Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
356 Reviews

7230 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

356 Reviews of Audi Orange Park

Sort by
May 31, 2021

"Nina TorresI just wanted to write a quick note to thank..."

- jcmag4

Nina Torres I just wanted to write a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me the Audi Q3. I didn’t have plans to buy a new car today, but you offered to help me with an inquiry which resulted in the purchasing of the new car while getting service for my Audi A3. You took the time to drive the new car to my house and you answered all the questions that my wife an I had. Thank so much. We are very happy with the car we purchased. Thanks again! John and Cristina.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Torres
May 31, 2021

"Great dealership, Nina was very knowledgeable about all..."

- Zack fuller

Great dealership, Nina was very knowledgeable about all of the products so we never had to wonder what features were on any of the cars, it was about as painless as a car dealership can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
May 31, 2021

"Nina provided me with excellent customer service and..."

- B3737

Nina provided me with excellent customer service and answered all my questions. Was very satisfied with my whole experience and will for sure be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Torres
May 31, 2021

"I have been looking for a car for the perfect car for..."

- J Mari

I have been looking for a car for the perfect car for years, and I am so grateful to this location for putting an end to that journey. And Nina was patient, kind and professional, which definitely made the environment feel welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Torres
April 04, 2021

"Purchasing our first Audi was a great experience. All the..."

- dbriggs8664

Purchasing our first Audi was a great experience. All the sales and Audi staff were great. Calib was knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely keep Audi of Orange park in mind for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calib Alexander
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Cole was amazing he explained every single detail of the..."

- Sami

Cole was amazing he explained every single detail of the car specially the safety items which are the most important for me. show room is super clean and everybody was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
March 24, 2021

"I had the pleaser to assist my sister with her first Audi..."

- CFord

I had the pleaser to assist my sister with her first Audi purchase. We were help by COLE TAYLOR. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We loved him and he made the purchase a hands down decision. From COLE to the financial officer Audi of Orange Park gets 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COLE TAYLOR
March 13, 2021

"I have been looking for a new car for a few weeks and..."

- MicheleC.

I have been looking for a new car for a few weeks and Caleb is the first sale rep to actually be professional and understanding of what I am looking for. He is knowledge about the vehicles and willing to go above and beyond to make my car buying experience pleasant. He follows up and answers all my questions. Thank you for being the exceptional sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calib Alexander
5.0
March 08, 2021

"Great to work with Keith here at Audi of orange park..."

- Shawnm6

Great to work with Keith here at Audi of orange park couldn’t have asked for a better salesman ,great deal on a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calib Alexander
5.0
March 08, 2021

"Calib was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! He did..."

- There’s a pandemic

Calib was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! He did everything he could to make me feel informed about the car and the purchase process, and worked really hard to get the price down and succeeded. However, there was another man named Glen that came to me and my elderly mother a few times that was not only extremely pushy, but he wasn’t wearing a mask and and didn’t keep his distance. We’ve been in a pandemic for over a year, that’s just unprofessional and extremely poor customer service at this point. He should be embarrassed, and he’s the reason we didn’t make our purchase. We just wanted to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calib Alexander
5.0
Other Employees : Glen
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results