Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Bank of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

3.3
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6901 E Front St

Kansas City, MO

64120

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Auto Bank of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2020

"I've bought an paid for 2 cars from the front Street..."

- William

I've bought an paid for 2 cars from the front Street location and both cars were very dependable and the customer service was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie
February 25, 2020

"Don’t go to them. They sell bad cars and try to lie about..."

- Not happy

Don’t go to them. They sell bad cars and try to lie about them fixing them. Just a worrying to be a fool. Go somewhere that’s going take good care of you. Only had this vehicle for six months and already having problems. xxxx shame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
June 12, 2019

"NOT SATISFIED "

- tia1914

The people are friendly but been having issues the second week i had the car. Technician said car was fixed but clearly it wasn't, car shakes bad when on the highway or when idle dont think i would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rueben
June 30, 2018

"Great place"

- Rosie

I highly recommended this place to get your car l, the staff is very nice and helpful, and they do whatever it takes to help you I been with them a couple years and gotten several cars and they work very well, no issue and the staff is just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 18, 2018

"Thank you so much Auto Bank"

- chinna05

Big shout out to Chris and Jeanie at Auto Bank such wonderful people here. If you ever need a vehicle this is the place to go!!! I walked in with no vehicle cause mine broke down...I walked out with a very nice and affordable vehicle for myself and family!!! I recommend Auto Bank of Kansas City MO to anyone. Plus you have a warranty on your vehicle that's a huge plus!!! Very nice pleasant helpful and very clean environment. Vehicles are so nice...Thank you again Auto Bank!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Jeannie
May 02, 2018

"Scam Artists and Liars"

- BRACKIEN

I walked in explaining my needs and I was assured that they could meet my needs. I was also told that the car I was purchasing had had some transmission issues for which they sent it to their go to transmission place to have fixed. It didn't take but a few weeks to start having issues but since it was still under warranty I took it back to them...twice. both time I waited for 2 hours when I had an appointment before one of their techs who could not speak clear English to even ask me about my car. I explained the issues with my transmission then another hour or so passes before he comes back to tell me he couldn't find anything wrong with my ENGINE! Seriously. They then wanted me to take my car to some transmission place that was over an hour away with no loaner vehicle until it could be returned to me. As a single mom to 3 kids, this was not acceptable. I have since paid to have my transmission diagnosed and low and behold I need a new one. The one currently in there cannot be repaired. I also found out after the fact that they over charged me for the car by thousands of dollars. Also, if you are even 6 days late they call and harass you over the payment and threaten to repo the car if the payment is not paid in full by the 10th day. This is contrary to the contract I signed. They said this is their policy but they have never given me anything in writing to back this up and I have never signed any such document.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeanie
March 01, 2018

"Dishonest practice"

- Kotosai

I came to AutoBank explaining my needs and the purpose for which I was making the decision to take on a car payment versus buying at auction. I was reassured that they could accommodate my needs acquiring my confidence and inevitable signature. One week after driving off with what I believe to be my new car, I discovered that the transmission needs to be replaced and due to their inability to accommodate a suitable means in which I paid for to keep my job; I find myself in jeopardy of losing my employment because I gave all I had to gaining adequate transport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 22, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- fedup customer

This place is horrible, crappy employees and cars. You will have to make big repairs as soon as you buy the car. The employees are so rude and no help. Its like talking to a bunch of 3 year old. Don't walk. Run from this place!!! This place has the most unprofessional,rude and dishonest people in Kansas City...they will tell you whatever lies they feel will get you into one of the vehicles on the lot ...it's totally not worth the time or money you will spend purchasing and trying to fix the LEMON!! Of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
refused to give me a name
December 04, 2017

"Run!!!"

- Tellthetruth101

This place is horrible, crappy employees and cars. You will have to make big repairs as soon as you buy the car. The employees are so rude and no help. Its like talking to a bunch of 3 year old. Don't walk. Run from this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jeanie
July 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Vianey0508

I soon as I walk in the people there helped me out, looked at some cars did some paper work and the next thing you know I left the lot driving a new car!!!! I highly recommend Auto Bank of Kansas City to family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
1
1 - 10 of 23 results