About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

767 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Second lease -easy!"

- JudyF

This was our second lease here. Very easy. Had to get the vehicle we wanted from another dealer but it only took a couple of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Good inventory, no pressure, lots of help"

- Frank C.

We first picked Audi of Nashua because of the Audi inventory. Once we got there Victor Tapia took care of us with plenty of patience, he answered all the questions we had and took pains to explain all the details of the car - no hurrying. After the sale we needed a little help setting up Audi Connect and Victor stepped right in with the answers and when we left the owner's manual behind Victor promptly mailed it to us. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"2nd Purchase, Not our Last "

- bedmonds

This is our second Audi purchase from Nashua Audi. We recently upgraded from the Q5 to the Q7 as our family has grown. We have worked with Patrick Holland both times, and feel completely at ease with our purchases. Working with Patrick and Audi for the last 3+ years we have grown a personal relationship, that is incomparable to any dealership we have dealt with in the past. Patrick's knowledge of the Q7 and his honesty of the vehicle was unmatched. He truly cares about the safety for my family, the affordability of the car being within our budget and the style/necessities that match our needs. I cannot recommend Patrick and Nashua Audi enough. We recommend this company to ALL of our friends and family. -The Edmonds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Desjardins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great sales service"

- Dave

We worked with Matt, he was great to work with, we were considering a Q7, he had great knowledge of the vehicle giving us a thorough explanation of the vehicle options and controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Jphillips

Victor and his team were wonderful to work with. Victor was patient, detail oriented, and very conscientious. He was an excellent listener and worked hard to make my experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael in management
September 08, 2018

"Worth the ride!"

- SS

I traveled a great distance to this dealership in search of a specific sale. I expressed my short time line and expectations. Victor was very accommodating and helped expedited my sale. He made it happen with a coordinated effort between departments. He was polite and remained professional while under fire. I felt they really took me seriously even though my sale was on the low end of their sales portfolio. I have never written a review but felt compelled to write this one based on my experience and value received from this dealer. It was definitely worth the ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug Finance "Black Bear", Carroll CSR
September 08, 2018

"2nd from Tyler / 4th from Audi Nashu"

- ian1234

Great experience: quick, smooth, no hassle and got what we wanted. We popped in unexpectedly, on a very busy day, but Tyler took care of us no problem and got us in and out same day. This was our second purchase from Tyler and fourth from Audi Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Purchase of Audi Q7 "

- walsh142

My wife and I recently purchased an Audi Q7 from Tyler and Colby at Audu Nashua. The experience was seemless and we were very happy with our end deal, which they worked hard to secure on our behalf. I wouldn't think twice about doing another deal with them and I always appreciate their attention to detail with our specific requests. I wish them all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colby Pooler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Respectful "

- Nabirah

Victor thank you for ensuring that we were treated with the utmost respect. I love my new car. Victor was very respectful, friendly and patient and ensure that we got a great price and great deal. He made calls and went above and beyond even on his days off to come in. I would highly recommend victor to anyone who wants to buy a car in this dealership. He is amazing and knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"A3 Purchase at Audi of Nashua"

- mobilegeek

We recently purchased a 2017 Audi A3 at Audi of Nashua. There was absolutely no pressure and we were able to test drive as many vehicles for as long as we liked. But the most impressive (and unusual -- at least when it comes to buying a used car) was the negotiation. This dealer is completely transparent about pricing and every car we looked at was priced below KBB and below equivalent models at other Audi dealers. We never felt uncomfortable at any point and walked away very happy with the purchase. Patrick, our Sales Rep, was very accommodating when he realized I didn't have a way to get the car home and arranged for it to be delivered. Thanks Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results