Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Connection of Boiling Springs

Boiling Springs, SC

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

4121 South Carolina 9

Boiling Springs, SC

29316

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Auto Connection of Boiling Springs

Sort by
July 31, 2020

"This is the 2nd car Suzanne has sold us. We have had..."

- emcabee79

This is the 2nd car Suzanne has sold us. We have had nothing but great service! Go seem them and ask for her! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne
April 11, 2019

"Do not buy a car here worst buy here pay here out there"

- Kirt.Boykin

They will lie to you and the Credit bureau far as you payments and pay off. If your trying to get and start in life from something bad this is another set back dont buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn
March 16, 2019

"Professional Service "

- Burgess3

I loved my experience her. Jerry Brandt was so helpful. He did not pressure me. He let me pick the car I wanted. They all was so nice and understanding. I highly recommend this lot. Jerry thank you for the understanding and help😊😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry,Brandt
November 28, 2018

"I was so excited too buy my car here untill they took my car"

- Bigpole

Please do not go here and buy a car Dawn is full of BS she will lie to you and not honor her word I told her that my job had not let us work do too the hurricane we couldn't work and my check was short she told me that if I could bring my car in until I get the money and get it back when I have my payment I told her my car was shut off and I couldn't drive it then she got a nasty attitude with me saying if I don't pay for my car that it would be repo l said wow really asked too speak too the owners of the dealership wouldn't put nobody on the phone saying should would tell them for me and too take all my belongings out my car cause they was coming too repo it I asked could I work a deal out with the owners so my car wouldn't get repo and she refused too help me please don't take your money here and buy a car go somewhere else Dawn will make your experience doing business with them a living xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn
May 12, 2017

"Never again! "

- Meg4peace

I bought a Nissan from this dealership, no more the 2 weeks later I began to have issues! At first they offered to fix the isssues but my car was returned to me still not working properly. After issues with sensors, transmission and even a blown head gasket, I told them to take the car back. I was offered nothing to compensate me for the money spent or the frustration they caused. It's a shame people like this are taking money from hard working people just to rip them off with faulty vehicles. Please don't buy a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 08, 2017

"Easy to work with "

- Deejster

Whitney made this quick and easy..Saved a lot of money VS going to a Big dealership trying to force you in a new car. Whitney gets ***** for customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
April 29, 2017

"Car experience at Auto Connection Boiling Springs South Caro"

- Victoria Teamer

My experience at Auto Connection of Boiling Springs was great.The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted . The whole process took about 30 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
March 03, 2016

"Always get excellent service!"

- Susie 92463

I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and have always gotten great service and the sales associates are great! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Duerksen
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Blilth
November 04, 2015

"Amazing service & guidance"

- tbrandy12

These guys were so helpful and accommodating with my busy schedule and wrecked car. Stayed late and went out their way to help me get into a new vehicle. Took care of everything to a T and beyond. I am absolutely LOVING my Dodge Charger! Had my mechanic look over it as well and he said I couldn't have done better! Thank you to everyone at Auto Connection, especially Jacob and Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Brandt
Other Employees : Jacob Robinson
March 04, 2015

"awesome!"

- katonaa

The staff was awesome I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!! The staff was very friendly and I even got a hug when I got ready to leave!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results