Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Toms River

Toms River, NJ

4.9
319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you are looking for the latest and greatest in Audi craftsmanship, our new inventory is the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Our sales associates welcome you to an inventory full of bountiful driving solutions guaranteed to match your current lifestyle. Yet affordability takes on a new form in the quality-assured used and certified pre-owned inventory, where those same reliable and stylish vehicles are given a price cut. What we at Audi Toms River offer is the opportunity to have all your automotive needs covered. Allow us to continue to help make this community one wonderful place to live. Contact us or stop by to see us in person at our new 325 Route 37 East location in Toms River, NJ, where we are proud to serve the greater Lakewood, Point Pleasant, Atlantic City and Ocean City region.

325 NJ-37 East

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

319 Reviews of Audi Toms River

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Truly Impressed !!!"

- Joanne

From the moment I walked in , the customer service I received was great. I was greeted by a young man named Carlos Valdovinos. He was both professional & knowledgeable beyond his years. I was truly impressed with the fact that he knew everything about the vehicle & it was obvious he loves his job. He was also extremely timely in addressing all calls & texts. Patrick Wildridge, also assisted in making the entire process from start to finish was a pleasant one. He was vey personable but more importantly, fair when helping to solidify the deal. After finishing up the paperwork with Annie I knew they all work as a team. She too was great & had positive things to say about the dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Other Employees : Annie, Patrick Wildridge
Mar 28, 2019 -

Audi Toms River responded

Joanne, thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to hear that from the moment you arrived at our dealership, you were greeted and welcomed in a friendly manner! We are glad to hear that Carlos was both professional and knowledgeable, providing you helpful feedback regarding your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and kind words, and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 17, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Jnazz

Patrick Wildridge and Carlos Valdovinos are a great team and true professionals. I have been dealing with Patrick for years and he has always been fair and honest with me. Carlos is an expert with his knowledge on cars and is a pleasure to deal with. He truly knows his craft. I highly recommend Patrick and Carlos for anyone looking for a new car. Thanks again! Dr John Nazzaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Wildridge
Mar 18, 2019 -

Audi Toms River responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review!

February 20, 2019

"Watch your wallet!"

- Mike k

Leased a car from this dealer 3years ago was good experience. Went to lease another car to replace the other car and was told new payments would be 200-450 more per month . Wife’s car she said no way I agreed 1month before lease turn in there numbers changed back to old payment wife said no way feels like getting screwed around. We wen another way! Service is great but should tell costumers they offer pickup and drop off service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Kleiman
John Lazzaro
Other Employees : Patrick Wildridge
February 17, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Sundeep

Ray Catena Audi Toms River is one of the best car dealership experiences I’ve had in the recent past. Marc Levine from sales was phenomenal from the very first interaction I’ve had. He executed my new Q7 deal seamlessly and was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and courteous. In fact, he went out of the way and sent a car to pick me up from my home which is more than 70miles away. One of the associates Carlos who helped us was also very impressive and client focused. Overall, I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Levine
5.0
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- BarbaraKeena

Thank you to Carlos for an easy, stress-free, professional experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership I knew we were in good hands. We were treated with respect and never felt pressured or misled. Carlos and his team were very transparent and worked with us to make sure we got the best deal and were comfortable. We could not be happier with our experience and new cars, THANK YOU CARLOS AND TOMS RIVER AUDI!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Mikey Tylutki
5.0
Other Employees : Angelo Gamba
February 05, 2019

"Always great service!!"

- MaryK

Thank you Rob for another great service experience! This dealership makes it easy for me to find time to get this done. I'm provided with a loaner car while my car is being serviced. I receive a call when my car is ready and if there are any additional details I need to know. When I pick up my car, it is washed and ready to go. Thanks again for your help! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert D'Andrea
5.0
February 02, 2019

"No pressure!"

- Rhoda

Teddy was wonderful to work with and took care of us. He looked high and low for the car we wanted and kept in touch with us every step of the way. When it came to the sale of the car, we felt NO PRESSURE. He and his staff made us feel relaxed and comfortable during the whole deal; I don't think I've ever felt like that. The "paperwork" part of it and the deal-making part of it, have always been stressful and somewhat ugly. Not at Toms River Audi. Yay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Pizak
5.0
February 02, 2019

"My experience was most positive"

- Audi Service Toms River

Mr Kleiman was professional, knowledgeable and handled my service visit with skill and care. After a short visit, I left the dealership confident and reasured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Kleiman
5.0
January 28, 2019

"services department"

- pooja

The services department is always so great... every time i go to get my car wash or any other service they are so nice and kind. Today I went in to get my car part fix, John Lazzaro helped me out, he's very helpful and every sweet. I loved their customer service. FIVE STARS :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert D'Andrea
5.0
John Lazzaro
5.0
January 28, 2019

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Service"

- McGlynn

My experience started with Chad Lorenzo he was a great Sales professional. Very knowledgeable about the Audi product and services. I would recommend the dealership and Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lorenzo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results