Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto First LLC

Mechanicsburg, PA

4.9
130 Reviews
Auto First LLC is family owned and operated. We have been in business for over 20 years and treat all of our customers like family! Quality vehicles! Low mileage, late model! Over 250 to choose from. We guarantee bank financing for everyone! Check us out today! www.autofirstpa.com
Contact Dealership

6305 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA

17050

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 130 reviews

February 16, 2021

"I am happy enjoying the Jeep Wrangler with my wife. Thank..."

- The pomposo

I am happy enjoying the Jeep Wrangler with my wife. Thank you Brian lee for providing me with a good service. You are an excellent person with a good volume of customer service. Thank you autofirst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
Feb 16, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

We are so happy that you are enjoying the Jeep Wrangler!! Thank you for your awesome review!

February 15, 2021

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE! Aaron was more than..."

- Jaylanmalachi0406

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE! Aaron was more than amazing and made sure I didn’t leave until I was satisfied he stayed hours with me and had a solution to EVERY PROBLEM we encountered ! Thank you again you are truly a blessing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

Thank you all of your kind words! Enjoy your new ride!!

February 15, 2021

"Auto loan is the best place to get a car they were so..."

- Toddmorrisbaby1991

Auto loan is the best place to get a car they were so quick about it very professional got me into a car I love Steph and Brian made it an absolute breeze to get into a newer car that inlove and i will send as many customers as I can to there dealership. Thanks Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Lee
Feb 22, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you enjoy your new ride!!

February 15, 2021

"Everything was great Mr.Brian took very good care of me..."

- Shantara Thornton

Everything was great Mr.Brian took very good care of me and my husband.Even when he found us something and we didn’t like it he was patient and gave us options.I would refer anyone here and recommend it we are highly satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
Feb 15, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your kind words!

February 15, 2021

"Cool man to work with had me approved before me even..."

- Talorseace387

Cool man to work with had me approved before me even sitting down I love the vehicle he sold me cant wait to buy again from Aaron he does awesome work he is up front honest person with you and will help anyway he can I would recommend him to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Claire Whalen was amazing! She researched for the exact..."

- Jojogarman

Claire Whalen was amazing! She researched for the exact truck we wanted to buy. The deal was made quickly, efficiently and the price we agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Brian was able to get my daughter into a great car. Car..."

- VnJ1115

Brian was able to get my daughter into a great car. Car buying process was straight forward and painless. World highly recommend AutoFirst. All staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee
Feb 15, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

We are so happy that Brian was able to help your daughter with finding the perfect car! Thank you for you kind words!

February 15, 2021

"Aaron goes above and beyond to find the right car for his..."

- Mandie

Aaron goes above and beyond to find the right car for his customers. He listened to what I wanted out of a car and produced it. He made sure the whole car buying process was as easy as it could have been!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

February 15, 2021

"Fred Hershey was great to work with. He goes above and..."

- jmk121967

Fred Hershey was great to work with. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy with their purchase. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Fred did everything to make sure I walked out with a..."

- Michele88

Fred did everything to make sure I walked out with a vehicle that I was happy with, service was fast and smooth! Fred was excellent!! I’d recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Auto First LLC responded

Fred is awesome and we are so happy he was able to help you! Thank you so much for your kind words!

...
13
121 - 130 of 130 results