who was beyond knowledgeable and transparent with the whole process. Doug was so friendly and turned what can be a stressful situation into a pleasant and dare I say it a pleasant experience. I would go back to this dealership and drive the 200 miles over and over to get the experience that we had. I can not recommend this dealership more and i'm thrilled that my car buying journey took me to Audi of Nashua. Thank you Vicky, Brian, Doug and Taylor for making the trip worthwhile and for making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gillis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Douglas Wiltz, Taylor, Vicky
July 07, 2018

"Easy going, great sales experience "

- Fallon829

Brian was very friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pushy, and didn’t pressure us. He was very personable. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gillis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Very Pleasant Auto Purchase Experience. "

- Finance Guy

Kate Gagnon at Audi of Nashua helped me trade out of one Audi into a newer Audi today. She is personable, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your Audi sales needs! In service, I always use Mark Desjardins for his personalized care. Also highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Desjardins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results