About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Blvd LLC

5.0

85 Lifetime Reviews

11300 I-35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 566-2583

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Auto Blvd LLC

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"These Guys Are Tops... Ask For Bret!"

- Jon E.

Just purchased a top of the line 2017 Chrysler 300 from AutoBlvd @ 3904 San Pedro Drive in San Antonio. Bret is simply amazing. He went far above everything he promised me on the phone and he even had the car and paperwork waiting when I arrived. These guys are the real deal! If you need a quality used car from a dealer you can trust call and ask for Bret. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bret
September 12, 2018

"Went Over and Beyond to make my purchase perfect!!!"

- 2011Gmc

This dealership and Joey were very helpful and made my purchase smooth and easy. I will be recommending this dealership to family and friends. Very nice vehicles at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Delacruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY YOUR CHILDS FIRST CAR!!"

- Sam

Best experience with buying my daughter her first car! Great customer service and great prices for a reliable like new cars! Thank you guys again so much! Samantha Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Delacruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!!!"

- Tomas,Flores

Amazing Customer Service, the agent was so nice and willing to help us with any questions or budget we had. I truly recommend you to ask for Alex Longoria he is a very nice and helpful sales agent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEXANDER LONGORIA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Outstanding Performance"

- theramiro

Purchased a car recently and it was a very positive experience. I found the sales and administrative folks excellent to work with and they were able to go above and beyond my expectations. There is a positive dynamic in the team that I dealt with and I would happily do business with Michael again or recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
August 18, 2018

"10/10!"

- Rwillis91

The service we received was excellent especially from the manager. Friendly and professional service. Very reasonable prices. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle in here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"I love my new car!"

- blanche89

Great customer service with no pressure to buy at Auto Blvd LLC. Unlike other dealerships, they make the buying experience as stress free as possible. They stick to your price point and have a great variety of vehicles. When I had concerns they were addressed within minutes! You can tell they take pride in the service and products they offer. Thanks Joey and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Delacruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great easy experience"

- Ajrome234

2nd car bought here Alexander was very helpful and got the deal done recommend for sure A+++++++ easy to deal with and very fast very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEXANDER LONGORIA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Conway
July 24, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- tmholdin512

Chris our sales guy was really helpful. Kept us updated on the process before we even took the trip there. Amazing car, amazing deal, amazing customer service, i recomend everyone to Chris at AutoBlvd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Just what I was looking for"

- kaytea1iz

I will absolutely recommend Auto Blvd to anyone looking for a car. Kirk really went above and beyond to help me find a car that fit all my needs.. Carlos was also extremely helpful in the process. everyone is so professional and acknowledged everything I needed in a car. I love my new Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirk Loff
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results