Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Service Conshohocken

Conshohocken, PA

1.0
926 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

121 Industrial Way Suite A

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

926 Reviews of Audi Service Conshohocken

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2019

"Worst service department ever. This place used to be..."

- JM

Worst service department ever. This place used to be great but has rapidly and gone downhill. You couldn’t pay me to use this place again. The service department is a joke. The service manager Kathleen Must loose potential customers on a daily basis. Be warned, DO NOT bring your car here. They will screw it up and make you pay for it the next time your being the car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathleen DiClementi
1.0
March 02, 2019

"Awful service!"

- sheenaw446@aol.com

I took my car to have a wheel alignment, tire rotation and balance. I took it to another dealer because my previous with Audi Conshohocken was terrible. My car reeked if bad odor and my service mileage was set incorrectly multiple times. Anyway, I was unable to have my tires rotated because the lock to the lug nuts was not in my car. Audi never provided them upon purchase of the vehicle. I called Conshohocken spoke to Barbara twice and was advised that no one could speak to me because they were busy. I go into the shop and it’s empty!! I speak with Kegon who was very rude after I explained my situation and was unable to help me. He and Aaron proceeded to search my car for the lug nuts and never found it!! Furthermore, they searched my glove department and starred to review my personal paper work!!!! Not sway that was relevant. Aaron and Kegon told me his was an issue that needed to be addressed by the person gay sold me the car back in 2017 who no longer works there!! Then gives me the name of a person in Wynnewood Susanne who would handle it. I called her and she never called me back!! I finally called and spoke with Ricky Martinez and he helped me. Offered to replace the wheel locks and provide a new key. It took 5 people for me to finally get someone who was competent. My whole day was wasted and to top it off 6 hours later Kegon called me to ask if I wanted the wheel locks off! By that time I had already had this rectified with Ricky in Wynnewood. Conshohocken is awful never get service there and they need better training... Barbara, Kegon, and Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kegon Hinds
1.0
Other Employees : Barbara, And Aaron
December 18, 2018

"OUTSTANDING!!"

- MPiantieri

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, fast, great communication. These guys are the BEST for Audi service. If you want it done right the first time, come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Reggie Thomas
September 13, 2018

"Oil Light on"

- TYoung

If I could give this dealership a ZERO I would. I purchased my Audi Q7 in 2015 from this dealership. And has had the SAME PROBLEM all the time. My oil light is constantly coming on. Whenever I would call to notify the dealer they would advise that "it is not uncommon for the oil light to come on in those vehicles and that it probably needs to be TOPPED OFF". Well outside of my regular oil changes I had to always top my car off for 3 YEARS..Finally, I had my husband go under the car to look and needless to say he seen a hairline crack and took a picture for me to show the dealership. My next trip to the dealership I showed the staff the pictures and advise that there is indeed a leak as I suspected for 3 YEARS.. However, they stated they could not see the leak..So they added oil and sent me on my way..Until June of 2018, I called Kegon and Javier (service manager) to advise that I will need an oil consumption. Per Kegon "Javier stated that he does not think I need an oil consumption but they will do one if I wanted and I would have to pay for both parts of the oil consumption process" I advised that I will not pay almost $500 to cover something that I have been notifying you all about for 3 YEARS..Kegon called back and advised that they will do the first part at no charge and I will be responsible for the second part in which I agreed. Needless to say my vehicle DID NOT PASS the 1ST part. My vehicle was in to be serviced for this OIL ISSUE for 8 WEEKS. I have now had my car back for about 4.5 weeks and GUESS WHAT??? the OIL LIGHT just came back on. I called the dealership to notify them and was told by Kegon " when will you be in the area so we can TOP IT OFF"are you kidding me Kegon??? Topping it off is NOT THE ANSWER!!!! THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH THIS CAR.....I called Javier and left him messages to inform him and has not received a call back. I did schedule an appt at the Cherry Hill location with hopes that I can get this issue rectified. Sorry about the rant but I need everyone to know how HORRIBLE this dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier Gonzalez
1.0
Kegon Hinds
1.0
October 08, 2017

"kegon review and overall service"

