About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Bank of Kansas City

2.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

6901 E Front St, Kansas City, Missouri 64120 Directions
Sales: (816) 231-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Auto Bank of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Great place"

- Rosie

I highly recommended this place to get your car l, the staff is very nice and helpful, and they do whatever it takes to help you I been with them a couple years and gotten several cars and they work very well, no issue and the staff is just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 18, 2018

"Thank you so much Auto Bank"

- chinna05

Big shout out to Chris and Jeanie at Auto Bank such wonderful people here. If you ever need a vehicle this is the place to go!!! I walked in with no vehicle cause mine broke down...I walked out with a very nice and affordable vehicle for myself and family!!! I recommend Auto Bank of Kansas City MO to anyone. Plus you have a warranty on your vehicle that's a huge plus!!! Very nice pleasant helpful and very clean environment. Vehicles are so nice...Thank you again Auto Bank!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Jeannie
May 02, 2018

"Scam Artists and Liars"

- BRACKIEN

I walked in explaining my needs and I was assured that they could meet my needs. I was also told that the car I was purchasing had had some transmission issues for which they sent it to their go to transmission place to have fixed. It didn't take but a few weeks to start having issues but since it was still under warranty I took it back to them...twice. both time I waited for 2 hours when I had an appointment before one of their techs who could not speak clear English to even ask me about my car. I explained the issues with my transmission then another hour or so passes before he comes back to tell me he couldn't find anything wrong with my ENGINE! Seriously. They then wanted me to take my car to some transmission place that was over an hour away with no loaner vehicle until it could be returned to me. As a single mom to 3 kids, this was not acceptable. I have since paid to have my transmission diagnosed and low and behold I need a new one. The one currently in there cannot be repaired. I also found out after the fact that they over charged me for the car by thousands of dollars. Also, if you are even 6 days late they call and harass you over the payment and threaten to repo the car if the payment is not paid in full by the 10th day. This is contrary to the contract I signed. They said this is their policy but they have never given me anything in writing to back this up and I have never signed any such document.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeanie
March 01, 2018

"Dishonest practice"

- Kotosai

I came to AutoBank explaining my needs and the purpose for which I was making the decision to take on a car payment versus buying at auction. I was reassured that they could accommodate my needs acquiring my confidence and inevitable signature. One week after driving off with what I believe to be my new car, I discovered that the transmission needs to be replaced and due to their inability to accommodate a suitable means in which I paid for to keep my job; I find myself in jeopardy of losing my employment because I gave all I had to gaining adequate transport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 22, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- fedup customer

This place is horrible, crappy employees and cars. You will have to make big repairs as soon as you buy the car. The employees are so rude and no help. Its like talking to a bunch of 3 year old. Don't walk. Run from this place!!! This place has the most unprofessional,rude and dishonest people in Kansas City...they will tell you whatever lies they feel will get you into one of the vehicles on the lot ...it's totally not worth the time or money you will spend purchasing and trying to fix the LEMON!! Of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
refused to give me a name
December 04, 2017

"Run!!!"

- Tellthetruth101

This place is horrible, crappy employees and cars. You will have to make big repairs as soon as you buy the car. The employees are so rude and no help. Its like talking to a bunch of 3 year old. Don't walk. Run from this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jeanie
July 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Vianey0508

I soon as I walk in the people there helped me out, looked at some cars did some paper work and the next thing you know I left the lot driving a new car!!!! I highly recommend Auto Bank of Kansas City to family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 14, 2017

"Criminals Selling used Cars!!!"

- Mr.jerry

This place is the most unprofessional,rude and dishonest used car lot in Kansas City...they will tell you whatever lies they feel will get you into one of the vehicles on the lot ...it's totally not worth the time or money you will spend purchasing and trying to fix the LEMON!! Of a car *Please don't buy here!!!!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 29, 2016

"great experience i appreciate your service"

- Mr. Coulter

Working with Auto Bank of Kansas City was a great experience. I would recommend their service for family, and friends. I highly appreciated the service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 27, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Cyndi

The best car buying experience I've ever had. They are friendly, very detailed, and supportive. I was approved in a matter of mins. As soon as we pulled into the dealership on front street, I seen the car I've been looking for. I love that my payments are affordable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Chase,
1
1 - 10 of 20 results