About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

634 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

634 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Outstanding service from start to finish!"

- AudiKG

Mike Rindo was very helpful and answered all my questions. He provided a great overview of how to use all the new bells and whistles in my new car! Outstanding experience and made the process of buying my new car easy. I would highly recommend Audi of Nashua and Mike to my friends and family. Love my new Q5, thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rindo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- Chad C

If you are going to buy an Audi, go see Patrick Holland. Very easy to deal with, got a deal done and agreed upon in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Top of the line service!"

- Devin Blood

It was my first time at an Audi dealership, my previous purchase was from a Benz dealer. Walking in on Patriots Day weekend place was packed with people, Ben Macieski was the first person to approach me and introduce himself. Dealership was very busy so it was nice to be singled out instead of waiting around for assistance. I already knew what car I wanted to view from a previous online search . With Bens quick service he had the car on his computer screen with all the details and got the keys and the car ready to view in an instant. Went for a test drive and fell in love with the car. With Ben's level of professionalism and his expertise to the Audi brand I felt confident with my choice. Finalizing the deal and processing the paper work felt like a smooth process because of Ben's level of service. I am now a proud owner of a 2015 Audi A4! Thank you Ben for your help! Great Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Fantastic "

- BnB

Cause Patrick Holland treated me n my husband with the most professional ethics..second time he help us n I would love one day to do another deal with him again...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Audi of Nashua - Michael Rindo Review"

- Mattdean225

Mike was great to me during the whole process. Kept in touch, followed up appropriately, and made sure I was happy walking out the door (which I certainly was). The buying process was simple and straightforward, and he even went out of his way to get my payment from my workplace when I couldn’t make it to the dealership. I would gladly recommend going to him to anyone potentially buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rindo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- VTAudi

This is our third Audi purchase, our first at this dealership, and by far our easiest, most positive experience! Damian was relaxed, knowledgeable and very fair. We are so pleased we made the drive from Vermont and it was a smooth, effortless purchase from the first phone call to the last handshake ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Cadoret
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Excellent Place To Purchase A Vehicle"

- Jonathan Turenne

Patrick was extremely helpful with finding me the right car that I was looking for, as well as working with me to go through the buy back process that I was going through. It was a long, and somewhat painful process for all involved, but he stayed on it the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"New Q7 and can't be happier"

- Happycamper

Patrick was awesome as usual. I noticed a car while dropping off mine for service and with in three days i was in the new one. Very easy and seamless process. Patrick was there to walk me through everything and assisted with set up of the packages I purchased with the car. Thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Excellent experience from start to finish!"

- Msh

Negotiation process was straight forward from start to finish, and everyone of the dealer staff involved was very helpful and accommodating in order to get deal completed, particularly Tyler Jones who I completed my first purchase with in 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Audi Brand and Sales"

- Jeff M

Always an outstanding experience with the folks at Audi. Tyler Jones exceeds expectations every time. He knows his customers and how to service them! Understanding his customer and the inventory they'd be interested in as well as when the appropriate time to switch cars is really important to me as it ensures there is no wasted time. Having worked with other dealerships in the past, he ensures you can fly through the buying process and not waste time. This was super important since my kids are typically involved in the purchase/pickup. Overall, just an outstanding dealership and overall buying/leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results