About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Gallery Inc

4.5

198 Lifetime Reviews

2821 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 538-0707

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Auto Gallery Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Customer service"

- HARP1969

Marcela was my sales advisor she help me thru my whole process made easy and fast I 100% recommend ,Keith was great thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith
February 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Clean Machine Dave

Purchased 2017 Ram 1500 Maribel was great as was the GM. No pressure. Very professional. I highly recommend. They made the whole process very easy. They also included a detail that was completed after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sergio Coreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Best ever"

- Carlady Stacey

Jason and BU made this the best buying a car ever Jason was on top of everything very polite and professional and BU also I really can say I enjoyed the time I spent at Auto Gallery they were curtious and knew how to treat a customer I highly recommend buying your next car from Auto Gallery thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BU
January 11, 2018

"Very responsive and healpful from beginning to end."

- Carlos0071

Jason was very responsive to my email questions from the first contact through eventual purchase of vehicle. He answered all questions, and seemed to really care about making sure I was comfortable with the condition of the vehcile prior to making the 2 hour drive to Gainesville to see the vehicle. Once on the lot it was apparent that this was not some pop-up car dealership with a few old cars. The dealership was clean and had a lot of really nice cars. This made me a little more comfortable about dealing with them. Buying a used vehicle is fairly stressful in itself, but Jason and his team were more than helpful while I took the vehicle through test drive and look over. I was a little apprehensive about the vehicle, because it really seemed to be too nice for the price..especially since they were willing to give me an even better deal once I was there. I have had the vehicle now for over a month and I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"False Advertising, Deceptive Sales Practices"

- JEANNIE M AGNEW

Negotiated deal with Sergio Coreno via phone. Purchased 2017 Toyota Tacoma on 12/9/17 for my son for Christmas. Vehicle was dealer transfer from Lawrenceville location. Paid CASH $37,775. Vehicle advertised and sold with 2 key fobs. David, salesman and Arlet, F&I said couldn't release 2nd key fob until check cleared. Check cleared 12/13/17 and still no 2nd key fob. Keep getting run around from salesman and F&I manager refuses to call back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Coreno
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David, Arlet
November 16, 2017

"Great sales advisor!"

- Spicergirl87

When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to have sales people swarming you and watching your every move as soon as you stepped on the pavement. Auto Gallery was unlike that. They give you time to browse and set your interests. As soon as we found the vehicle we were interested in, Jason approached us and asked if we wanted to check it out. We went for a test drive with him and then back to the dealership to make our purchase! My husband was a little bit of a hot head when it came to negotiating, but I was very impressed with Jason's ability to remain calm and continue us through the whole process. All in all, we are in love with our Ford Edge and feel like we received a great deal! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Search is Over"

- Hikergirl

Marcela was a great sales advisor! She was was accommodating, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommend checking out Auto Gallery and be sure to ask for Marcela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Great Dealer"

- Mona

Quality and price are just right. Service was excellent and sale person was great. This is are Fifth car from them . I have never had and problems with any of the car's from them. Thank you Mrs. Acosta and MR. Sergio Coreno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
E Akanimo ituen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sergio Coreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Great! Marcela "

- Jacque0627

I loved it! Best treatment. Sweet person. Helpful. Lovely. Recommended!!! I loved my car. Perfect! Thank you Marcela! She the best saleswoman and person. Congratulations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Incredible Experience!!"

- MPeeples

Marcela knew from the moment I walked in that I was determined to buy the car I wanted, and she’s enough she, along with everyone else made sure I walked out with my car! Everyone went above and beyond when helping me with my purchase and I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I recommend Marcela and Auto Gallery 100% to anyone buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. E
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results