About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Brokers Ltd

3.0

5 Lifetime Reviews

41 Odell School Rd # D, Concord, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (704) 788-2116

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5 Reviews of Auto Brokers Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2017

"Repeat Customer ... Very pleased"

- Repeat Customer

I am currently in the process of buying my third vehicle from Auto Brokers LTD. I have found Bobby to be not only reputable, but a gentleman who stands behind his work and his word. To those naysayers, remember you are likely buying an older vehicle with low miles. Future repairs can be more likely on older vehicles, but cannot be predicted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Pence
December 04, 2016

"2010 Subaru Oulback"

- Greg Lance

Bought this car from him about two years ago with 77000 miles approximately. Car was at a great price and could not have been happier. Bobby is a pleasure to work with, feels like a friend by time I left. That is why I am here now to see what he has for sale. Greg Lance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
November 29, 2016

"Response to dealer. "

- Okok

Actually i had to put $1600 in to the vehicle to get it pass inspection 2 months after I purchased the vehicle. Brakes rotors and tires don't go bad in two months so I don't know how they passed inspection then within a year after I had to drop $4000 to replace the rotted fuel system and the rotted brake system. The whole underside was completely rotted out. Dealer knew this. My bad for not having the vehicle looked at by a reputable dealer first. Go to a reputable dealer. Not this crook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealer
August 12, 2016

"This guy is a crook."

- okok.ok12

stay clear of this guy. His reviews are bogus and he is in cahoots with a company to get cars to pass inspection when they cant pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
owner
Nov 29, 2016 -

Auto Brokers Ltd responded

This customer purchased a 2005 chev one owner with 29000 miles in like newcondition.When inspection come due he needed tires,brakes,and rotors.He thought i should pay for them.I do not pay for normal maintance on customers cars.I have been cleared by the bbb and still have a a+ rating and also have been cleared by the N.C. DEPT OF JUSTICE CONSUMER PROTECTION DEPT.go to my website and read my feedback.For 35 yrs i have been known for taking care of my customers TKS BOBBY

Nov 29, 2016 -

Auto Brokers Ltd responded

The above customer purchased a 2005 chevy one owner with 29000 miles on it in like new condition.It went through 2 checks here.When it came time for a inspection it needed tires brakes nad rotors.He thought i should pay for them.I do not keep up maintance on customers cars.i have been cleared by the b.b.b. and the n.c. dept of justice consumer protection dept.I take care of my customers.Just go to my website and see my feeedback tks. bobby

September 25, 2011

"Do not use this dealer. Sold me a previously stolen and..."

- twinkie_god

Do not use this dealer. Sold me a previously stolen and butchered car the dealer bought at auction then fixed up. At a minimum he put in an aftermarket stereo system and dialed back the mileage on the vehicle. Provided a fake CarFax with a clean record. Didn't find out until I tried to trade the car in. Do not buy from this con man, you will regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
Nov 29, 2016 -

Auto Brokers Ltd responded

I have never heard from this customer and have no idea who she is.There are no such thing as a fake carfax and rolling back miles is a federal felony.All my cars must be what i tell you or i will buy them back tks bobby

1
1 - 5 of 5 results