Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Orange Park

4.6

241 Lifetime Reviews

7230 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Call (904) 565-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Audi Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2019

"False Advertising"

- CarG600360

Before I begin, 5 years ago I went to this dealer to sell an 05 911S 997 and buy a new A3, these guys offered me $23K for my garage kept low mileage Porsche, BMW offered $34K & Brumos (before Fields destroyed that Porsche dealer) gave me almost $40K. Orange Park audi is the worst dealership in the area, worst trade in value and worst staff. Do your research on your trade because they will low ball. I thought the bad service was a Hanania thing but we bought a New 2018 QX60 last year at their INFINITI dealer and those folks were sooooooo professional. Audi OP, not the case, you'd think you were dealing with belligerent, unpolished and disrespectful folks at 4am in a dive bar. They refused to honor their "guaranteed" advertising to buy your vehicle at KBB highest eval. Their Ad was a legit PPC Ad via google. These people were so rude and insulting, I'll spare the details but to give you a hint, the "manager" Garrett sat in ear shot of me watching Golf the whole time I worked with my sales person, he was about 15 feet from her desk. When Ashleigh, my sales person, went to get Garrett, he said, one sec, let me finish watching this round and made me wait 5 minutes. Finally, Garrett Clark came over and told me he listened to my conversation & would give me 16K for my car unless I bought a car which he would give me $3000 more, the KBB on my car was 21K and they refused to appraise it and honor their advertising. complete xxx experience, made no sense and I was treated disrespectfully. I have reported them to the FTC and advise to other shoppers to avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Hancock
1.0
Other Employees : Garrett Clark
April 21, 2019

"Absolutely Fabulous!"

- customer

I am the proud owner of a new-to-me BMW Z4. We went to the lot interested in a used Audi but began looking around the lot and found the Beemer. In the process I test drove many cars and had lots of questions. The salesperson, Christine was SO WONDERFUL! I didn't even realize she was a salesperson at first! In the course of shopping we interacted with managers, service people, other salespeople and of course the financial department. We were made to feel welcome and valued and never once pressured. We will certainly consider Audi of Orange Park the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine-Sales
September 20, 2018

"Hanania Audi Orange Park and Jax"

- KariAudi

Hanania has recently hired a whole new staff at 2 of their stores. Their service is timely and fair, and they provide complimentary loaners and shuttle service. Thank you for your friendly staff and taking care of my car. Thank you, Chelsea, for making sure all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Hailey
September 14, 2018

"Stisfaction/Guaranteed"

- PAPIBEN

It is with great pleasure I can tell you how Jerry Kelly made everything so easy for the whole process to go as smooth as it did. Jerry made me feel at home by making sure everything was within reach once he learned my mobility was limited. After everything is said and done I can honestly say that it's been a pleasure doing business with AUDI Orange Park and Jerry Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kelley
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Kelly was only saller that contcte me.
August 18, 2018

"Best showroom/test drive experience we have had."

- jenm94

This will be our third vehicle purchase in 2 years. We have visited many, many dealerships through this process. The experience I have had thus far with Audi of Orange Park has been far and above all of the others. I have visited four other dealerships to test drive different vehicles (with a couple of more still to go) and cannot adequately explain the difference in my experience at Audi. Zack and Aline were both wonderful... the two hours (because of my many questions and wanted to look at many options) I spent there felt like a much shorter time, were incredibly informative, comfortable, and straight forward. I really enjoyed my test drive and left knowing exactly what my options are and pricing are. Zack was absolutely wonderful, spent a lot of time with me and my questions. His knowledge on the vehicles, packages and options was especially impressive. I also visited briefly with Aline and Curt who were both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Kelly
Aline Brooks
Other Employees : Zackery C Jackson
August 09, 2018

"Very helpful and informative"

- Buck09

I came in some to get an impression of a Subaru Impreza WRX STI. Armin was very knowledgeable about the model in general and not only the one at the dealership. While I was not there to buy that day, I would not hesitate to return and to deal with Armin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armin Sisic
5.0
July 24, 2018

"Respectful, genuine, flexible, and patient"

- rjavornik

From the start months prior to my purchase, Tory was wonderful. She was persistent yet helpful throughout the whole process. Mani was extremely patient with me as I went back and forth with many options and helped facilitate the negotiations. Richard was very respectful and when negotiations got tense and I asked him to back off, he did immediately, reinforcing the way they do business in a results-oriented, but low-pressure environment. One aspect I was not a fan of was after the deal was agreed upon, the finance manager tried up-selling third-party products that the dealership clearly receives a portion of for facilitating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Holley
4.0
Indrit Mani
5.0
Tory Marrero
5.0
July 19, 2018

"Customer Focused and Thorough"

- ZenFirstCoast

Audi of Orange Park, namely Jerry Kelly and Rich Holley, were very courteous and professional in providing an excellent purchasing experience at Audi of Orange Park. I am new to Audi (former BMW fanatic), but Jerry and Rich welcomed me to the Audi family with one of my most painless car buying experience - ever. I would highly recommend these gentlemen for ensuring my needs were met within the established time and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Holley
5.0
Jerry Kelley
5.0
July 02, 2018

"Fun, Detailed, and Straight To the Point "

- RyGuy612

I didn’t plan on even buying a car. I just wanted to test drive some, but the deals were too good to turn down. Tory is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we test drove. I had a very nice and organized experience making my purchase. I would definitely recommend checking out Audi of Jacksonville and see Tory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Buller
4.0
Andy Medina
5.0
Tory Marrero
5.0
July 02, 2018

"Bumpy start but strong finish"

- MBDude

Tough start but Mgmt made a pleasurable buying experience.. Service did a wonderful job after as well..I was shopping for a used Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results