Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.8
1,371 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Audi Nashua we think our strength stems from our passion for the Audi brand and our continuous desire to exceed our clients' expectations. We believe the initial sale is a major step in building our relationship but also know that to be exceptional we must provide you with multiple wins throughout our relationship. Because of this, we have created a team whose strengths complement one another so together we can form a relationship with you making you an integral part of our Audi Nashua family. We take pride in providing the very best in Audi sales, service and financing. Our beautiful new state-of-the-art facility lets us cater to our customers' needs like never before. And as a proud member of the Lyon-Waugh Auto Group and an Audi Magna Society award-winner, Audi Nashua brings years of experience and a trustworthy reputation to the table every time we interact with a customer.
Contact Dealership

170 Main Dunstable Rd

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,371 reviews

December 31, 2020

"I drove two hours to buy this car. I’ve never bought a..."

- timothykelly38

I drove two hours to buy this car. I’ve never bought a car from out-of-state. Very nervous... Josh made this the easiest transaction I could of hoped for! Very professional and really made me feel at ease and confident in this dealership. The car was perfect. I will likely buy my next car here without reservations. While getting ready to drive away, Josh made an effort to point out the local bald eagles flying overhead! Who does that ? Very personable!! Very cool!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"We bought two used vehicles in the past month. We had..."

- Hgib1143

We bought two used vehicles in the past month. We had pleasant and stress free experiences both times in dealing with Andrew Green. No pressure to buy, and cars were detailed and fueled upon pick up! Highly recommend Andrew and Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"Victor was great to work with. He was helpful but not..."

- Judithpellettieri

Victor was great to work with. He was helpful but not pushy. Great follow through too. And he offered my dog cold water! I’m very happy with my A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Great experience working with Nicole. She made it truly..."

- Cbmclarney

Great experience working with Nicole. She made it truly stress free! She helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the transaction seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Patrick was awesome to work with, we came with me as i..."

- makleiner34

Patrick was awesome to work with, we came with me as i test drove a couple different cars, He has the ability to show how much he loves the car, but at the same time he does not push you to buy. When i came back with my husband he was willing to go over the same information again. Thank you Peter!! Fondly, Michelle proud owner of an audi Q5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"I Highly recommend going to Cathey for a car, she’s a..."

- Anthony

I Highly recommend going to Cathey for a car, she’s a very kind, honest person and gives you a great experience. She knows what she’s talking about, business and vehicle wise, helps you find what you’re looking for and gives you the best deal possible. I’m very happy with my visit and love my new car. Go see Cathey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Amazing experience at Audi Nashua. Patrick made the whole..."

- Chrisocal2019

Amazing experience at Audi Nashua. Patrick made the whole process stress free and I ended up with my dream car! I had been looking for weeks and I am glad I stopped in to shop at Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Josh was great! Very genuine and made us feel welcome!..."

- Bobtdog12

Josh was great! Very genuine and made us feel welcome! Josh explained all our options and spent the majority of the day with us until the deal was done. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"So far so good. I’m kind of old and have bought a lot of..."

- Kennilworth

So far so good. I’m kind of old and have bought a lot of cars from a lot of dealership and this is the best one by far. Wish I had met them 55 years ago! They serviced my previous car also and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Parts Department
September 16, 2020

"Patrick listened to what we were looking for and found..."

- dechamberscpa

Patrick listened to what we were looking for and found THE car for us. Very enthusiastic, positive, and responsive. Happy to refer Patrick and Audi Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,371 results