Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Country

Abington, MA

4.9
859 Reviews
It is the mission of Auto Country after 25 years of continued service to our customers to provide the best quality used vehicles on the market at an affordable price. With honesty and integrity, our professional and knowledgeable staff ensures our customers find the vehicle that perfectly fits their needs while offering a welcoming, no pressure environment. Our goal is satisfaction in all areas of the car buying experience. We do not sell cars, we help people buy them.

256 Brockton Ave

Abington, MA

02351

Directions

By Type

Showing 859 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Worked with Nick Murphy as my salesman and the staff is..."

- Anjo02

Worked with Nick Murphy as my salesman and the staff is great here good finance options and huge selection of quality vehicles thanks guy I am thrilled

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Ryan Ploom was very helpful and knowledgeable and got me..."

- Sambilbo994

Ryan Ploom was very helpful and knowledgeable and got me into an affordable car when I needed it ending Toyota Camry 2006 great people here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Go see Ryan. Great Service and Professionalism. Was a..."

- jessebeckettherbert

Go see Ryan. Great Service and Professionalism. Was a pleasure to work to work with him. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a good used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I love Auto Country. They are very reasonable & accept..."

- Jasmine.stringer21

I love Auto Country. They are very reasonable & accept anyone regardless of credit. The Auto Country staff is very communicative & nice. They offer registration, plates and all that you need directly on site. I would recommend them to everyone. I would come back if I needed another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great low mikeage car i bought this is a great place i..."

- 1972jackdolphins

Great low mikeage car i bought this is a great place i got a 2012 chevy malibu thanks nick and i bought a warrenty thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Auto Country responded

Jack it was so nice to have you in as a customer and help you find your dream vehicle with your extended warrenty we look forward to serving you here again at Auto Country. Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

July 24, 2021

"Very quick to deal with. Very responsive and friendly...."

- Amavro1515

Very quick to deal with. Very responsive and friendly. Car was reasonably priced as well took care of all the servicing in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Auto Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we hope joe and yourself are enjoying the 2006 Toyota highlander. Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

July 23, 2021

"Thank you to nick and the auto country team for the..."

- Sapheneon

Thank you to nick and the auto country team for the smooth easy transaction of my 2004 Dodge Ram great truck great price honest dealership tough to find I see why they have so many good reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Auto Country responded

It was a pleasure to work with your grandfather and yourself thank you for the kind words. Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

July 21, 2021

"Great experience! Love my new car! i am happy with the..."

- Dinecaru5

Great experience! Love my new car! i am happy with the honda accord. i bought from ryan proof at auto country great place for used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elaine is great!
Jul 30, 2021 -

Auto Country responded

ryan is a great saleman and we are happy you enjoyed your time here at Auto Country we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

July 21, 2021

"Worked with nick and Jack was refered here by my wife she..."

- Ricklongbella56

Worked with nick and Jack was refered here by my wife she knows mike fagan the owner and they run a great operation thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Auto Country responded

we are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with jack and nick we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

July 21, 2021

"Nick was incredibly helpful in helping me find my first..."

- Jtharp11197

Nick was incredibly helpful in helping me find my first car. He did not push me into making rash decision and helped me every step of the way. I would recommend auto country and Nick to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results