Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Auto Country

Abington, MA

4.9
645 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
It is the mission of Auto Country after 25 years of continued service to our customers to provide the best quality used vehicles on the market at an affordable price. With honesty and integrity, our professional and knowledgeable staff ensures our customers find the vehicle that perfectly fits their needs while offering a welcoming, no pressure environment. Our goal is satisfaction in all areas of the car buying experience. We do not sell cars, we help people buy them.

256 Brockton Ave

Abington, MA

02351

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 645 reviews

November 20, 2020

"Thank you mike smooth transaction great help I am loving..."

- Carinim987

Thank you mike smooth transaction great help I am loving my new acura mdx these guys know what they are doing come to auto country for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

Thank you very much for the positive review and we are glad you enjoyed your time here with Ryan, and mike Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

November 20, 2020

"Very fast very nice great customer service. Awesome. Very..."

- Kambria.gomes

Very fast very nice great customer service. Awesome. Very funny appreciate everything they've done for my grandmother made it happen by the next day after stopping by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

Thank you very much for the positive review and we are glad you enjoyed your time here with Ryan, and mike Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

November 20, 2020

"Worked primarily with Ryan Ploof. The process was simple..."

- Prowrestlingsupershow

Worked primarily with Ryan Ploof. The process was simple and I never felt pressured to purchase. This is my third time purchasing a car from Auto Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"I have bought multiple cars from mike fagan the owner of..."

- Mmelanson1

I have bought multiple cars from mike fagan the owner of auto country great guy great selection reliable service thank you so much again mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

Marlene it is always a pleasure to help you here at Auto Country and we look forward to helping you in the future we hope you enjoy the new mazda! Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

November 15, 2020

"Thank you for auto country making it a hassle free easy..."

- Aramisr

Thank you for auto country making it a hassle free easy process these guys got a vehicle for everyone and they work with anyone they will get you financed and truest feel welcome at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

aramisr it was a pleasure to work with you and help you get financed and back on the road. Sincerely, Auto Country Staff

November 13, 2020

"This place I highly recommend they financed us right..."

- Dsprioli

This place I highly recommend they financed us right away. Ryan was awesome and called me right away. We got our car within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Love this dealership. The family has always bought..."

- Osully1119

Love this dealership. The family has always bought through here. Always a good selection of cars to choose from. Michaels always been a great guy, Nick was a huge help in figuring out what to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

Owen it is always wonderful to help your family and you, we hope you are enjoying the ford focus and look forward to helping you in the future! Sincerely, Auto Country staff

November 11, 2020

"Worked with ryan from autocountry the whole staff is..."

- Jvern71285

Worked with ryan from autocountry the whole staff is super polite great people finance options for everyone and give you the best trade in value possible !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"The staff at auto country were extremely helpful in a..."

- J9donn

The staff at auto country were extremely helpful in a purchase of vehicle. Pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the overall experience of purchasing a car headache free. Nick the salesman made this possible. Would shop with them in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

Janine it is always a pleasure to deal with ref and repeat customers we try our best to make sure everyone has a great experience just like you did we hope you are enjoying the rav 4 and look forward to helping you in the future when looking for another vehicle. Sincerely, Auto Country staff

November 10, 2020

"I’m a first time car buyer, and I came here after being..."

- Nicci

I’m a first time car buyer, and I came here after being dissatisfied and especially disappointed after a few trips to different dealerships, so I came here expecting the same. They exceeded my expectations, through the roof. I came in and spoke with Nick, he just answered all of my questions, comments, concerns without judgement. I was very hesitant but he made me feel extremely comfortable with the whole process, he was absolutely fantastic and is great at making people feel right at home. I’m very satisfied and extremely happy I decided to stick with Auto Country for my car, and will 100% recommend it to anyone in search of a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Auto Country responded

Nicci it was a pleasure to work with you and we are glad you enjoyed your time here at Auto Country with Nick and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Auto Country staff

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results