- mariaecf

I'm not surprised to read the positive reviews about kegon hinds. Exceptional service professional couteous and great follow through. Even while I'm waiting for service to be completed I've observed how attentive he is towards other customers. Hats off to Javier also....even had the fortune to meet dana in sales. Thanks guys! I'll be back. See ya soon Maria fiore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kegon Hinds
4.0
Nov 09, 2017 -

Audi Service Conshohocken responded

We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 12, 2017

"Very Professional Service for A-4 Audi"

- Satisfied Dad

Took my son's Audi A-4 for potential engine issues. Based upon a very careful inspection a detailed repair estimate was provided to me. Any potential unknowns were also made clear with the their additional costs. I made arrangements for delivery to my home upon completion of all services. During the repairs a problem was identified with an improper replacement of an oil pug during a previous oil change at a Jiffy Lube facility. Thru email (I was out of the country at the time) I was given a detailed explanation of this additional necessary repair for my approval. All work was done in a highly professional manner. All work was completed as earlier promised. The complex delivery to my home was accomplished exactly as planned. Every interaction with staff was very professional and friendly. The car was repaired exactly as planned - no surprises. This was Audi service at its best. Sadly my son at this time can't afford this quality car but I believe he has learned to appreciate what 1st class auto service means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Spiller
5.0
Other Employees : Sorry, but not sure of the very professional service rep I worked with.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Audi Service Conshohocken responded

We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience. Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

May 31, 2017

"Engine Light On!"

- - JMGAudi A4

I have been coming to Don Rosen Audi since I purchased my A4 2007 Audi. Absolutely more than please every time. This past inspection I was not able to get to the dealership and decided to go local. Huge mistake No comparison to going to Dealership. Have to say in a nutshell, Anne Marie (Receptionist) exemplifies Customer Service, as does Sally - my Representative. Over the top Service. Thank you so much. Joanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Spiller
5.0
Other Employees : Anne Marie, Reception.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Audi Service Conshohocken responded

Thank you for your business, it was our pleasure to help you!

May 24, 2017

"Very rude"

- Js54464

I had an extremely rude dealing with this service advisor he was asked to call us with an estimate before they started any work on our vehicle they have already completed all the work and to tell us that we have an 800 dollar bill and that it's too late. When I told him that it was less expensive at another dealership he refused to tell me my total and kept on egging me on and egging me on to try to get me upset the way that I was talk to you by the service advisors not anyway so human should talk to another person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kegon Hinds
1.0
May 12, 2017 -

Audi Service Conshohocken responded

Hello Sir, Your wife came in and told us what she needed done to the vehicle. Kegon called her back with recommendations and pricing. She said that she would return Kegon's call and let him know what she wanted to have done. Instead, we received a very upsetting phone call from you. You went on to tell us that our prices were higher than another dealership. We asked you what their price was because our goal is always to try to price match to keep our customers happy, if we run into a situation like this. You refused to tell us. Before we could even close your ticket this review was up on DealerRater. Our Service Manager contacted you and it was agreed on that call that we were willing to do what it took to make you and your wife happy. You even stated that you would change your review to a positive one. That never happened. It's unfortunate that we were not able to get on the same page here. We wish you and your wife all the best.

May 23, 2017

"I heard a whirring noise from the steering column."

- RD^@)

I heard a 'whirring noise' in the steering column especially when turning after a stop. I brought my car to the service center and they gave me a loaner. Kathy, the center agent with whom I conferred, called me later in the day to say the technician thought that greasing the unit would eliminate the problem. They test drove the car afterwards and found the sound had decreased but not eliminated. Kathy advised of my warranty period and suggested i leave the car overnight and they would replace a unit. She also advised that a 45,000 check-up was due and she could have both the repair and check-up done. She gave ma time the car would be ready and it was. Great experience and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy 'D'
May 05, 2017

"Excellent "

- KBS

Had a scheduled oil change -- which lead to them finding a bubble in the tire . They bent over backwards to accommodate me and get me in to a loaner , even though I was scheduled as a "wait ". All with a smile and positive attitude . Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Kathy
May 12, 2017 -

Audi Service Conshohocken responded

It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results