Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.1
78 Reviews
When looking for a luxury, technologically-advanced vehicle, turn to Audi Tucson. Our dealership features a complete inventory of Audi sedans, coupes, convertibles and SUVs. We serve Tucson and southern Arizona and are conveniently located at 4646 E. 22nd St., in Tucson, AZ. Our website, www.tucsonaudi.com, features complete vehicle descriptions, photos and videos of our Audi inventory to help make your purchasing decision easy and smooth. Use our online finance application to pre-qualify for your vehicle, or give us a call at 520-445-4060 and our helpful staff can answer any questions you may have.
Contact Dealership

4646 E 22nd St

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

March 15, 2021

"I picked up my Audi allroad today after a Part 2 oil..."

- Kimberly O

I picked up my Audi allroad today after a Part 2 oil consumption test and not 10 miles down the road,my oil light goes off. I call the dealer and spoke with Robert asking if they filled my car back up with oil. After Robert spoke with the service department, I found out that they did not fill the car back up with oil. Where are the checks and balances? Also a dirty rag was left in my car which Robert asked if it was mine. Really? They do not have a good handle on car service for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 15, 2021

"This is by far the worst Audi Service Department I have..."

- Mark Spivak

This is by far the worst Audi Service Department I have ever dealt with. I currently own two Audi’s and have owned a total of 5 Audi’s. I had service scheduled for rim resurfacing work. I live in Sierra Vista and took the day off from work. I dropped off the TT and picked up the loaner. I was called a few hours later and was informed the person that does the rim resurfacing work was sick. We went home to Sierra Vista. I rescheduled the rim work and also to replace a side mirror for 01/16/21. I called the central service center on Wednesday, 01/13/21 to ensure the rim repair would be accomplished and that the mirror had arrived from Germany. I was informed that all the work would be completed. My wife and I decided that since we were going to Tucson, we would spend the night. Jordan from service TEXED me at 5:21 PM on Friday 01/15/21 to inform me that the rim repair person was not available to perform the service. I would reschedule the mirror service to another day when the rim resurfacing service could be completed, however it was too late to cancel the hotel room. I understand that the rim resurfacing is completed by a third party, however this is the second time they have cancelled. This is just unacceptable. If there was another Audi Dealership in the area, I would definitely change dealerships. I usually purchase a new Audi every three years. Most likely I will be going to Phoenix or another location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 02, 2020

"Amazing!"

- Pam B

I purchased a used car for my teenaged daughter. The salesman Stephan was very kind and very accommodating as well as the finance manager. We had a mechanical issue after we brought the car home. We took it back to Audi and worked with Dan in the service department. He was so wonderful and accommodating. He was so compassionate and helpful while dealing with my daughter it was so refreshing to have such a customer oriented representative to work with. I would recommend this dealership and they will be my first choice when purchasing future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan, Dan
February 27, 2020

"Had an amazing experience, Mario provided one of the best..."

- sam.tobe1

Had an amazing experience, Mario provided one of the best customer service experiences ever. He always followed up with me and kept me up to date with the whole transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ezra Mendivil
Feb 27, 2020 -

Audi Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman

January 12, 2020

"I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson,..."

- Stephen L

I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live in the Phoenix area as I do. The Audi Tucson team rocks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Fox
Jan 13, 2020 -

Audi Tucson responded

Stephen, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. We appreciate the positive recommendation and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman of Tucson

October 20, 2019

"Amazing smooth experience!"

- Steve

If you are looking for an Audi in Arizona, go no further. This is the place. Cesar Gonzalez provided the smoothest transaction one could ask for. Very little up and back. Even drove the car to me at my house in Scottsdale and picked up my other Audi. Guy was really a breath of fresh air after Gilbert Audi tried the old bait and switch on me. Tucson is totally professional and really appreciates their customers. By far and away, the number one dealer in Arizona! Cesar Gonzalez's middle name is 'customer service'. He was a total man of his word every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Gonzalez, Fernanda
Oct 21, 2019 -

Audi Tucson responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience when visiting our dealership! We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

April 20, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Zach D

This is a great dealership. Carmina took care of me. They made the buying process and financing easier than expected. I would recommend this dealership any day of the week. Efraim the sales manager was great as well. Thanks Chapman Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmina Garcia, Efraim Gonzalez
Apr 22, 2019 -

Audi Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Audi Tucson

April 10, 2019

"Great service experience"

- lovemyaudi

I came in for a recall repair. From the time I arrived in the morning to when I picked up the vehicle in the last afternoon, the experience was exceptional. Greeting, cafelatte, loaner car arrangement, paperwork, update on status, and finally delivery. I cannot think of a thing that was not done right. Stacey was the one who helped me with the service. She was in every way outstanding. I asked her for quotes on other service items beyond this particular trip. She was patient, meticulous and very efficient in communication. I also want to thank the lady who made the cafelatte for me while I was waiting, ... very warm service and great coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Ponce
Apr 16, 2019 -

Audi Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback; our service department cannot appreciate your review enough. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Your Friends at Chapman

March 29, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Car lover

I had a recall service and the entire event was handled efficiently and very effectively. From the time one drops the car off to the return, the staff (Dan Paris) was very courteous, prompt and the car was hand washed! I felt I was treated in a very special way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Paris
Mar 29, 2019 -

Audi Tucson responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle service needs are met. Your Friends at Porsche of Tucson

March 01, 2019

"Great service "

- Albert V

I worked with Stacy “service advisor”. She’s awesome and friendly. I do really appreciate it. Thank you - thank you- thank you Audi of Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy
Mar 06, 2019 -

Audi Tucson responded

Albert, Thank you for the 5-stars for Stacy! She is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. We are happy she met your service needs. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Your Friends at Audi of Tucson

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results