Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Turnersville

3.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

3400 New Jersey 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 649-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Audi Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- Fee

I really wish there was an option to give this place no stars! First lets just start with my "scheduled" appointment when I originally financed the vehicle. I was obviously looked down on because I wasn't serviced by an audi sales rep, it just so happened a Huandi sales rep was making a special delivery to Audi Turnersville had the pleasure of assisting me and boom I was approved! I've had way to many issues with the car. Unnecessary repairs costing me but things covered under warranty was always overlooked. Never will I again purchase or recommended anyone I know to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana McClain
Sep 10, 2019 -

Audi Turnersville responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear about your disappointment in regards to any recent shopping experiences. We always want to provide excellent experiences for our guests. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about any concerns. Please email me at Jmagee@PenskeAutomotive.com. Thank you, ​Jimmy Magee General Manager Audi Turnersville

May 30, 2019

"Very helpful & reliable service Department "

- Neil

I have very good experience with Mike Redding, he is working in service dep. I strongly recommend to go there. Very reliable & helpful. Very responsible price. One thing I like it, they give you loner car write away. You don’t need to wait there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Redding
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Audi Turnersville responded

Hey Neil, Thank you for taking the time to write a great service review. We are thrilled to hear Mike went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and glowing recommendation. Thank you, again!

March 22, 2019

"Incredible Service Experience - Highly recommend"

- Sandy C

I rarely take the time to write a review about my experiences with businesses, but my experience at Audi of Turnersville deserves recognition. I live in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania and needed to get a basic service for my new Audi Q5. I contacted three local Audi dealers to schedule a simple oil change service. None of the dealerships were able to give me an appointment for several days. I explained that I worked and it was really difficult for me to take my car into service and my availability was limited. None of them seemed to care one bit nor did they make any attempt to accommodate me. I am originally from New Jersey and I was telling some friends about my frustration and they suggested that I try Audi of Turnersville. I actually live closer to Cherry Hill Audi but they said that Turnersville had a great reputation. I immediately called Audi of Turnersville hoping to get an appointment sooner than April 1st. Not only were they able to give me an earlier appointment but when I explained my scheduling restrictions they told me to bring my car right in that same day. As I had never been to the dealership before, in addition to being greeted by Dana who was extremely pleasant, the Service Manager Jeff actually took the time to come out and meet me personally. Shortly after I got there, Dana came out to tell me my vehicle actually had two open recalls. My local dealership never informed me that my car had any recalls. Because performing the recalls would take an extra hour and a half and they new I lived far away, they offered me a new Audi to use while I waited in case I wanted to do errands or go get something to eat. Although it took me about 45 minutes to get there and there are 3 local dealers within 25 minutes of where I live, I would rather drive an extra 20 minutes to a professional dealership that truly seems to care about their customers and their needs. I didn't purchase my vehicle there but they still rolled out the red carpet. AUDI OF TURNERSVILLE IS NOW MY AUDI DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana McClain
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff (manager)
Mar 22, 2019 -

Audi Turnersville responded

Hello Sandy, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We will always put the needs of our guests first, going the extra mile to accommodate them. Our team will be very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your visit. We look forward to your future visits as you are always welcome.

December 01, 2018

"Horrible Experience! "

