Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi of Downtown LA

Los Angeles, CA

4.4
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1900 S Figueroa St

Los Angeles, CA

90007

Directions

90 Reviews of Audi of Downtown LA

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Jorge Serrano made the installation of new tires very..."

- Acalder

Jorge Serrano made the installation of new tires very convenient while my vehicle was being serviced. He also helped me set up additional Audi Care coverage so that my next visit is just as easy. I appreciated his efforts in getting me the best price on tires so that I could afford to get the replaced, in house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Serrano
Nov 24, 2020 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Luis Soto | Service Manager | lsoto@dtlamotors.com

October 11, 2020

"Preston was amazing! This was the BEST experience for me,..."

- Venicia

Preston was amazing! This was the BEST experience for me, when buying a car. He made it the transaction smooth and hassle free! He was efficient, professional and took his time making sure I was familiar with all the bells and whistles on my car ;) He was absolutely AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jimenez
5.0
Other Employees : Wesley
Oct 14, 2020 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Venicia, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Preston really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

September 13, 2020

"If you want a great experience and a person who knows his..."

- nancyminatodani

If you want a great experience and a person who knows his product go see Sam Zinniger. I guarantee you will leave another happy and satisfied customer. I love my new blue Q3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Zinniger
Sep 16, 2020 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Nancy! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

June 04, 2020

"I have bought many cars over my lifetime but I must say..."

- Clarence

I have bought many cars over my lifetime but I must say that this was the most relaxed and pleasant purchase experience that I have every had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Orozco
Other Employees : Charles
Jun 09, 2020 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Clarence. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

June 02, 2020

"Very professional caring going extra mile to deliver what..."

- Silva

Very professional caring going extra mile to deliver what ai asked ffor Nabeel. Erik Jack Thank you for making this the best experience I have had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Khoury
5.0
Other Employees : Nabeel Erik Jack
Jun 05, 2020 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

At Audi of Downtown LA, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

October 07, 2019

"Bying an Audi"

- Griff5

Soloman was amazing. Straight forward and made the transaction feel trusted and painless. I didn't have perfect credit and they worked with me. The professional made me feel like I belonged. I will always come here first when I buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soloman
Oct 08, 2019 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that Soloman provided you amazing service and made your visit painless. If there’s anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, Audi of Downtown L.A. Team

September 20, 2019

"Promises Promises"

- nullboxer

I purchased a pre-owned Q5 from this dealership and so far the car is great my sales experience had a little of the hard sale to it, and it did not come from my salesman. Finance was kind of overzealous even though I walked in with my pre-approval. When I walked out to take my car home there was only one key. Knowing how expensive these new keys can be I asked about that and was told I would get a second key but they were unable to locate it at that time. I followed up with my salesman on several at least once a week for the last month and have been told they have to get it ordered but still no key. I am finally just tired of waiting so I called to purchase an extra key and was told the key fob would be $350 and programming would be an extra $200. I honestly would have gone somewhere else had I known that the promises were empty and I would be xxxxx for a new key. DTLA you can do better than this right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
Sep 22, 2019 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact me so we can address and remedy your concerns. Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

August 29, 2019

"Great service"

- Stefotto

Quick and easy drop-off. Staff are always friendly and efficient. Love the electronic communication with video walkthrough by technician. Makes the whole process really clear. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Sep 04, 2019 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, The Audi of Downtown L.A. Team

August 28, 2019

"Excellent and Professional Customer Service"

- LCA3nLA

Excellent and courteous customer service. Valentine Rautescu is my service representative and he is always very professional, friendly and thorough. All representatives I encounter from check in to check out are kind and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentin Rautescu
5.0
Aug 28, 2019 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Valentine was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, The Audi of Downtown L.A. Team

August 02, 2019

"Finally got my dream car....2019 Audi Q5!"

- skim

Phil Kang made the toughest part of getting a new car - negotiating the price - a smooth and easy process. He was up-front and honest regarding available discounts and was able to give me the best offer to meet my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kang
5.0
Aug 05, 2019 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, The Audi of Downtown L.A. Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results