Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

Farmington, MO

4.3
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

830 Valley Creek Drive

Farmington, MO

63640

Directions

36 Reviews of Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2020

"This dealership is absolutely amazing! We dealt with a..."

- Denise Varner

This dealership is absolutely amazing! We dealt with a few complications, but Ryan and Barry were quick to get them solved and taken care of! No other salesman would’ve went as far as either of these 2 gentleman went for their customer! We couldn’t be happier with the outcome of everything! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Pannett
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Cooper
Aug 12, 2020 -

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! All the best, The Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 26, 2020

"Terrible staff!!!"

- Duhhhh

The one they call Barry, yeah, joke! The finance guy, Traverse, joke number 2. 3 weeks in the waiting for a done deal. Returning the car because Barry can't fix the problem. He is your typical salesman. All about himself. Traverse needs a calculator to count his toes. Stay away!! Very far away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Pannett
1.0
Jul 28, 2020 -

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, The Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 21, 2019

"Great job Jeff!"

- Lisa 777

Great job Jeff! I appreciate your kindness and knowledge of my new car purchase! Thank you for the experience. I will buy from you again and will recommend you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Detring
5.0
Barry Pannett
5.0
April 15, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable "

- tomary001

Talked to salesman after looking over lot. He made a suggestion, and we bought the 2017 equinox that he brought out to show us. Looked at one car and bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Pannett
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff detring
December 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sval81

We had a great experience. Our salesman, Justin was extremely helpful. He made sure we had all of the information we needed. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- Elaine Crawford

Everyone at Auffenberg was knowledgeable, helpful and kind! My salesman was Justin Beech and he was awesome very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns! Thank you for making my purchase quick and easy! I'm loving my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
November 19, 2018

"Absolutely loved our salesman Justin.."

- Kris65

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly..quick service also they made us feel right at home..loved working with Justin he was very informative and above and beyond friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
November 05, 2018

"Good and bad"

- Rograin

Was nice and all but the first car I looked at didnt even work we ended up getting a car I liked and worked so over all was mad about the first one but they fixed it with a different car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
July 20, 2018

"Great, easy experience"

- Mrooneo

Justin went out of his way to make sure I was happy and satisfied with all parts of buying my new vehice! He even took the time to go through each button in my car to tell me what it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
May 11, 2018

"Justin Beech made it a Great experience"

- Patty

After meeting Justin Beech and working with him, he made the sale a pleasant one and when we were finished we felt we had made a friend and would recommend him to all my friends and family. Good Job Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results