- TDaut99

Beyond annoyed with this dealership. I waited before writing my review but It’s been bothering so much since buying my new 2018 Q7 I have to share my experience. Before stepping on the lot, I was approved with Audi financial. I wanted to go through Audi because of the *$1,000 loyalty bonus. This dealership also had the exact Q7 I wanted, at the price I wanted too pay. I figured no braininer, I am already a customer and they serice my current Q7 I purchased from them. Sales rep starts off by putting an application in my face and ask me to fill it out? I told him AGAIN I was already approved with Audi financial and VW credit already pulled my credit. I didn’t want or need my credit pulled again, I am already approvaled and had a confirmation # to pull up my application?!! He promised me my credit would not be pulled and it’s just to have my info for the file and to find my VW credit app. Within seconds of him leaving, I get an alert on my phone, my credit was pull with Credco?!! xxx! I just said I didn’t want my credit pulled and he didn’t anyway!?! At this point I should have walked out! Few mins later he comes back and says ok we have to go through Audi, here is your rate, term payment, sign here. He actually seemed annoyed? I guess they get paid more money using a different finance company other then Audi?!! Of course I called him out and he swore that Credco was to find my app and wouldn’t hurt my credit? REALLY, do you think i am stupid!!! VW credit and Credco are 2 totally different companys! Again so pissed I didn’t leave! But I was approved, it was the EXACT car I wanted, the price i wanted to pay and the payment I wanted. I said whatever let’s get this done, so purchased the Q7. As I am driving home, I realize I didnt get a demo on the car, no one showed me anything and my Audi connect was not even activated? I had to call Audi connect myself and register everything online. The Audi rep was great! She helped me through everything I needed to set up the car, she was SHOCKED the dealship didn’t do any of these things for me?! I live out of state (30 miles from the dealership) and was only given a 30 temp tag. I told them I would go to the DMV the next day to get the paperwork so my title and registration could be competed. I purchased on 10/23/18 and I returned to the dealership 2 days later 10/25 with all the paperwork they needed to submit to complete my title work. **I didn’t have to do this** I was just trying to make it quick and easy for everyone because I know my state is slow procceing title work and didn’t want my temp tag to expire. I waited about 2 weeks and no one calls me, about my registration? So I called them and was told it’s all submitted and should be in any day. Another week goes by.... no calls?! So I call back Again, leave 2 voicemails. Then I get a text message from my sales rep telling me I have to go back to the DMV and basically they didn’t submit anything?! At this point I am furious, I call him and explain I already went to the DMV and they have EVERYTHING they need to complete the tile work! Then he says “O yeah, they are working on it?” Obviously I was not happy with answer and called back later in the day and asked to speak with someone in the title and registration department. They tell me I better go to the DMV and get another temp tag?! I told him that’s not an option, they need to drive down and figure it out with the DMV! I have done more then enough to get this done they need to figure it out! Of course nothing is DONE! My temp tag expires and after being pulled over twice! I decide to take time off of work, to get the 30 temp tag. DMV asked for a bill of sale that i didn’t have with all of my paperwork? I had to have the dealership fax it over to get my temp tag. I leave the DMV with my 30 temp tag and look at the bill of sale they sent over and realize the ripped me off for my $1,000 loyal bonus!? Instead of taking the 1k off the price of the car they gave me 1k less for my trade and hid it in the paper work!! xxxx Bags

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
Dec 01, 2018 -

Audi Turnersville responded

Hello, I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding your frustration regarding this situation with your credit and paperwork. Given the opportunity, I would like the chance to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at Jmagee@PenskeAutomotive.com so that we may address your concerns. Thank you, Jimmy Magee General Manager Audi Turnersville

December 09, 2017

"Fabolous attention to detail... I loved buying the Q7 here"

- Josh McC

We just purchased a Q7 and had a great experience. We could not be more impressed with the Team at Audi Turnersville. We loved your attention to detail and passion for service. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Eisler
5.0
Other Employees : Eustace Mita
September 28, 2017

"Outstanding service! Beautiful car! "

- A4auto

If you are shopping for a quality vehicle and want to be treated like family I recommend Turnersville Audi. Great staff! Great vehicle! Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Sedlack
5.0
Other Employees : Ken (sales) Scott (finance)
September 11, 2017

"Not that great to work with"

- AudiGuy

I checked a couple of car prices and was looking to buy. While other dealers were offering a great deal of 3500+ discounts on most of the cars. This guy kept saying that I will get 6% off MSRP as I work for a company thats listed for corp discount. This for me is a deal breaker and I asked if there is any scope for further negotiation. I was told no reluctantly. I still wonder why I should buy here. Grow up folks. This is the internet generation!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich
August 24, 2017

"Wasn't expecting much"

- Moda

I submitted a lead via Edmunds and was contacted by about 4 dealers. I was looking into a 2018 Q5 to replace my 2015 but I wasn't terribly motivated for a couple of reasons; 1. I really enjoyed my 2015 2. The Audi dealer I purchased from on the mainline said there was no way I could get close to what I was currently paying and just dismissed the notion. I was realistic knowing that my monthly payments were going to increase but I had a bottom line and couldn't deviate from it. and 3. Did I mention I really enjoyed my old car? :) I walk into the dealer and was greeted very nicely. She went to find a specialist and soon after Lou came up and took care of me. As I mentioned I knew exactly the options I wanted and they just took possession of the Q5 I was eyeballing. I gave Lou the same requirements as I did the previous specialist and Lou totally delivered! The process took some time and I know there was a little wiggle room on the bottom line but let's be honest car dealerships are a "for profit" establishment. There's tons of overhead they must pay for. The reality was I got what I wanted! and only $50 more than my previous payment. Haggling is great but nickel and diming shows lack of character. That said I'm happy I went to Turnersville before I saw their dealer rating and I'm not discounting the not so good ratings. Maybe their experience really wasn't good but what I CAN tell you is that mine was FANTASTIC! Don't forget ask for LOU STOMEL... He'll treat you like family!! Thanks Lou...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Sedlack
5.0
Other Employees : Lou Stomel
June 25, 2017

"1st experience in the new facility!"

