Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Gallery Imports

Westbury, NY

4.0
211 Reviews
At Auto Gallery Imports we select only the finest pre-owned vehicles to retail to our loyal customers. Our vehicles go through a thorough 110 point inspection by our top service technicians to make sure you get to choose from the finest vehicles available. Featuring an extensive inventory of new, certified and pre-owned vehicles, Auto Gallery Imports is home of one of the largest selection of luxury used vehicles in New York State. Our clients receive the unparalleled care, information, and assistance they deserve when it comes to making the right choice. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

500 Old Country Road

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

By Type

Showing 211 reviews

May 01, 2021

"Unfortunately, CarGuru showed the vehicle as having..."

- Jeep girl

Unfortunately, CarGuru showed the vehicle as having leather seats and back up camera which it did not have. The description should have been verified prior to being posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Ben
May 01, 2021

"Very personable and knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained..."

- Jeep girl

Very personable and knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained everything. The men who got my car ready were professional and courteous. COVID protocols were carried out Nice selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"Stay far away from this place. Something is very shady...."

- pulleyman

Stay far away from this place. Something is very shady. They do not want to sell cars. I offered to pay their list price for a car and they will not sell it to me. They don't respond to phone calls, emails, or texts. I would especially avoid the sales agent Lee. She cried about how busy she always is and that is why she doesn't respond, but yet when I went to the place it was empty. I told her I wanted to buy a vehicle at their list price and she never got back in touch with me. Do not support this shady business, you will regret wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2021 -

Auto Gallery Imports responded

Thank you for your candid review Jonathan! We love to hear feedback whether good or bad. However in some instances these reviews do not tell all sides of the story. We would like to respond in kind and in order of your complaints. First, we absolutely want to sell cars, which is why our pricing is extremely competitive in the current market. Second, Lee is one of our top sales consultants specifically because of her customer service reputation. As far as our records indicate, you were in contact with several of our sales consultants and team members, and while we do accept all reasonable offers, yours was far below what is fair for the current market. The vehicle you were interested in is already priced below market value, but unfortunately that was not good enough for you. While we strive to earn everyone's business, we understand that sometimes it just does not work out. If you see any cars that you like in the future please reach out to a member of our management and we would be happy to help.

Mar 29, 2021 -

pulleyman responded

You are incorrect. I tried to talk to somebody else because Lee was unresponsive. I was told that I had to speak with her because she was the one that I first spoke with. Second, I told Lee I was willing to pay the list price for the truck. She told me she would write up a contract and would send it to me at 6:00pm. Two days later and I still hadn't heard from her. She doesn't want to sell cars? Your business practice is atrocious. I will continue to write bad reviews and report your business to the better business bureau. This is no way to operate.

December 19, 2020

"Auto Gallery imports is a place I will recommend to any..."

- eugeneamoako52

Auto Gallery imports is a place I will recommend to any of my friends and when you get there look for Jaime Miranda he is really good and takes his time to get you a good deal

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Got my 2018 ClA Benz thanks to Jamie even though I was..."

- Jamie Barber

Got my 2018 ClA Benz thanks to Jamie even though I was nervous at first because my credit wasn’t too good. Jamie insured me he would work with me and make it happen and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2020

"SCAM, BAIT & SWITCH cars to get you to Dealership!"

- missmary

PROCEED WITH CAUTION and BEWARE!!!! Thank goodness for google reviews. I live about 6 hours away from this dealership both Josh and Brittany sent emails. I saw all of the great cars listed online with all of the FAKE awesome prices and thought I am going to get one. BUT then I read a review from a Google guide that said the DEALERSHIP is a SCAM and the cars are BAIT and SWITCH. So I called the number on the review for clarity. Out of 4 cars that I inquired about 3 that the previous sales people told me were there a few minutes prior the mysterious Lisa said were sold and the 4th car was at Mercedes being serviced. What lies!! I asked about the SPECIALS and got instantly placed on hold by the someone claiming to be Lisa. She never got back on the phone and left me on hold 24 mins 13 seconds. I hung up and called back to no answer. I called back again and a got put on hold then transferred to the front desk then forwarded to a BDCB voicemail. I would say that this Dealership is a complete Scam take my advice and stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Brittany, Josh Shay
March 13, 2020

"TERRY"

- TERRY

CALLED TO SPEAK TO ERIC , OFFICE GIRL SAYS HE IS TO BUSY, SHE SAYS PLEASE E-MAIL HIM FOR A RESPONDS, WELL GUESS WHAT NO RESPOND THAT WAY EITHER

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"Jaime Miranda, is the man hands down! He was able to get..."

- MercedesF2085

Jaime Miranda, is the man hands down! He was able to get me approved & not only that in the vehicle I had my eyes set on. He was professional, warm welcoming, friendly, & very diligent about his work ethics. Best yet, I did not even need someone to co-sign for me, I was able to get the vehicle I wanted w/ out putting someone’s else’s credit in the way. I will definitely return back, for my NEXT vehicle I purchase. He made me leave happy & satisfied w/ his efficient results!!! As far as Steven Ben, goes my experience w/ him was pleasant he will give you insight on advice as far as what’s holding your credit down & what you can do to make it STRONGER for a higher credit score. This is a major BONUS, none the less!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"they sold me a messed up car that needed maintenance in..."

- trevor.bodden90

they sold me a messed up car that needed maintenance in radio fix i’m not pleased on how they do things in bad customer services

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"Naishley was really great. she made the process really..."

- Raymar Cruickshank

Naishley was really great. she made the process really easy I wouldn’t want it no other way she was persistent. This dealership is the best place I’ve been so far. the managers go above and beyond to make it happen for the customer. 5 star service from now on all of my cars I’ll get from Naishley at Auto Gallery imports. Thank you again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Shay
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results