Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Blvd LLC

5.0

89 Lifetime Reviews

11300 I-35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Call (210) 566-2583

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Auto Blvd LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"These guys are easy to work with!"

- Robbiehawk

Thanks Auto Blvd, I needed a car that could save on gas, and I was able to get a nice 2014 Nissan Altima, I was only wanting to put down 500, and nothing more, and Auto Blvd worked with me, the process was simple and easy, no hassle, no pressure, Thanks to Alex for making my car buying process stress free, with excellent customer service and great salesmanship skills, if you're ever in need of a nice ride go see Alex and let it be known that it was my review that convinced you, so go in today I'll promise you as long as you meet the qualifications you'll be impressed with the car buying process, Thanks again Alex and Auto Blvd!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 26, 2019

"Great selection of cars and awesome staff. Ask for Alex!!!"

- Charles8

Alex was the greatest sales person we had dealt with. We went to 3 different lots that day and I was shown items I didn't care to see, not to mention how pushy they were. Pricing was questionable and there were so many unanswered questions. When we came here, Alex greeted us as we walked in, He took us on a few test drives, found the car that we wanted. I was amazed with the amount of time he devoted to us and getting us all the answers we were looking for. I would absolutely come back to Auto Blvd when I am in the market for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 22, 2019

"Great experience and awesome staff"

- Manny

I would recommend my friends and family to see Alex at Auto Blvd. Alex is very professional and humorous. He allowed us to take our time with the test drive and answered all of our questions. A good experience overall. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Acosta
5.0
Other Employees : Alex
November 24, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!"

- Kasi G

From the moment I walked through the door, I was treated like family. Steven "Hot Rod" Rodriguez helped me find exactly what I was needing and wanting. This was the first time that I actually enjoyed buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rodriguez
November 03, 2018

"These Guys Are Tops... Ask For Bret!"

- Jon E.

Just purchased a top of the line 2017 Chrysler 300 from AutoBlvd @ 3904 San Pedro Drive in San Antonio. Bret is simply amazing. He went far above everything he promised me on the phone and he even had the car and paperwork waiting when I arrived. These guys are the real deal! If you need a quality used car from a dealer you can trust call and ask for Bret. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Bret
September 12, 2018

"Went Over and Beyond to make my purchase perfect!!!"

- 2011Gmc

This dealership and Joey were very helpful and made my purchase smooth and easy. I will be recommending this dealership to family and friends. Very nice vehicles at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Delacruz
5.0
August 31, 2018

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY YOUR CHILDS FIRST CAR!!"

- Sam

Best experience with buying my daughter her first car! Great customer service and great prices for a reliable like new cars! Thank you guys again so much! Samantha Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Delacruz
5.0
August 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!!!"

- Tomas,Flores

Amazing Customer Service, the agent was so nice and willing to help us with any questions or budget we had. I truly recommend you to ask for Alex Longoria he is a very nice and helpful sales agent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEXANDER LONGORIA
August 20, 2018

"Outstanding Performance"

- theramiro

Purchased a car recently and it was a very positive experience. I found the sales and administrative folks excellent to work with and they were able to go above and beyond my expectations. There is a positive dynamic in the team that I dealt with and I would happily do business with Michael again or recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
August 18, 2018

"10/10!"

- Rwillis91

The service we received was excellent especially from the manager. Friendly and professional service. Very reasonable prices. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle in here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Acosta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results