Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Wynnewood

Wynnewood, PA

2.5
583 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

311 Lancaster Ave

Wynnewood, PA

19096

Directions

583 Reviews of Audi Wynnewood

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2018

"Thorough, courteous, professional "

- Aguilar3

Thorough, courteous, professional. Was able to find the car we were looking for and get it to their lot quickly for us to test drive. No sales pressure at all. We felt comfortable and confident we were making the right choice with their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Iofik
5.0
February 22, 2018

"Easy Deal"

- saladman54

Great buying experience. Parul took good care of us, and Rick Martinez is the best. I would highly recommend them. I have purchased 9 cars from Rick Martinez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martinez
5.0
Parul Sharma
5.0
February 22, 2018

"Friendly, easy purchase experience"

- John

Ilya Iofik helped my daughter purchase her vehicle. His easy going demeanor allowed her to make a decision without any pressure. He answered all of our questions and even after the sale followed up with her. Josh handled all the paperwork as a true professional and the buying experience was truly easy and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Iofik
January 30, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!! "

- Jon and Debbie/MD

Couldn't be happier. Debby Lessin is absolutely awesome! She is diligent, persevering, totally focused on attention to detail and uncompromising in her service to the customer. If your looking to work with the best, look no further. Would definitely buy from her again in the future. Every area of interaction with the dealership was such an extreme pleasure. Audi Wynnewood is in a class by itself! We love our new Q3 and we love that we bought it from Audi Wynnewood!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debby Lessin
5.0
Donovan McLean
5.0
Ed Pritchard
5.0
Chris Anderson
5.0
Kyle Mahlenbrock
5.0
January 19, 2018

"Excellent Staff and Dealership Wynnewood"

- Audi Purchase in PA

We were looking at several dealerships in New Jersey and PA. Looking online for the best deal and also visiting the dealerships in person with a decision already made to buy the Audi A3. The team at Wynnewood and our sales person Ilya Iofik made our purchase decision easy by giving us the best deal of all "hands down." I would never go to any of those other dealerships because they weren't even close! Love my new Audi A3 and Audi Wynnewood. Worth the trip!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Iofik
January 17, 2018

"Best used Audi prices anywhere"

- Tyler Morgan

I've now purchased two cars from this dealer - both times, the process was quick and painless. I live about 40 miles from this dealer and the cost savings on the cars have made it worth the drive both times. I took the time to extensively research the Audi Q5 online, including used/CPO pricing and found that Wynnewood had by far the best price anywhere on the vehicle with the options I wanted. I looked at a nearly identical vehicle at another Audi dealer, except their 'best price' during negotiations was $4k more than Wynnewood. Todd was easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and was flexible in working around my schedule. They offered a fair value for my trade and easy financing process. We worked with Chris in the finance office both times and he took the time to explain everything, made sure we were comfortable, and got the paperwork completed quickly. Everyone at this dealer was very professional, communication was excellent and the overall process was very efficient. I'd recommend them to anyone looking at a new or used Audi. I'll be returning to this dealer for any future Audi needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stone
5.0
Chris Anderson
5.0
January 12, 2018

"Great Experience from Test Drive to Delivery"

- rtb63

This was the second purchase at Audi Wynnewood. Both times I worked with Matthew Kwatyra in purchasing an SQ5. Matthew was very knowledgeable and was good at communicating how the technologies work, and what changes were made from the previous model. The team is well organized and made the paperwork completely painless. Delivery was fantastic--they brought the car to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kwatyra
5.0
Chris Anderson
5.0
January 11, 2018

"Team Effort"

- Still Rockin a Hemi

Well done, seamless sales and financing process with fair negotiations and problem solving- Chris in one of the last 15 or so car buying experiences was one of the most competent , efficient and organized Finance rep I have every worked with. Real Gentleman..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parul Sharma
5.0
Chris Anderson
5.0
December 30, 2017

"Deb is the best "

- Plshetz

Deb is amazing. She went above and beyond to help me get the price and the car I wanted. She’s more than just a sales person. Top rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debby Lessin
5.0
December 27, 2017

"Deb Lessin Great Car Leasing Experience"

- Audi Q7

Deb Lessin made finding a new car a fun and stress-free experience. Deb spent a lot of time with me helping me find the right car for my needs. Deb was patient, great to work with, funny, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I didn't feel any pressure when dealing with Deb. Thanks to Deb I am extremely happy with my new car. Chris in finance was efficient and had my paperwork completed quickly and easily. My entire experience with Deb, Chris and Audi Wynnewood was first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debby Lessin
5.0
Chris Anderson
5.0
11 - 20 of 583 results