About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto City

1.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

4700 E. Independence blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217 Directions
Sales: (704) 535-5535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Auto City

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2016

"Please DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!"

- Kim

This place most of the cars are wreck and repaint! !!!!! Most people would not know until after the purchase! !!! When you google them I notice a lot of wreck cars start showing up!!! After reading the reviews it make sense now!!!!! The staff looks very unprofessional! !!! The sales guy looks like a mechanic!!!!! Erica is a complete Liar! !!!! Higher mileage vehicles wreck which you will be walking soon!!! Thank God I went some where else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica,
February 24, 2014

"Frank lied about how much the down payment was, lied..."

- andjones

Frank lied about how much the down payment was, lied about mechanical issues, lied about giving us gas (car was EMPTY), they weren't the friendliest people & gave me ANOTHER CUSTOMER'S CONTRACT/personal info!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Larry & Mike
December 04, 2013

"We'd used this dealership a couple of years ago..."

- LisaKatsos

We'd used this dealership a couple of years ago (2011) and weren't very impressed with the sales person, or the finance manager, but we worked with Jeremy the sales manager this time and it was a very pleasant experience. He was very forthcoming with the vehicle information and honest about what he did or didn't know regarding the vehicles. He worked with us like we needed to get the vehicle in the price range we wanted to be in. All in all we enjoyed working with Jeremy and it's probably because of him that we might consider this dealership again in the future, even though it's well outside our living area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Price - Sales Manager
November 06, 2012

"I was cheated badly. I'm still having nightmares. Search..."

- IwantedLexus

I was cheated badly. I'm still having nightmares. Search all reviews of them before buying. My car had multiple issues after I bought it. They never fixed it. And I bought clean title car. I found out that it was repainted everywhere except the roof. Must be wrecked, but insurance wasn't claimed so title was clear. Their cars are junk and salvaged. Please....Please....Don't buy from them. NEVER BUY FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
May 31, 2012

"I bought a car from them after reviewing the carfax which..."

- not today

I bought a car from them after reviewing the carfax which said nothing about it being a salvaged repair. I took me weeks to get the title and that when I found out it was a salveged car. Horrible customer service and dishonst. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They were all foreign
February 07, 2012

"Don't go there...they are crooks!!!!! We bought a used..."

- notsohappy2012

Don't go there...they are crooks!!!!! We bought a used car all cash only to find out it had an oil leak which they won't fix under the warranty!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane
January 30, 2011

"The staff was very friendly and courteous. There were no..."

- da2547

The staff was very friendly and courteous. There were no high pressure sales tactics. I was provided with a Carfax report without asking. They allowed me to take the car to a mechanic to have it checked out before I purchased it. I had a concern with a tire which they replaced before the sale. The have a body shop at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin
December 04, 2010

"Liked the service. Did everything so fast. Grate..."

- Stive1234

Liked the service. Did everything so fast. Grate customer service with starbucks coffee. Good price on repaire and options on future service. Cupons with free oil change and North Carolina inspection was available. Would recomened to everybody. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
1
1 - 8 of 8 results