About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Orange Park

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

7230 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 565-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Audi Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Hanania Audi Orange Park and Jax"

- KariAudi

Hanania has recently hired a whole new staff at 2 of their stores. Their service is timely and fair, and they provide complimentary loaners and shuttle service. Thank you for your friendly staff and taking care of my car. Thank you, Chelsea, for making sure all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Hailey
September 14, 2018

"Stisfaction/Guaranteed"

- PAPIBEN

It is with great pleasure I can tell you how Jerry Kelly made everything so easy for the whole process to go as smooth as it did. Jerry made me feel at home by making sure everything was within reach once he learned my mobility was limited. After everything is said and done I can honestly say that it's been a pleasure doing business with AUDI Orange Park and Jerry Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Kelly was only saller that contcte me.
August 18, 2018

"Best showroom/test drive experience we have had."

- jenm94

This will be our third vehicle purchase in 2 years. We have visited many, many dealerships through this process. The experience I have had thus far with Audi of Orange Park has been far and above all of the others. I have visited four other dealerships to test drive different vehicles (with a couple of more still to go) and cannot adequately explain the difference in my experience at Audi. Zack and Aline were both wonderful... the two hours (because of my many questions and wanted to look at many options) I spent there felt like a much shorter time, were incredibly informative, comfortable, and straight forward. I really enjoyed my test drive and left knowing exactly what my options are and pricing are. Zack was absolutely wonderful, spent a lot of time with me and my questions. His knowledge on the vehicles, packages and options was especially impressive. I also visited briefly with Aline and Curt who were both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Kelly
Aline Brooks
Other Employees : Zackery C Jackson
August 09, 2018

"Very helpful and informative"

- Buck09

I came in some to get an impression of a Subaru Impreza WRX STI. Armin was very knowledgeable about the model in general and not only the one at the dealership. While I was not there to buy that day, I would not hesitate to return and to deal with Armin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin Sisic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Respectful, genuine, flexible, and patient"

- rjavornik

From the start months prior to my purchase, Tory was wonderful. She was persistent yet helpful throughout the whole process. Mani was extremely patient with me as I went back and forth with many options and helped facilitate the negotiations. Richard was very respectful and when negotiations got tense and I asked him to back off, he did immediately, reinforcing the way they do business in a results-oriented, but low-pressure environment. One aspect I was not a fan of was after the deal was agreed upon, the finance manager tried up-selling third-party products that the dealership clearly receives a portion of for facilitating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Holley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Indrit Mani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tory Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Customer Focused and Thorough"

- ZenFirstCoast

Audi of Orange Park, namely Jerry Kelly and Rich Holley, were very courteous and professional in providing an excellent purchasing experience at Audi of Orange Park. I am new to Audi (former BMW fanatic), but Jerry and Rich welcomed me to the Audi family with one of my most painless car buying experience - ever. I would highly recommend these gentlemen for ensuring my needs were met within the established time and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Holley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Fun, Detailed, and Straight To the Point "

- RyGuy612

I didn’t plan on even buying a car. I just wanted to test drive some, but the deals were too good to turn down. Tory is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we test drove. I had a very nice and organized experience making my purchase. I would definitely recommend checking out Audi of Jacksonville and see Tory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Buller
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tory Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Bumpy start but strong finish"

- MBDude

Tough start but Mgmt made a pleasurable buying experience.. Service did a wonderful job after as well..I was shopping for a used Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
July 02, 2018

"First service on my Audi."

- deepblue7861

Had the first service on my 2018 A3 due. I used the concierge service. They rolled out the red carpet, picked up my car... got it serviced.. washed and brought back to me. Free of charge with my first service. Never had such a special feeling.. Steve was a pleasure to deal and emailed me a report summary of my service. Brett came and picked up my car and texted me the whole way. LOVE IT!!!! A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shemron Tomer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Beacham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dzenan Dedic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Hailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Esteban Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tory Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Excellent experience....thanks Kam & Tory"

- Ut81govo

While in Dubai Idecided to look for a new car and found an Audi A8 L that was just what I was looking for. The dealership made it easy for me to reserve it until I got home. Tory in the internet sales department was my first contact and she provided puctures and details of the car that were very helpful. Kam was great in helping me get through the purchase process and was there to reapond quickly to my questions and requests. Kam made the car buying experience pleasant and easy. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kambiz Sayeq
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tory Marrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results