Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Tulsa

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

4208 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (855) 393-5797

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Audi Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Antoinette Hatfield

I came in as a walk-in to ask about a certain vehicle I saw on the lot. I was given Jeff Simpson as my salesperson. He worked quickly and efficiently in putting the sale together. The financing was handled by Sean Walsh, who did a great job at getting me the terms I wanted. To my surprise they delivered my car to my home so I didn't have to drive back the next day to pick it up. Service like this makes me want to return again and recommend this dealership. 5 stars ***** gentleman and my thanks!! AH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Simpson and Sean Walsh
January 25, 2016

"Don't use service department!"

- Cara274

I took my Audi in because hr oil pressure light was on. They were kind enough to give me a courtesy car but within 24 hours they had called me saying the whole engine needed to be replaced! A whole $10,000+ which is more than I paid for the car. I had a friend look at it and he just said the oil level was a quart over that was it! I almost paid 10k for a $35 fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
June 11, 2015

"Six Visits and All Have Been Great!"

- KenMoore

Let me begin by saying I read some of these reviews and wanted to share my experience with Mitch and Gary in the Service Dept. I bought my A5 at another dealership yet I have been treated like Royalty by these folks when I visit. My car is fine and needed no repairs however I have added The European Bi Xenon w/ LED DRL, custom RS style grill, window tinting, etc... Matt Flowers spent more than a week programming a new computer that had to be installed to run the new headlights. I couldn't find anyone to do this without flying them in from Cali or Europe. Long story short , Matt made my $3000 headlights work sweet. When it comes time to buy my next car it will definitely be from Audi of Tulsa. PS: The car I had prior to my Audi was from Lexus of a Tulsa ( another Don Thorton dealership) They too treated me like Royalty both in Service and Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Gary
August 15, 2013

"I went in to look at new Audi Q5 and received no..."

- frustrated2459

I went in to look at new Audi Q5 and received no acknowledgement at all from the 3 sales people who continued to talk to each other. I had driven my daughter's 2000 Dodge Avenger while she took my SUV on a trip. They were too judgmental for me. I bought a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
May 23, 2013

"I taken my car in for service multiple times for service..."

- jcolibert

I taken my car in for service multiple times for service and all seemed good until I needed something major done, the car hasn't been the same since. After having to return it three times to get things fixed that could have been found had somebody test drove it, i just started fixing them myself. When I called and went by to get a oil leak fixed that was caused by the above repair not being done correctly all I seem to get is "we will order parts and call you back" after a month it is still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
August 02, 2012

"Josh was great to work with, which made for an overall..."

- pneal03

Josh was great to work with, which made for an overall great buying experience. The entire staff we encountered were both pleasant and very helpful. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Asbill
July 30, 2012

"Josh was so great to work with. He gave me the best car..."

- Kitt0704

Josh was so great to work with. He gave me the best car buying experience that I have ever had! He listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and found the right one. It was so refreshing to be able to have a great experience without the games and frustrations that can come with buying a car. Josh made sure I knew my car inside and out. I already owned an Audi (from a different dealership), but was never shown all the bells and whistles....Josh took the time to show me everything. I will buy my next car from him as well. I truly believe in this dealership as the finance department and service department are also great. So professional and friendly. They go the extra mile....every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Asbill
July 26, 2012

"Josh is very helpful and dedicated to help everyone that..."

- Weims

Josh is very helpful and dedicated to help everyone that he deals with. The entire dealership is happy to help and wants to make sure they get you what you are wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ashbill
July 23, 2012

"I found a used vehicle that I liked via the internet and..."

- michelel

I found a used vehicle that I liked via the internet and called to inquire. I spoke with Josh and he was very polite and straightforward over the phone. Once I arrived at the dealership to test drive it, I was not disappointed. Not only did I love the car, but the politeness and professionalism of everyone at the dealership made me feel very welcome. Josh listened to what was important to me and even got a tape measure to help ensure that my dog would fit in the back of the car. I truly appreciated the "No Pressure" approach and would certainly recommend Audi Tulsa and Josh to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Asbill
July 19, 2012

"Nice dealership, friendly, professional salesperson,..."

- marathonpfs

Nice dealership, friendly, professional salesperson, great product. Only frustration was the delays and seemed confusion over providing timely lease quotes. Still confused over the marked difference in lease rates on the Audi vs. similar priced vehicles at BMW and Mercedes. If Audi truly has best re-sale in their class it doesn't reflect in the lease residual's and therefore the lease rates. The dealership was helpful in every other way and allowed me to try the car by taking it home overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results