About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

826 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

826 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Audi Nashua - Jason MacGilvra"

- L84

Jason is a very nice guy, low pressure, knowledgeable. Audi of Nashua took care of paperwork quickly and efficientlye. Certified pre-owned car drives like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Brad was amazing!"

- regrock

My whole experience with this dealership was fantastic. Everyone went out of there way to make us feel welcome. The young man, Brad, who was our salesman did a terrific job, was very personable, very professional and guided us through the process with ease. I would highly recommend him for all your dealership needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradbury Downing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Audi Q5 is amazing!"

- Rmcveigh

Every new version of the Q5 is loaded with even more amazing features. A classy and elegant vehicle that makes the driver feel special and enjoy the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"First time working with Tyler - first class treatment!"

- Hall

Tyler and Audi of Nashua make car shopping simple and easy. First class facility and top notch people. Happy to be in our fourth Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Good overall "

- SB

Found the car I wanted. I wouldn’t say that I got a deal, but it was definitely a fair price so no complaints there. Everyone was very friendly. Bryan was great, very accommodating and made the process as enjoyable as possible. Did end up waiting about an hour to close the deal despite making an appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barnard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"2018 Q3 Purchase"

- Chris A.

Audi of Nashua had the right price for the vehicle that I choose. Bryan was extremely helpful in showing me the car, explaining the options of the sale, and answering any questions that I had. The sales process went smoothly and I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barnard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Relaxed freindly environment"

- Dan A

Easy process to flip my leased vehicle. I've been working with Bryan for 2 products, and his follow-up is excellent. I'd recommend Audi & Bryan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barnard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Audi of nashua "

- Brendancasey1994

Jason Macgilvra was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional. Treated me very well and put me behind the seat of a vehicle i felt comfortable in. I did not feel pressured into buying something i did not want. We sat down and he mentioned this is for you not me. He worked with me until i was satisfied and happy with the vehicle i was purchasing. Overall would highly reccomend working with jason as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Audi A4 purchase"

- Gschule

I worked with Bryan throughout the process of purchasing my new A4. He did an excellent job going over the vehicle and making the whole process of car buying as efficient and easy as possible. I would highly recommend him and the Audi Nashua team to any one looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barnard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Great Dealership! "

- Deb C

My experience with Audi Nashua was outstanding. The people that work there are not only professional but friendly with no pressure. I personally dealt with Bryan Barnard who made the whole experience fun! I would recommend working with Bryan to anybody. When we went to pick up our car we were running late and Bryan stayed late so we could complete our transaction. Outstanding service and people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barnard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results