About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Nashua

4.9

597 Lifetime Reviews

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 595-1700

597 Reviews of Audi Nashua

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- RCC

Great experience with this dealership and the sales team. Very responsive and thorough customer service from the individual sales associate up to the manager. Would recommend to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan LeBrun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shalini Gupta, Finance Manager
February 19, 2018

"Great experience. Great service no hassle"

- brutus

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Audi Nashua and Tyler Jones. Both experiences have been excellent. Both vehicles were in excellent condition and have not had any issues. Pricing has been fair and service has been excellent. Tyler communicated clearly and was available on time with the vehicles ready to make the experience as painless as possible. The entire staff was accommodating of our children and there was never a sense of pressure. Gone were the back and forth with the manager or needing to say you are leaving or any of the other annoyances that come along with most dealerships. I will certainly be back and have highly recommended both Tyler and Audi Nashua to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. The last thing I will mention is that both cars I bought were used and fairly low priced for the dealership. Never in either experience did the service I received reflect that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Five stars "

- Sarosafaian

I worked with Ben for a lease on an 201& A4. He was always prompt and responsive during the process. There were some hiccups on my end that delayed the process, but Ben was always understanding and allowed me to take my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Macieski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Keithcar2018

Tyler was awesome. Very professional but easy going. No pressure and no worries at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Best Salesman I honestly have ever worked with"

- Telson

My wife & I we’re looking for a new car & Damian was the most accommodating salesman we have ever worked with. We have been to many dealerships & dealt with many salesmen. Damian far exceeded all of them. He was considerate & understanding. In no way did he pressure us, and he did so much leg work for us to get the best deal possible - we were actually surprised because Damian went to bat for us to get us a car we love at a price we could afford. Our next car...we’ll probably go back to Damian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Cadoret
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"New Q5 purchase experience summary"

- choquette,bill

Our overall purchase process was handled professionally and went smoothly. The sales person (Kate Gagnon), was knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. She made sure we got the vehicle that was right for us at a competitive price. She took the time to help us get to "know" the vehicle and to feel comfortable driving it. Also, our dealings with both the business manager and sales manager were positive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Gagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Best car buying experience in many years"

- brian

it was a pleasure working with the dealership and Dan Cody in particlar. Dan conitunes to be very patient and helpful after the sale with any questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Great buying experience!!"

- Harpreet

We bought Q7 from Audi of Nashua and had a great experience working with Damian. It is people like him who makes the place special for buyer by listening to their needs. I do recommend other buyers to check the vehicle before getting the glasscoat because in our case we saw good amount of fine scratches on the hood and side fenders which you don’t expect on a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Cadoret
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Nashua Audi Exceeded Our Expectations!"

- MJ

If you are looking for a new car, there is no better place to go than Nashua Audi. Larry Bedell and Patrick Holland gave us an excellent deal on my second Q5. I took my old Q5 to them for service and could not have been happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Bedell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Test

Damian was a great salesperson. He made the process quick and easy. I was short on time and he made everything go smoothly with any need to take of prices. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Cadoret
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results