About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Approval Acceptance

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

2310 Tillotson Avenue, Bronx, New York 10475 Directions
Sales: (718) 405-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Auto Approval Acceptance

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Great"

- Rkotei

I really appreciate Them and the help they gave me to purchase the car Tony is the best he explained everything to me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Oct 23, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

thanks for your business we really appreciate doing business with you and willlive to welcome you in our customer loyalty programe 50% discont in any future maintenace

Oct 23, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

thanks for your business we really appreciate doing business with you and will love to welcome you in our customer loyalty program 50% discount in any future maintenance

October 22, 2017

"Great service "

- Tito

Friendly staff. Made me feel welcomed the moment i walked in. Will recommend to friends and family. Will definitely return to buy another car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 23, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business was great doing business with you and we will do the best to keep you as happy customer just want say thanks again

October 02, 2017

"In and out same day!"

- Ahkovia

Great service, came in early and left less than 2 hours later with a beautiful 2012 Mercedes Benz C300 luxury 4matic. Totally professional and welcoming, I recommend this place if you're in the market for a good used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Grateful "

- Dramane92

Good experience...nice people and great workers..Thanks for your amazing djob...this place is the best you get nice cars in good condition and a good price......Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business was pleasure doing business with you and we will love to welcome you in our loyalty program and. Reddit repair.

September 16, 2017

"Great Service"

- Bart

I brought my GMC from Derrick and he was great. The time that he and his co-workers spent o. Me was excellent. I would recommend to all my friends buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Hi , Dear i would like to thank you for your business with us i am Glad that everything is working out as you wish . thanks so much for your kind words and i am super happy that your satisfied with our sale team We Appreciate your business with us.

September 15, 2017

"Very satisfied "

- VIRGILIO COSTA LEMOS

Customer service was great.. sells reps was very helpful. The car is wonderful. I am a very happy buyer. I would definitely buy from this company again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safa Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Sep 15, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thank you for your business with us. We appreciate your very kind review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Enjoy your car and hope to see you again soon.

September 08, 2017

"Experience "

- Enchion1

I enjoyed my visit and the results I received. I was well taken care of and the price and the condition of the car was excellent. Keep up the good work! Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business we really appreciate it and we will love to welcome you in our family auto approval acceptance home of guaranteed credit approval

September 02, 2017

"My experience with this dealer was excellent. "

- Lase184

These sales man who work at this dealer are great people. They will guarantee you a car before walking out the dealer. Another thing they will work with you with the down payment and will give you enough time to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"I did recommend this places"

- Yoelvz01

Great customer experience great cars best prices in the area Im definitely going back They help me a lot thru the process and after the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony and mike
Sep 02, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business and thanks for your review we will do our best to keep you happy and maintain our customer relations ship with you feel free any time to contact us any time you want

August 31, 2017

"My new car"

- Dolores 05

My experience was amazing. Such friendly and helpful service. The best out there thus far. They go above and beyond to help you. They do not like to see a customer unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for all the nice words that you saying about us and thanks for your business .we hope always gone keep you happy customer .

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results