Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.9
1,365 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Audi Nashua we think our strength stems from our passion for the Audi brand and our continuous desire to exceed our clients' expectations. We believe the initial sale is a major step in building our relationship but also know that to be exceptional we must provide you with multiple wins throughout our relationship. Because of this, we have created a team whose strengths complement one another so together we can form a relationship with you making you an integral part of our Audi Nashua family. We take pride in providing the very best in Audi sales, service and financing. Our beautiful new state-of-the-art facility lets us cater to our customers' needs like never before. And as a proud member of the Lyon-Waugh Auto Group and an Audi Magna Society award-winner, Audi Nashua brings years of experience and a trustworthy reputation to the table every time we interact with a customer.
Contact Dealership

170 Main Dunstable Rd

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,365 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Excellent service & staf . Very happy with service and..."

- Indradharani

Excellent service & staf . Very happy with service and service charge. Going to come for service to Nashua Audi. Please send me any service special for upcoming service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Santos
February 25, 2021

"Excellent and professional staff. Met and exceeded..."

- mikez78

Excellent and professional staff. Met and exceeded expectations. Service department is top quality. Clean and well stocked waiting area. Right off the highway and easy to get too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Tyler was amazing! we purchased a used car and he treated..."

- leighloomes

Tyler was amazing! we purchased a used car and he treated us like we purchased a brand new 2021 out of the showroom! He amazing to work with and super responsive and even added a big bow at pick up to surprise my daughter on her 16th bday ! I will definitely always refer Tyler to anyone and will buy from him next time !! Top salesman and I would give 10 if I could above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"We worked with Patrick Holland. What a gem! He delivered..."

- Tanya

We worked with Patrick Holland. What a gem! He delivered the car 160 miles! Service and car were immaculate. I would certainly recommend him A Plus service! Tanya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"I drove two hours to buy this car. I’ve never bought a..."

- timothykelly38

I drove two hours to buy this car. I’ve never bought a car from out-of-state. Very nervous... Josh made this the easiest transaction I could of hoped for! Very professional and really made me feel at ease and confident in this dealership. The car was perfect. I will likely buy my next car here without reservations. While getting ready to drive away, Josh made an effort to point out the local bald eagles flying overhead! Who does that ? Very personable!! Very cool!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"We bought two used vehicles in the past month. We had..."

- Hgib1143

We bought two used vehicles in the past month. We had pleasant and stress free experiences both times in dealing with Andrew Green. No pressure to buy, and cars were detailed and fueled upon pick up! Highly recommend Andrew and Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"Victor was great to work with. He was helpful but not..."

- Judithpellettieri

Victor was great to work with. He was helpful but not pushy. Great follow through too. And he offered my dog cold water! I’m very happy with my A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Great experience working with Nicole. She made it truly..."

- Cbmclarney

Great experience working with Nicole. She made it truly stress free! She helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the transaction seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Patrick was awesome to work with, we came with me as i..."

- makleiner34

Patrick was awesome to work with, we came with me as i test drove a couple different cars, He has the ability to show how much he loves the car, but at the same time he does not push you to buy. When i came back with my husband he was willing to go over the same information again. Thank you Peter!! Fondly, Michelle proud owner of an audi Q5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"I Highly recommend going to Cathey for a car, she’s a..."

- Anthony

I Highly recommend going to Cathey for a car, she’s a very kind, honest person and gives you a great experience. She knows what she’s talking about, business and vehicle wise, helps you find what you’re looking for and gives you the best deal possible. I’m very happy with my visit and love my new car. Go see Cathey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results