About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

869 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

869 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- T Brown

Jason's knowledge, patience and understanding sold me on purchasing the Q7. Never did I feel pressured but always felt respected. Car buying made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Generally positive experience"

- Mhb

The car buying process can be stressful and unpleasant but Jason attempted to make it as painless as possible. If he didn’t know the answer to a question he found out. There was no pressure, although the dealership clearly gave him Marching orders for his negotiation. We had an issue with s tire after we took delivery and Jason took Care if it promptly even offering to bri g car to me. Overall, an easier experience than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Customer service "

- Jimbo

Great. Trustworthy and easy to work with . The waiting area is very nice. They offered me a loaner so I could get lunch while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Quality Service "

- Rivera1130

This is my second time buying from Patrick holland and I’m not disappointed. One of the best, friendly and will get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Used auto purchase"

- Steve M

Andrew was very professional and easy to work with. His follow up was great and he made the purchase experience better than I expected. Would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Previously owned jeep"

- Mariapecoraro

The Jeep was a good find. Thank you Jason. I would have wanted the missing center cap replaced but otherwise the Jeep was delivered in pristine condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Buying a new Audi"

- JmDfr1974

My wife and I spent some time visiting Audi dealers for a new Audi Q5. We were not satisfied with the treatment we received until we visited Nashua Audi. The professional treatment we received made it easy to choose this dealer. Tyler, our sales person did not rush us or pressure us in any way. We picked up our new car the next day and are perfectly satisfied. Thanks to Tyler and Nashua Audi for a perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gator87

If you haven't already come down to Audi of Nashua and check out the great vehicles that they have to offer. Amazing sales staff great used vehicles and new. Top customer service. They will get you the best deal possible while being completely open and honest with you. I would recommend this dealership to anybody and I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great experience with Jason"

- Mark_AND1

Ask for Jason. He’s only been doing this for a few months (in Nov. 2018), but he’s professional and really easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason MacGilvra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Excellent Service!!"

- Ksrebnick

Andrew was an excellent the whole way through the buying process. He was friendly, helpful and helped to get me the best deal on my car with a difficult situation. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone looking to buy a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results