About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Reading

4.9

294 Lifetime Reviews

2746 Bernville Road, Leesport, Pennsylvania 19533 Directions
Sales: (484) 220-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Audi Reading

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great job"

- Chris

Raul did a great job. I was probably a pain but he was super! We looked at a few vehicles and he was very honest. Thank you Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Silaghi
October 29, 2018

"Great day buying my car "

- dcschwab11

The dealership was great very helpful in ever manner. look forward to working with them in the future. They had the car ready and fuel up just like they said. The people were great to work with very friendly and always asking how they could help. GREAT place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Moyer and Cathlien Schwab both were 5 stars or better
September 13, 2018

"Researched cars online first and just finalized deal with de"

- Pinkcarbuyer

We looked for vehicles online first before even going to a dealership to look at the cars. We found cars that met the majority of our requirements (type, size, mileage, price) and then went to look at and talk about the cars. This is going to be our sinks first car and we wanted something solid and safe for him. Brendan Lamy, at VW Reading was really easy to work with. He went over the features of the vehicles, the ratings of the vehicles and then got us a price that we were comfortable with. Financing through the dealership was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Buying a pre owned car"

- Regscrna

Great experience. Brendan was very helpful and accommodating. Very knowledgeable about vehicles. Went very smoothly. Did not push buying extra warranties. Car prepped nicely too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Professional. Detailed and trust worthy."

- Len

This dealership is like a family. The salesman did a great job. Treated us professionally patient enough to answer our questions. Told me the specification of the vehicle available because the car I saw online was sold. He informed about the situation and made adequate recommendation. VW passat is a lovely car good on gas and drives great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
August 01, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- jcashru

Fantastic group of folks to work with. Raul went above and beyond and was very helpful with the overall buying process. He was very transparent and accessible while we exchanged many phone calls as I drove from Richmond, VA to purchase the vehicle - an Audi A6. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks Raul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hart
Other Employees : Raul Silaghi
July 28, 2018

"Ml350"

- Mercedes girl

I have never received exceptional customer service from anywhere in my life that i receive at Conshohocken Audi warehouse first Kao drove all the way to Northeast Philadelphia to pick me up so i was able to get my car he have been working with me nonstop and help me find the car that was right for me. Everyone at Audi was amazing friendly and i highly recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kao
July 15, 2018

"Feedback"

- Carguy123

Sales team was young but energetic responsive to my needs with a little guidance. Sales manager and finance manager were both excellent in my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Bri

We had a really nice experience and our sales men was Raul. He was very patient & even stayed late to make sure we could take the car home the same night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
March 29, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience "

- RMund68

Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I’m a lifelong enthusiast and it’s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn’t be happier - cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results