Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA

4.5
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy

Murrieta, CA

92562

Directions

112 Reviews of Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2020

"Don't trust their advertised prices!!! FALSE..."

- Is350

Don't trust their advertised prices!!! FALSE ADVERTISED!!! They get you in with false advertised prices then try to get you to pay for their useless adds on. Don't fall for them, don't waste your time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shrayan
July 06, 2020

"THIS PLACE IS A SCAM!!!"

- kelseykaveney

I wish I could give it negative stars! I also wish I read the reviews before driving up there from San Diego. ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!! This place should be shut down for their illegal practice. I have been searching for a car for a while and saw online a few types of vehicles from them that were at great prices, so I called up and made an appointment to see the cars. They wanted stock numbers so they could clean and sanitize the vehicles before I use them. I was very excited about their dedication to customer service, safety, and cleanliness. WOW WAS I WRONG. When we test drove the vehicles they looked like they haven’t been cleaned in weeks, if not longer and there was even tape on parts of the vehicle holding it together, Scotch Tape!!! That should have been a red flag to not waste our time, but we continued looking and talking because the price was so good. Fast forward an hour and we are finally sitting down to talk numbers and purchase a car. They had a few make and models I liked so I gave him a couple of options and said get me prices and I’ll choose from there. He came back with prices almost $5000 more than posted online on their website and Autotrader. When I asked him about it he said it’s a marketing tactic to get people in the door. I mean...WHAT??!! Isn’t that illegal. If you post a price you should honor the price, I thought that was how legit businesses work??? After he realized he was losing us because of their shady scam, he started being rude and saying that’s a great price for the vehicle. Um, yea it isn’t bad but we didn’t drive over an hour for a price we could have gotten closer to home for a clean and nicer same make/model car. He was a butt at the end and the whole place deserves to be shut down. BEWARE, EVERYONE! They are trying to scam you and sell it as they are helping you and giving you such a deal. No wonder all those cars we looked at haven’t been sold since they got them in November, people are on to their SCAM! I have already contacted the BBB, let’s make this place hurt or even better, get shut down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dustyn shelby
July 06, 2020

"Drove two hours to look at an advertised vehicle. Once..."

- Mike S

Drove two hours to look at an advertised vehicle. Once there we were told that we couldn't buy the car at the advertised price. We would have to pay $2800 more for dealer adds and an extra $995 because we had our own financing arranged through our personal business bank. Nearly $4k more than advertised. Reporting the false advertising practices to the DMV and everyone else I can think of - I'd suggest others do the same. Misleading and kinky business practices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Ghadiri
1.0
Lucas Lyons
1.0
Aaron Munoz
1.0
Mike Retes
1.0
May 24, 2020

"AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COSTS"

- AmyC

I sure wish I had checked out these reviews BEFORE I wasted a Saturday morning at this horrible place. The experience was miserable, and the owners should be ashamed. The list price is a ruse, the sales pitch is shady, and the business practices are unethical. To advertise a car at $10K then tell the customer that the price is actually almost $13K because the car has been "upgraded" with unwanted, unnecessary add-ons (paint protection??? lo jack AND theft protection??? which they claim is worth an extra three thousand dollars???????) is unethical. Worse, this surprise addition to the sticker price was the LAST thing we were told, after an uncomfortable hour discussing the car near other customers who were not wearing masks, and the manager who came over with his mask on his chin. Before we learned of the "bonus" $3K we'd have to pay, we got the runaround about independent evaluation of the vehicle. With no warranty, I wanted to be sure that if I bought the car and took it to my mechanic and he found serious issues, that I could bring the car back. The salesperson told me this wouldn't be possible unless I purchased the extended warranty. Huh??? Then, the manager says the law requires him to allow this, but I'd be charged $250 to return the car if my mechanic didn't approve it. HUH??????? Truly disappointing, in every way. Such a "used car dealer" cliche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Retes
May 18, 2020

"Stay far away from you dealership; very shady business pract"

- sethhaller

Tried to purchasing the $8K fiat 500E But ended up encountering the worst and most confusing car buying experience ever. Why does this place even call itself a "car" dealership. The sales person was not even interested in selling me a car. All he cared about was forcing me to buying lo-jack, theft coverage, and vehicle protection plans. Initially he did even tell me how the xxxx a $8K car was now around $12K. Very sneaking to advertise such low prices online than jack them up when actually get people into the dealership. I had keep insisting to see the pricing break down before he actually showed me what he was forcing me to buy. The cost of all these overages/junk was basically almost have the cost of the car. I tried to get him just to sell me the car at full asking price but he refused to even due so without any of the additional add-ons. Stay far away from this dealership; very shady business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
March 09, 2020

"Amy was our sales person and was a pleasure to work with...."

- Temeculagary

Amy was our sales person and was a pleasure to work with. Very easy transaction and no-pressure sales. Highly recommend buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Benitez
March 03, 2020

"1.5 Hours for an oil change (when you have an appointment)??"

- marybstoneman

Made an appt so I wouldn't have to wait. When I arrived at the Service Dept..no one avail. to check me in. Writer offered a free car wash (but after waiting an hour and a half for the oil change, I said forget it).... Writer did not ask if I wanted synthetic oil.....just automatically had it put in. I have never had synthetic oil in the ten years I've owned the car. Don't think I needed it. Before I left..gave me a printout of things that needed to be done on my car. My husband says one item I don't even HAVE on my car! But they said it was LEAKING! Don't think I'll be returning to this dealer for servicke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adonis Gangcuangco
2.0
March 02, 2020

"I worked with Eric Rios of the internet sales team. As an..."

- QUEENS.BLYNG

I worked with Eric Rios of the internet sales team. As an out of state purchaser they made the process flawless. The vehicle was exactly as described in mint condition. The pricing was competitive. Financing was easy. They even picked me up from the airport. The hardest part for me was the drive home. The trip was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Ghadiri
Other Employees : Eric Rios & Sidney Conium
February 19, 2020

"Really great service, awesome staff, very helpful and..."

- hannahabou01

Really great service, awesome staff, very helpful and quick. This Mitsubishi dealership is my favorite Mitsubishi dealership. I went in for an oil change and it only took about 40 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stallings
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Great deal and great people!! Very helpful and happy to..."

- Jcarroll1010

Great deal and great people!! Very helpful and happy to help. The sales lady was very friendly and extremely helpfull. Clean lot and clean cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Lyons
5.0
Other Employees : Elisa
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results