About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Bank of Kansas City

3.6

15 Lifetime Reviews

6901 E Front St, Kansas City, Missouri 64120 Directions
Sales: (816) 231-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Auto Bank of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Run!!!"

- Tellthetruth101

This place is horrible, crappy employees and cars. You will have to make big repairs as soon as you buy the car. The employees are so rude and no help. Its like talking to a bunch of 3 year old. Don't walk. Run from this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jeanie
July 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Vianey0508

I soon as I walk in the people there helped me out, looked at some cars did some paper work and the next thing you know I left the lot driving a new car!!!! I highly recommend Auto Bank of Kansas City to family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 14, 2017

"Criminals Selling used Cars!!!"

- Mr.jerry

This place is the most unprofessional,rude and dishonest used car lot in Kansas City...they will tell you whatever lies they feel will get you into one of the vehicles on the lot ...it's totally not worth the time or money you will spend purchasing and trying to fix the LEMON!! Of a car *Please don't buy here!!!!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 29, 2016

"great experience i appreciate your service"

- Mr. Coulter

Working with Auto Bank of Kansas City was a great experience. I would recommend their service for family, and friends. I highly appreciated the service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 27, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Cyndi

The best car buying experience I've ever had. They are friendly, very detailed, and supportive. I was approved in a matter of mins. As soon as we pulled into the dealership on front street, I seen the car I've been looking for. I love that my payments are affordable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Chase,
December 18, 2015

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES"

- DBrown27

I will recommend autobank to anyone if you're looking for a car this is a great place to start from the time u walk in until u leave service on point great job yall......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jennie and shan
November 09, 2015

"Excellent customer assistance"

- RickP123

I contacted several car lots just to have spent several hours and days getting approved which was frustrating, but with auto bank I just filled out a short online application one evening and got a call the next day saying I was approved, went in , test drove some cars I liked, picked one took 20-30 minutes for paperwork and I was driving my new car! That easy and would highly recommend autobank! Rick P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanie
January 04, 2015

"astounded "

- mrgray

I just purchased a 2007 chevy impala from auto bank anf all i can say is wow im very pleased and they didnt pressure me to,buy somthing i didnt want also my credit isnt very good and they looked past it and got me financed jeanie,cody are awesom and the owners are friendly and i was in and out within a 1hr i will definitely be back thanks auto bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody,jeanie
September 02, 2014

"Auto Bank is the best A+++++++++++++++"

- JCSMOEG

if you are looking for a good car, van, or truck please go to auto bank of Kansas city the stuff is very nice and work hard for you we have gotten 2 cars the first one was 2006 Chevy trailblazer the 2nd one is an 2010 dodge caravan we are very happy with them all the way yes we will buy a other one from as the time need to me and my wife are happy with them keep the good work up auto bank kc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and the rest of the stuff
April 15, 2014

"NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH AUTO BANK!"

- autobanksucks23

I purchased a vehicle December 2013, it is currently April 15 and I have yet to receive a title for my vehicle.Bill and Chris were my original sales people, title was lost in the midst of copying after I signed it. Bill told me in January that the title was being sent, and faxed confirmation the he had sent for the title. I have since been in contact with the owner, Mike, who is now trying to charge me $120 for a replacement title that was never sent for. They are refusing to help me any further, and Mike simply said, "I doubt you have money for a lawyer". I will NEVER do business with them again, and urge the people of Kansas City to stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Chris and Mike
1
1 - 10 of 15 results