- Megan T

I had the pleasure of visiting the new facility for my new brand new Q7! Wow, the showroom was BEAUTIFUL!! The new management team made my experience just as smooth as my last purchase. Very friendly and accommodating! They had us in and out of there in about an hour and a half! We love our new Q7 and couldn't be happier with the team at Audi Turnersville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cataldi
5.0
May 10, 2017

"Unprofessional, Embarrassing, Wast of Time, Stay Away!!!"

- DrBusiness28

So, I went her tonight to buy a car that they had on there website (2003 Acura 3.2 TL, Type S). I had called a good friend and contact from Hyundai, who had someone else meet me over at the Audi dealer so that I could see the car. Marcus contacted me and let me know that he checked out the car and the manager said that there were know issues with the car. He advised me that the manager did say that the car had a branded title. I asked Marcus does that mean its a salvage title. He was only able to tell me that the manager said that the person who traded the car in found the car abandoned and got a title for it to some degree. So, I came to the dealer ship to check out the car and of course because I was partners in a dealership, I brought along my OBD2 reader to check for codes and what do you know it has codes. Now that is just the tip of the iceberg. Now prior to making this deal with the manager Tom, me and the person I went there with asked Tom several times about the title, and his response was that it was a branded title and that he knew the person that traded it in and that the car was abandoned before that person got it and changed the title. So, you would assume that he would show you the car fax so that you can see if there was anything wrong. No, he didn't do that at all, instead Tom made the deal with me to buy the car. Now as I am now about 2 hours into being there, they finally get the paperwork together and what is the first thing the finance guy gives me. Your right, the car fax. Now this is were it gets really interesting. They want me to initial and sign the car fax as if I'm going to bypass reading it. Well, guess what, I read it and OH MY GOD, THE CAR FAX REVEALS WHAT ME AND MY FRIEND WERE ASKING ABOUT TO BEGIN WITH. THE CAR HAS A SALVAGE TITLE. Hold on but the car started off with a rebuilt title out of Pennsylvania. The car fax report showed that in 2003, the vehicle was in an accident and sustained SEVERE DAMAGE, which means it was totaled out by the insurance company as they felt as though the car could not be fixed and would not be safe for driving. So the insurance company gets the original title. Who ever had the car, fixed the damage and obtained a rebuilt title, which in Pennsylvania a rebuilt title is a salvage title. At the end, Audi purchased the vehicle and the title was changed from rebuilt to salvage. There was nothing on the carfax that said branded title and as a manager, Tom should know the difference in titles. Tom should also know that providing great customer service is very important as well as being honest and up front with customers. He disregarded that role by lying to a customer after being asked several time about the title. He also embarrassed an employee who came to him as the manager for answers by lying to them too. Tom's professionalism is unbecoming of a manager. It is my belief that he was more concerned about selling the car because of the salvage title then doing the right thing. It is my hope that moving forward he will be more forthcoming with information when asked rather then saying something that is untrue. I walked out of this dealership and I will never returned, nor would I refer someone to come here. I feel bad for Marcus because it wasn't his fault that he was being provided wrongful information. His time was also wasted as well as mines. He goes to the manager for information and the manager knowingly provided him with false information. Also, the codes that came up on the vehicle were probably not addressed by the dealer because they can't, due to the car being salvage from severe damage, which is probably why the OBD2 port was relocated to a different location in the car. All OBD2 ports in the 2003 Acura TL are located under the ashtray accept for this one which was located under the steering wheel. Ain't that something. HOW BOUT THIS DEALER HAS THIS VEHICLE ON THE INTERNET SAYING IT HAS A CLEAR TITLE!!!!! FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!!! THIS VEHICLE HAS NO CLEAR TITLE BECAUSE THE TITLE IS SALVAGED... ~Terence Britt~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Cataldi
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results