Back

Auto Gallery Inc

Gainesville, GA

not yet
rated
203 Reviews

2821 Browns Bridge Rd

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

By Type

203 Reviews of Auto Gallery Inc

November 16, 2017

Great sales advisor! When we arrived at Auto Gallery, we were able to browse the lot relaxed. We had been to several dealerships that day and it was very uncomfortable to More

by Spicergirl87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mendoza
November 15, 2017

Search is Over Marcela was a great sales advisor! She was was accommodating, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommend checking out Auto Gallery and be sure t More

by Hikergirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer
November 14, 2017

Great Dealer Quality and price are just right. Service was excellent and sale person was great. This is are Fifth car from them . I have never had and problems wit More

by Mona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Coreno, Maribel Acosta, E Akanimo ituen
September 30, 2017

Great! Marcela I loved it! Best treatment. Sweet person. Helpful. Lovely. Recommended!!! I loved my car. Perfect! Thank you Marcela! She the best saleswoman and pers More

by Jacque0627
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer
September 29, 2017

Incredible Experience!! Marcela knew from the moment I walked in that I was determined to buy the car I wanted, and she’s enough she, along with everyone else made sure I wal More

by MPeeples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. E , Marcela Dyer
September 19, 2017

auto gallery employee review Michelle did a great job and was very customer service oriented. Thank you Michelle!! The sales manager Sergio did an absolutely horrible!!! job of More

by rick4822
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hernandez, Sergio Coreno
September 15, 2017

Jason went over and above to help us with our car The dealership and Jason were professional and accommodating. They did everything possible to make our experience positive. I love my new car and woul More

by Honda Lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. E, Jason Mendoza, Sergio Coreno
September 06, 2017

Very good experience Had a really good experience, the staff was very helpful and I was able to get the car I wanted at a great price. Thanks to all that helped in my purc More

by Brownsfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mendoza, Sergio Coreno
August 13, 2017

Straightforward, Honest and Fair I was looking for a specific vehicle and had been in the market for a few months. Once I found the truck at Auto Gallery, Sergio, the G.M. was moving More

by Gary Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Coreno, Maribel Acosta
August 13, 2017

Great Experience My husband and I visited Auto Gallery in Gainesville last week after seeing a vehicle on the internet. we were greeted by Marcela and took a test dri More

by Janet Holland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dyer, Jason Mendoza
2
...