About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Center West

N/A

5 Lifetime Reviews

2221 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, California 95128 Directions
Sales: (408) 295-4412

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5 Reviews of Auto Center West

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2016

"Rude unprofessional "

- Leafa Tauanuu

I called on 9/20/2016 spoke to Amer he answered the phone and said what do I want I had said is that the way you run a business you are very rude and unprofessional I called to see if I can obtain a current copy of carfax for my car he hung up on me called back again and he hung up on me again the people who work for this dealer are very rude, unprofessional I wouldn't suggest any one use this car dealer not even my worse enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amer (how ever you spell his name) Eric, Santos.
September 06, 2016

"Rip off"

- Leafa Tauanuu

My son was looking for a car dealer that did in house finance so we went to My Auto Center West because he had 2 collection on his credit report but we went to so many car dealers was charged a high interest rate so that's why we went Auto Center West my son put a lot down five days later after purchasing the car the brakes were squeaky on 2014 Chrysler 200 come on took it back they said they put new front brakes still squeaky and red light comes on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik, Santos, owner
January 16, 2014

"DO NOT Buy from this place. People are crooks. They say u..."

- Rlrodriguez

DO NOT Buy from this place. People are crooks. They say u have a warrenty but will not honor it or do half xxx work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, leo
October 24, 2013

"THIS PLACE SUCKS........ Installed used parts and charged..."

- GLLGLL

THIS PLACE SUCKS........ Installed used parts and charged for new parts. Didn't even fix the problem.................. so I toke it some place else and the new repair shop showed me the used junk that they installed in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santo
October 18, 2011

"I decided to purchase a 2000 Chrysler 300M last 02/12/11..."

- otoy1937

I decided to purchase a 2000 Chrysler 300M last 02/12/11 because Tito said my APR will be about 3-4% if my credit rating is good. They checked my credit and Tito said I have a good one. They asked a down payment total of $1,700 and pay the rest on a monthly basis. When we reached our home, we found that the APR they charged was a whooping 21%. Naturally, we complained and they offered no explanation. I then decided to pay them on cash basis using my credit card with an additional amount of $8,400. On that same night upon completion of our transaction, I discovered that the odometer reading on the Title was 85K while the actual odometer reading on the car was only 69K. I also noticed that the car has only one License Plate. One day they brought the vehicle to DMV to correct the odometer reading. That was last March. Until now I still don't have the title of the vehicle. I went to DMV to register the vehicle. The present registration expires on 11/14/11. DMV did not renew my registration because of the odometer problem. I called M Auto Center West, the dealer to let them know my register renewal was denied because of the odometer problem. The owner said 'the vehicle is now under your name and you should call the assigned investigator. We have done already our part, it's up to you now'. In other words, they refuse to admit responsibility anymore because they are fully paid. So, I advise all vehicle buyers to stay away from this dealer because these people are irresponsible and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tito and the owner
1
1 - 5 of 5 results