About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

688 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

689 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Changing the Experience of Purchasing a Car"

- NanoProto

I've never had an easier time purchasing a car. Audi of Nashua makes it just that easy. I must give credit where credit is due. We keep coming back because of Tyler Jones. He has a way of making the process of buying a car actually enjoyable.If you're looking for a great vehicle and want the experience to be something to remember, stop by and ask for Tyler at Audi of Nashua. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Love Audi!!!"

- Lissies98

I just recently purchased my second Audi from this dealership. Everyone is very helpful from sales to the customer service rep, they are not pushy and don’t make you feel like you have to walk out of the door with something. I had Matt as a sales person he was very polite, easy to work with, and completed the sale from start To finish without any errors. I would definitely purchase from here again as well as from Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Not your typical saleman"

- KevinLearnard

This is now the second vehicle I have purchased with Tyler at Audi of Nashua. My most recent purchase I called ahead and told Tyler the vehicle I was looking for, the car was out front and ready to look at when I got there the next day. Tyler explained all the new features compared to my current vehicle which was the same model but older. I had to run but Tyler followed up within the hour with pricing options. I was back the next morning to sign paperwork where again Tyler had the car freshly shined up and ready to go, paperwork was ready and I was out the door in less than 30 mins. Tyler has called me twice since just to make sure I like the car and to make sure there weren't features I wasn't how to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great experience and fair pricing"

- mike c

Had a really great experience with Ben Macieski...Super knowledgable and no pressure at all. I wasn't looking for a car and was tagging along with my son who was looking at a preowned Audi( he bought a car as well)...I saw an Audi A3 convertible and fell in love..it had been 4 years since my last convertible. I hated to part with my beloved Subaru WRX but it was time. The dealer offered me a very fair price for my trade and a fair price for the A3. Ben made the whole deal seamless. I actually bought the car via text messages with him and then took it for a test ride before I signed the papers. The finance office did not try to sell me anything I was not interested in and valued my time.Its great to deal with a dealership that doesn't play the usual game of price high and then arm wrestle me to get to a fair price. They did a great job making sure the car had new tires and everything was in order. Having bought about 30 cars in my lifetime at various dealerships this was probably the best experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"great sales person Matt LaBrecque"

- Keith45

In may of 2018 my wife and I began our quest of purchasing a new vehicle. We shopped around various dealerships and interacted with multiple sales representatives. Our quest took us to Audi of Nashua. Upon our arrival we were met by matt. Matt was warm friendly and after speaking with him for several and test driving multiple vehicles was found to be a stand up guy. Although my wife and I opted to go with a vehicle at a different dealership we found matt to be an outstanding, honest, and trustworthy individual. It is without hesitation that I would strongly recommend matt for anyone looking to buy a vehicle at Nashua Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt laBrecque
June 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Ashfirth15

I had the best experience with Ben and the financial team at this dealership. I never once felt pressured and always felt like I was valued. Ben took the time to show me multiple vehicles and really made the car buying experience smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"My best experience buying a car."

- tom

Ben took the time to help find the right car for me. He was very thorough with explaining the car and answering all of my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the rest of the employees. I love the car that I purchased and I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Bought sight unseen"

- laxfreak21

We recently just purchased a vehicle from Audi Nashua despite living in Minnesota. We were a bit nervous about buying a vehicle sight unseen, and from a dealer so far away, however the salesman that handled the transaction, Tyler Jones, made the process painless. He shot a walk around video of the vehicle and sent it to me, arranged all of the paperwork that needed to be signed, and also arranged the shipping of the vehicle to our house. It went about as smoothly as one could possibly expect on such a unique purchase. The Q7 came as expected, in the condition described and at a price 20% less than I could've paid locally here in MN. We couldn't be happier w/ the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Audi 2018 Service"

- Golfer

Excellent service from Damian! Extremely knowledgeable and knew the car very well! Answered all questions and very patient ! Thank you! Love my new car! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Cadoret
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Best car buying experience yet. "

- Tbbbbbrsdddttt

Kate made the buying experience easy and at times fun. We drove a bunch of cars. This helped me decide what I really wanted in an audi. Kate is a car person and knew the cars and their attributes in great detail. This was my first luxury car and my first lease. Kate didn’t pressure too much to get it done the day of the test drive and worked with me over text phone and email to get the deal done. On the daybof pick up I was in and out if the dealership in an hour and a half. I’ll get my next car from Kate for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results