Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Toms River

4.9

318 Lifetime Reviews

325 NJ-37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (877) 964-0030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Audi Toms River

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Jnazz

Patrick Wildridge and Carlos Valdovinos are a great team and true professionals. I have been dealing with Patrick for years and he has always been fair and honest with me. Carlos is an expert with his knowledge on cars and is a pleasure to deal with. He truly knows his craft. I highly recommend Patrick and Carlos for anyone looking for a new car. Thanks again! Dr John Nazzaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Wildridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Audi Toms River responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review!

February 20, 2019

"Watch your wallet!"

- Mike k

Leased a car from this dealer 3years ago was good experience. Went to lease another car to replace the other car and was told new payments would be 200-450 more per month . Wife’s car she said no way I agreed 1month before lease turn in there numbers changed back to old payment wife said no way feels like getting screwed around. We wen another way! Service is great but should tell costumers they offer pickup and drop off service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Kleiman
John Lazzaro
Patrick Wildridge
February 17, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Sundeep

Ray Catena Audi Toms River is one of the best car dealership experiences I’ve had in the recent past. Marc Levine from sales was phenomenal from the very first interaction I’ve had. He executed my new Q7 deal seamlessly and was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and courteous. In fact, he went out of the way and sent a car to pick me up from my home which is more than 70miles away. One of the associates Carlos who helped us was also very impressive and client focused. Overall, I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- BarbaraKeena

Thank you to Carlos for an easy, stress-free, professional experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership I knew we were in good hands. We were treated with respect and never felt pressured or misled. Carlos and his team were very transparent and worked with us to make sure we got the best deal and were comfortable. We could not be happier with our experience and new cars, THANK YOU CARLOS AND TOMS RIVER AUDI!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mikey Tylutki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelo Gamba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Always great service!!"

- MaryK

Thank you Rob for another great service experience! This dealership makes it easy for me to find time to get this done. I'm provided with a loaner car while my car is being serviced. I receive a call when my car is ready and if there are any additional details I need to know. When I pick up my car, it is washed and ready to go. Thanks again for your help! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"No pressure!"

- Rhoda

Teddy was wonderful to work with and took care of us. He looked high and low for the car we wanted and kept in touch with us every step of the way. When it came to the sale of the car, we felt NO PRESSURE. He and his staff made us feel relaxed and comfortable during the whole deal; I don't think I've ever felt like that. The "paperwork" part of it and the deal-making part of it, have always been stressful and somewhat ugly. Not at Toms River Audi. Yay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Pizak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"My experience was most positive"

- Audi Service Toms River

Mr Kleiman was professional, knowledgeable and handled my service visit with skill and care. After a short visit, I left the dealership confident and reasured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Kleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"services department"

- pooja

The services department is always so great... every time i go to get my car wash or any other service they are so nice and kind. Today I went in to get my car part fix, John Lazzaro helped me out, he's very helpful and every sweet. I loved their customer service. FIVE STARS :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lazzaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Service"

- McGlynn

My experience started with Chad Lorenzo he was a great Sales professional. Very knowledgeable about the Audi product and services. I would recommend the dealership and Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Service department was GREAT!"

- Frank & Cathey D.

Recently brought our 2008 Audi A4 Quattro Convertible in for diagnosis and repair. The service department was fantastic and both John and Robert helped get our car which had computer problems and leaks back to great working order. Thanks for the loaner and an exemplary experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lazzaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results